Bonfire

3 39
Avatar for Belozoriana
1 year ago
Topics: Bonfire, Fire, Small, From

There is a lot of dry wood when cleaning the garden plot in the spring. Dry branches when clearing and pruning shrubs, broken and dried up cut branches, growth that we cut out when mowing - the result is three huge piles. We decided to go in the evening, when it was not so hot, in order to burn everything. First of all we pulled two hoses with water to the fire place and mowed the grass around. Frankly speaking, we could not believe that we would burn everything.

At the beginning we left small things: brushwood, small branches from bushes and other things. The fire is big, but not hot. Thin branches burn quickly.

From the edge of the fire I also choose thin branches and throw them into the fire. The area of such a fire is small.

Then I come across big branches. The fire is hot, you can't stand close to it. We put plastic chairs further away and admire the fire. It's bright and low.

In the last row we cut hazel branches into even firewood. New dry branches have been added as well. I fire, my sister saws and tosses.

From the edge of the fire I also choose thin branches and throw them into the fire. The area of such a fire is small.

Then I come across big branches. The fire is hot, you can't stand close to it. We put plastic chairs further away and admire the fire. It's bright and low.

In the last row we cut hazel branches into even firewood. New dry branches have been added as well. I fire, my sister saws and tosses.

Burning fire-relaxation and meditation. The crackling of logs helps to relax, to stop the flow of thoughts.

Burning fire relaxes as well as the sound of rain. Fire in nature soothes and relaxes. The sound of a burning fire. The crackle of logs. Relaxation and rest. Stare at the flames and meditate. 

Relaxation is necessary not only for those who cannot cope with the daily physical and emotional stress, it is necessary for everyone who wants to feel healthy and energetic. 

Free your mind from all extraneous thoughts, feel the fire. Watch, listen, rest, recover your strength. You can sleep, you can just sit and look at the fire, listening to the crackling of burning embers...

And I also thank my sponsoring friends!

My sponsoring friends, thank you!

No matter how strong we are, support increases our strength! It's like a breath of fresh air when difficulties pile up and don't let us breathe! Thank you for your support. I will always remember and thank you.

Photo taken from me

I thank God for his help in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/white-spring-3a7ccbf1

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/choice-or-a-reaction

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/how-do-you-make-money-on-tiktok-84f578e5

10
$ 1.08
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Belozoriana
1 year ago
Topics: Bonfire, Fire, Small, From

Comments

You need that relaxation.. you all deserve that.. in fact, you guys deserve to be on a sweet vacation after what you re going through these past few months.. I agree with you, fire burning wood sound is one of my fav too

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Just by reading your article, I envy the relaxation that bonfire gave you. I am imagining the sound of the crackling logs and the warmth of the fire. I miss camping!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It seems fun to light up bonfire and I hope you have enjoyed that thing. I have never got any chance to make bonfire but have a wish to set fire sometime.

$ 0.01
1 year ago