Bitcoincash adoption: meet emergency reasons (general protocol).

5 90
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
1 year ago

News about alot of people trading with Bitcoincash instead of Fiat is what the social is saying. The rate by which the crypto market was affected by some unknown factors i.e unpredictable factors.

I can't say why many trade in Bitcoincash yet but all I know is that Bitcoincash has a bright future for all. Inflation and deflation are what affects a market and this doesn't only work on currencies, world but also with cryptocurrencies it self.

Today I would like to introduce a bitcoincash adopter and also an activist, who has a high hope that Bitcoincash would attract alot of users by 2030 and end up becoming the true supporter of life.


What are the benefits you have gained from read.cash.


It's a great platform that lets people communicate to the world and earn/spend BCH.


If Bitcoincash end up requiring large transactions fee would still invest your time in it projects.


If that happens, then something has gone wrong. I don't think it will happen.


What do you fund raising for Bitcoincash projects.


I think this article is a good summary.

https://read.cash/@emergent_reasons/the-flipstarter-origin-story-76d763f6


What would you do if Bitcoincash goes below $200.


It's below $200 today. Nothing special. My long term vision is not related to the current price. I expect purchasing power of BCH to increase greatly over the long term.


What does war related has to do with Bitcoincash.


War and society are very complicated topics. I think BCH will help to reduce the excesses of governments, including war, by giving people an alternative to the fiat monopoly.

Countries affected by wars are supported using cryptocurrencies since swift payment and banking system in the war affected country might shutdown but cryptocurrencies can never shutdown since it needs no intermediary.


Do think many would be using Bitcoincash by the end of 2030.


Yes That is the plan of p2p electronic cash.

Adoption would begin when people see the good and also understand why there is a bad version or bad part in Bitcoincash, but I would say is that the bad times can never surpass the good times in the history of Bitcoincash.


What do have to say concerning smartbch.


https://read.cash/@GeneralProtocols/general-protocols-bitcoin-cash-strategy-an-update-eb6c4169

Many has alot of good times and bad experience using smartbch but many investors could testify about the good the real projects has brought to them.

Conclusion.

Hodling Bitcoincash is the best thing to when the market is down, many have decided to swap to either usdt or another stable coin inorder to save them from the dip in cryptocurrencies price.

I noticed Bitcoincash rose early this afternoon 15:00 WAT and suddenly fall back to the dip, my advice for those who have heart is to swap back to Bitcoincash cause it would suddenly hike in price just like the other time.

I would be hodling my Bitcoincash stake and no matter the fall in price I would still hodl since I noticed anything can happen trading in cryptocurrencies.

Hyped coins are suffering greatly and now has low liquidity and their market cap and price greatly decrease but Bitcoincash is hoping to repeat history by going below $200 again.

Copy right disclaimer.

All information in this article carries facts and more information about the topic and all materials used in this article are mine unless stated other wise.

The information are free from erotic contents and all the information are used for promotion of cryptocurrencies.

This article can be republished or copied without the writers permission.

Follow on

https://read.cash/@GeneralProtocols/

https://read.cash/@emergent_reasons/

13
$ 10.06
$ 9.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.20 from @Amazing-grace
+ 10
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Big E you included things in the quotes that I did not say. Please fix that or remove this article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kindly remove the comments also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that BCH wouldn't go below the $100 mark but who knows anything can still happen. And we gonna keep holding till it rises.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I never had any doubt about BCH because I know this is an item of value. My goal is for long term.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I have thought about saving in BTC, I am not worried about the price right now, I am looking at the future. But there are a lot of people who are really worried and are selling a lot.

$ 0.03
1 year ago