#Blog1: first time on readcash. Journey to crypto world.

1 20
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

I came across crypto for the first time on my Twitter account. I decided to get to know about cryptos and to my surprise it is a legit though in many countries crypto has been banned.

Metaverse and Nfts.

Since I joined, and started trading in crypto, I got to know about metaverse and Nfts. I made my first nfts on polygon network (matic) and was gifted some nfts.

Some top crypto currency I invested my time and money into.

1) Bitcoincash: the p2p digital decentralized network (BCH). I started investing in bitcioncash early this year when Bitcoincash was till around 600+ buy currently it decreased thrice the price I invested in it. Hoping it would rise really soon.

2) doge coin: I became devastated when I saw my portfolio. It was grown really weak since the drop of crypto currencies. I decided to change my investment strategy and sold half the portion of my dogecoin which made it about 24$ from 70$, I sold 12$ and invested in Bitcoincash.

3) Bitcoin: it is really one of the panic button in crypto graphics, I came a tweet, tweet and me really sad cause the invest was a really big lost. I invested about 35$ in Bitcoin earlier this morning and hoping that it rise very soon.

4) ethereum: I started investing in this particular crypto earlier this month, I invested 80$ dollars but now it is around 69$ and hope to invest more.

Nfts top markets.

Since the gas fee for ethereum is quite much even for the transfer. I had up to five minted nfts on opensea ethereum network. I read about free gas fee nfts network (polygon network). Then I minted alot of nfts for free thanks to polygon network.

1) monkey nfts.

2)gulls.

Read cash platform.

I Never knew there was a platform like read.cash until @Elisha01 invited me.

I never knew there could be a site where crypto currency could be payed.

Sponsors of Big-E
empty
empty
empty

Sponsorship.

No sponsor yet but hoping to get one every soon.

Author's message.

I am new to read cash I am still learning, hope you teach me and correct me with love.

Image source: canva.

Content source: sourced from Twitter and reading.

Plagiarism test:0% plagiarism.

Special thanks: thanks to God

Crypto portfolio status: 90% Bitcoincash,2%bitcoin , dogecoin 6% ethereum 2%.

Basic goals: a man without a goal is nothing I am hoping to get subscribers soon on my read.cash account and improve my portfolio very soon.

Time: 13:48

4
$ 5.05
$ 5.00 from @bitcoincashautist
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, I am glad that you were invited to try read.cash! I hope you will enjoy this platform and meet new friends. Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago