My First BCH Seminar - Coming Soon.

12 40
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

I know most of us don't know I'm a Nigerian. Yeah, I'm from a southern State in Nigeria named, Akwa Ibom State - The Land of Promise.

In my state, as a youth, I know that most of us are more familiar with BTC - Bitcoin, ETH - Etherium, but we are not too familiar with BCH - Bitcoin Cash. I was first introduced to BCH recently by my Californian friend, @ArthurMad82 . He added me up on Facebook then gave me some tips on what BCH is all about.

Now I've been into it for 2 weeks now and I find it necessary to tell out to other youths around my state.

Since it's going to be the first, I know I shouldn't be expecting a large attendance and also to be able to Observe social distancing.

My intentions for this seminar is to enlighten other youths about BCH and also have interested audience registered to read.cash for a start.

Also, I'll be needing some assistance from those who understands BCH more than I do, so if you do, you can chat me up on twitter @toopreshlive or on WhatsApp +2347040740327.

Further details of how the plan goes, what the fixed date is will be made public sooner.

You can be a Sponsor, Donations will be accepted. Thanks

25
$ 0.00

Comments

I'm interested in this one. I hope I can attend some seminars of this sorts too. As a newbie in the world of bch, things like this is thrilling and a big boost in one's knowledge. I just hope there will be seminars like that near us at reach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your program. May God bless you. I hope many would join to your seminar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also i wish you luck bro ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and goodluck! Wishing for the success of it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations already on your seminar. I'm sure it's going to be a success. Be careful tho, there's still a pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Access would be made to those who have followed measures by WHO.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's a great moderation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good initiative,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am waiting for your seminer sir 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago