Lets Meet a guy who's saleman and also a virtual Game addict

9 69
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My article, My blog

Few days Ago i found an issue in my laptop. Actually I was busy in making assignment but after completion of that assignment, i left with conclusion. It was the task of my group member to gather data for conclusion. When she gathered the material and forwarded me the data, then i had to paste that data on conclusion section. But there occurred a problem while submitting the conclusions, "you can't make this change because this section is already locked". Lamo it was really heart wrenching. Because tomorrow I had to handover my assignment to my Maam. At that moment I sent my assignment to my cousin and she completed the rest of portion on her laptop. That was kinda relief.

Now today, i decided to visit that shop from where i purchased that laptop. But unfortunately everything was already shuttered down because of Long March of our EX PM. So i decided to Get back to home as going to Pindi wasn't possible.

Meanwhile my mom had to buy some vegetables and some other stuff. So, i accompanied her. When my Mom was buying milk, i found samosa delicious. So, i told my mum to buy samosa for me because weather was kinda cool and calm not too cold nor too hot that was perfect to Enjoy along with cup of tea plus samosa. While coming back to home, i found a shop where repairing wasn't mentioned but it was a shop of CD and printing. I thought to tell my issue to this guy But I was vacillate because I wasn't sure that he will fix this bug or not. Luckily when I stepped inside his shop, he recommended me to change MS OFFICE 2016 to MS OFFICE 2010. Then he inserted the CD and did the procedure of installation of MS OFFICE 2010. I found this helpful because my Computer Maam is going to assign one more computer assignment in the upcoming week that would be on MS word. So, atleast i found that helpful for upcoming assignment.

From this, I concluded that we don't have to leave any opportunity because sometimes we are nearer to our aim but we quit that route because of Lot of fuss in our mind - likewise I was confuse either this guy will make my problem sort out or not. But luckily he was acquainted with the problem, so he made that easy for me.

Back to our topic, While my mom was buying vegetables. The shopkeeper was busy in playing game called as PUBG. He said aunti wait for a minute otherwise I'll knock out lmao i can't control my laughter after hearing his innocent words. He was in very rush. He didn't want to die in his virtualgame that's why he told me mum to pick up vegetables on her own. That was funny thing i found this evening in Market. Although he has to concentrate on his shop instead of being busy in his virtual games. But sometimes it's ok, a person feds up doing same thing all time.

Disclaimer

No part of this article is taken from anywhere. Everything i have Written belongs to my own experience. My own blog, my own article, my own thought.

Lead image clicked by me
Photo clicked by me 
©Bibijani01 

12
$ 2.20
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My article, My blog

Comments

I don't support mobile or PC game. Its destroy our all planning and fully time waste.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're true no doubt it has already wasted tons of precious time of youth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lol, look at the convenience of the seller, the man is worried about not dying in the virtual game when he should sell vegetables and earn money

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what now a day pubg has done to pupils.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's a bad addiction

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My cousin even bought a new phone with extended RAM just to play PUBG. It's crazy seeing people this much addictive to PUBG & free fire

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Literally the craze for this game is getting high day by day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

PUBG is too much viral now a days in Pakistan and our young generation is too much addictive of it. I also installed this game few months back but my brothers didn't allow to play it and also I hate the fighting with guns🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My biological younger sister craze for this game is out of control. Don't know how and where this young generation will gonna end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago