Daily updates: #78 transactions via metamask.

0 13
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

The total investment strategy I had taken on the smart bch as emerged in to a tremendous profit a little bit of loss.

Knowing the fact bch seems to have pass it halving stage I hope it rise and other alt-coins follow it lead like wise Bitcoin.

#78 transactions.

In my last article I stated about #68 transactions in three days of using metamask. Now I am about to update you guys about my transactions on the metamask.

I made a total transaction of 68+78: making the total of #146 transactions.

Today's transaction on metamask.

1) Eben token: removing stakes on the benswap countless of time and now restaking on benswap, mistswap , cowswap.

2)mist token : the mist token was one of my greatest regret and hope it rise really soon.

3) fats cats token: the fat cats token has a really bright future investing token was one of my strategy.

4) tropical finance ( daiquiri): the fall of the daiquiri has greatly affected stake holders and investors 30cents - 6cents this fall is about 80% fall.

5) game token : stake holders of this token has no regrets for buying this token or swapping smart bch for it , cause it multiply when you some of it in your wallet I think this is about 0.09% of holdings per day.

6) milk token: staking this liquidity on cowswap is one of the best investment for this month and I hope it also have a great hold in the future of Bitcoincash.

Staking more on pools on mistswap, benswap, cowswap.

Staking on pools on the Dexs platforms on the smartbch is future investment. I decided to write about it.

Mistswap: fee on the mistswap is really high investing about 3567.89 game token and 23555555566666 Shiba cash ( $1 as gas fee and about 0.788 mist a slipperage )feeon the platform was some thing I regretted and hope to withdraw my investment really soon.

Benswap: Eben token is one of the successful tokens on the benswap and taking 10.578 Eben token on benswap got me about 1.7999 Eben token over night.

Cowswap: swapped all investment on the pool - 24 milks with the profit of about 11 milks from both the Auto bounty claim and the my stakings making a total of 35 milks.

Bitcoincash.

Their is hope concerning Bitcoincash and the market is growing and the market is currently green. And the floor price is currently above 300$.

Sponsors of Big-E
empty
empty
empty

Sponsors.

I want to use this opportunity. To thank my sponsors and the upvotes and sponsorship payment

Check for my older articles.

My first time on readcash.

Bitcoincash's future.

My Nfts collection.

Can Bitcoincash make you rich over night.

User for 1 week.

Thanks alot guys for your support and care.

All material used on this article are all mine amd the lead image is designed using canva.

1
$ 2.07
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments