@Bencarson.1 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Be bold like a Lion"
Yes every body need to be bold enough,it is very important.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be bold like a Lion
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finding the BEST Earning Sites so You don't have t..."
You are correct my man.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Is the Bitcoin We Signed Up For"
Thank you my brother,remain blessed, any thing that spoil must be reorganized one day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Is the Bitcoin We Signed Up For"
They will only do it when we produced a good people that can fight for it,without fear of any body.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Is the Bitcoin We Signed Up For"
I believed that as time goes on,they will be in society, I hope it should be possible via collective efforts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Is the Bitcoin We Signed Up For"
Yes my guy,Law's of gravity says things related to it,a drop of water can make an ocean,only time will it take.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Is the Bitcoin We Signed Up For"
You are saying the reality, more especially here in Africa.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Is the Bitcoin We Signed Up For"
God will add more wisdom to the ones you have now,so that you will direct us more, am happy for you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction into bitcoin cash/read cash"
Good morning you are correct, let us stick on bitcoin,no shaking.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction into bitcoin cash/read cash"
Mercy for them please.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I will Show them pepper"
Please I pleased,let us do with one language which Is English language,please don't be offended,
2 years ago: commented on the article "NEURALINK: ¿Telepatia?"
With little numerous can be possible, Rome was not built in a day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "NEURALINK: ¿Telepatia?"
No problem,
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction into bitcoin cash/read cash"
Thank you for reading my introduction,remain blessed we are almost at the top,
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction into bitcoin cash/read cash"
Thank you my brother and remain blessed,no food for lazy man,as we are alive we must try our possible best,
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction into bitcoin cash/read cash"
My good brother thank you very much,I must be strongly good in bch cash,we has cross the red sea.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction into bitcoin cash/read cash"
Thanks my guy,we are almost at the head, no panic, togetherness we must make it fine,I respect with all do process.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction into bitcoin cash/read cash"
Thanks my brother, may almighty creator be with us,since we are alive,forward ever is our slogan,going back is a children's play.
2 years ago: published the article
My introduction into bitcoin cash/read cash