So, i visited the Grocery specially for Maggii

20 43
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

It's all about yesterday when I visited Grocery store specifically for Maggi. This morning I went university because from past week I didn't go there consecutively from previous three days, Also i had to handover the stroller of one of the aunt over there from which i borrowed because i made mine one all wet after playing in the rain. So, basically i had to go to university today at every cost. Gratefully I didn't miss my bus and also i came back early as compared to other days in my coach's car, she gave me a lift near to my house.

Yesterday My Mom went to Grocery store, actually i drove my mom and my sister to grocery which is usually 10 minutes away from my home by using car.

I wasn't actually in the mood of going anywhere but from past few days my stomach was craving up for Maggi and its delicious taste changed mind because I was deadly tired after playing and i wasn't in the mood of going anywhere especially with sister's children.

But yesterday I enjoyed my nephew acts like firstly he brought cart of his own size from the place where carts were placed inside the shop. Afterwards he told me to not follow him. I said why? He replied because i'll make him disturb while buying things of his desire. Then I further mocked him. I told him, alright I'll not make you disturb while you'r shopping but how will you gonna pay the price of all your items. He said, Why do I have to pay, My Mom will pay the only thing which I'll do is shopping. Lol I have had no reply to give him. Well I let him to do what he wants to do. After 5 to 10 minutes i interacted again with him this time his cart was filled of things. Actually I was expecting like he will place things like chocolates, Snacks kind of things. But the Opposite happened he filled the cart with the things, like diaper for his little brother and some other needy things. Lol it was like some old person filled the cart with essential things. This time I told him to smile because i want to click snap of him, actually his level of intelligence. But he created teasy kind of expression. That's what I captured in the below attached Gif.

Its not ended with him, whoever children I'm looking now a day are more intelligent and mature than their ages. No doubt the upcoming generation will be smart enough to deal with their problems.

Disclaimer

All part and words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own experience in the format of Blog. Actually my own content, my own blog, my own article, my own thoughts and my own opinion.

Lead image belongs to Me
Gif and picture also clicked by me 
©Bibijani01 

10
$ 1.06
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.04 from @Unity
+ 5
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

I haven't tasted this brand, we often eat Lucky Me (I don't know if it's the same tho). I don't see the gif but your nephew is indeed intelligent

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lucky me, is it kind of brand wao. Thanks for your kind words dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noodles, almost everyone's favorite. Maggi is the brand we use to eat before but I seldom see it here now. The common noodles who is available here is lucky me...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I seems like it got banned in many places. To be honest, it will be my always favourite thing to eat. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Children these days are amazing and their intelligence is unbelievable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True Dear yesterday I was amazed when I was trying to type title on YouTube but my nephew snatched phone from me and switched it to Voice mode. Lol he just brought the things in few seconds. That was truly astonishing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your maggi dear. Your niece is very cute but this time she didn't laugh. Goodnight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah when I told him to smile he made such naughty Kind of face. Which instead of making him laugh, he made me burst into laughter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahah cute naughty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your nephew is so adorable. Anyway Maggi is a very known brand of noodles but it's been a long time since the last time I eat them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Accept my gratitude for your beautiful response. Yeah sister it's everyone's favourite. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, Maggie is always on my priority list whenever I go to buy groceries.

But these days I am been crazy for Ramen Hot 10 X Spicy but my mom doesn't allow it because it affects our stomach badly so Twice a month I eat Ramen meanwhile maggie (Noodles) are part of my daily life craving.

Your nephew is such a cutie pie I salute him for his intelligence level. I think he knows very well as inflation is getting higher so better to buy essential things.🤠

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried ramen too especially that hot flame one flavor, literally speaking one bite is enough because of its hot flame. Ahh girl you reminded me ramen taste too now I want to give it a another try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your nephew is a handsome boy ma sha Allah, You know what, noodles are always my last meal of the day, but u miss maggie a lot since maggie got banned in Pakistan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

JazakalAllah dear ahh is that so i haven't faced suxh issue yet there stored are filled with noodles. You can get it from any store.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Other noodles are available everywhere, like knorr etc, but maggie is banned in Pakistan and i used to eat Maggie specifically 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh thanks for making me correct.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't believe that the Maggie envelopes travel there, I love them too, but I haven't found them in Venezuela for years and I use them when I'm sick to my stomach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of my friend sister's stomach also affected, no doubt excess is vulnerable. I like to eat maggi once or twice in a month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago