Let's welcome New students

6 35
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

A very happy Good morning from my side. The moment I'm writing this article is the back of the gymnasium, my favourite place where i can spend time being alone. This place will gonna give you natural Beauty with the help of mountainous view as well as can give you Internal peace and harmony. But after rain, this place is double admirable.

My favourite place with lush push beauty

So, the reason behind coming to University was the Plan to "we Play" going to this place was the main desire of our coach. She wanted to play there. As there is a saying the joy will you get in the presence of a friend is hard to get among other people even among family members. There is something different when you gather yourself in friends, Mainly it is freedom. You can do things of your choice without the consent others.

Too many New students, wishing them best of luck

Haha When i stepped inside the university, i found a huge crowd of girls. It was firstly shocking because I wasn't familiar with the Entry test date. Also it was summer vacation i was amazed by the crowd. Later on i got to know that it's Entry Test day for new students. Well it was Good view, because after long time I saw such number of girls. Wishing best of luck for their exam. Today seeing them i remembered my time when it was back half year, i came to this university for entry test. Lol sometimes I feel regret after getting admission, but sometimes i feel glad when I see gymnasium and the sports facilities for women's. That's the one of the best thing i love in this university. I have visited many other national universities in my city but they were too backwards in the case of Sports neither they are interested in promoting sports, especially for women's. (Weird)

Temperature has dropped upto 26°C because of heavy downpour in morning. perfect day for outing with Mates. Hope on 3 pm we will gonna leave for "we Play" In shah Allah. Ahh i have many more between 11 to 3 pm i thinking to Have a Match Between friend but weather is not letting me to leave my favourite place.

Moreover I'm happy for 113 subscribers. I didn't notice this number, although I was waiting for this 100 Number. Because I wanted to celebrate and I wanted to say thank you to everyone's who helped me, motivated me and inspired me from their work. I still remember the day when I was afraid of writing at read dot cash. I was afraid that who will gonna love my work, and blogs. But it's truly motivating and this friendly environment is the reason behind being here with you all.

Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty

My Special thanks for my sponsor, don't forget to visit their articles also. They are truly amazing.

Disclaimer

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own experience, my own idea and my own Content in the format of Blog. My own article, my own blog, my own words.

Lead Gif Belongs to me recently in the 
morning snapped by me 
Gif belongs to me 

7
$ 1.05
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 3
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Seems like things are back to normal there :) Here, face to face classes are still limited. It's good that your university encourages participation of women in activities there. Good luck with your studies and here in read :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm grateful for your kind wish. Yeah especially in case of promoting co curricular activities, my university is great. I'm happy to have such understanding university in such Conservative environment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It makes me miss my university when I was still a student. Our university is big and there are lots of students everywhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice university being so Large and massive let's everyone to acquire their knowledge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every student comes to university with lot of dreams but unfortunately our environment in universities not favour to all those dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sir, I found the environment of free open sport there in international Islamic University that's why I'm satisfied with whole university.

$ 0.00
1 year ago