My Nfts collection.

5 20
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Big-E
empty
empty
empty

Nfts ( Non fungible tokens) ever since the metaverse have been launched alot of opportunities have been give to traders on the crypto network I would love to share my Nfts journey both on the polygon network ( matic) , ethereum network, smartbch (sBch).

Nfts collection on ethereum network via open sea.

one the popular used ethereum network marketing place is the open sea network.

though the gas fee on the ethereum network is really high, the nfts on this platform are quite unique and wonderful.

1)ape nfts.

I received alot of ape nfts via opensea ethereum network, and minted some unique ape nfts and where gifted ape nfts on Twitter.

2) the hyeana.

thanks to @officialrosh1's Twitter nfts give away, he gave me the hyeana as give and hope to see a buyer very soon.

my smartbch nfts.

thanks to different gifts give to me by people on Twitter. the smart BCH have been one the best nfts I have in my metamask wallet.

1) lawpunk.

the lawpunk is one the expensive nfts I have currently in my metamask wallet, and I have been hoping to put it on auction on oasis.cash, but I don't want to do that cause I really want to try to place on the eco system .

2) tropical gulls.

the telegram group the tropical finance dexs, alot of nfts are minted, here comes one of the gulls I have in my wallet.

the polygon nfts.

alot of nfts are minted for free on the matic network and also try to get alot minted on the polygon network. I don't really have any Hoping to mint one very soon.

little advice.

the fact is that nfts (non fungible tokens) would be one the fast growing network on the metaverse. only the patient people would gain and mint alot of nfts when you are able to do it.

Here comes the list of nfts currently on auction.

Here comes the list of the nfts I desire to have.

1) the ba robot nfts.

2) panda nfts.

3) the cattos nfts.

4) reaper nfts

Kindly note the nfts mentioned are on the smartbch network.

Nfts on auction.

1) the tropical gull nfts.

The tropical gull

2) ape nfts.

A pics of mine

3) the hyeana.

Pic from Facebook , marketing it for a friend of mine.

Sponsorship block.

Thanks for sponsorship.

Thanks alot to my sponsors though I have not yet have any Hoping to get one very soon. I really appreciate those who has having upvoting me on my recent posts.

Author's message.

My many aim is get people informed about the bch and other crypto currencies. And spread the fame of bch to all.

4
$ 2.23
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's good that you have a lot of NFTs, I even want to learn more about it soon:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok are you on telegram

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's cool that you are collecting NFTs! I wish you the best on your investments :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks farm girl for Commenting thanks once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome :) Have an awesome weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago