My dream vacation

0 19

Korea

It's my dream to visit their country since,I am a big fan of Korean drama, pretty boy,the king, doctor John and the likes,hence, South Korea,it is!

A few reasons why I want to go there is because it has both physical and natural environments.Some include mountains, waterfalls,river, volcanoes and temperature rainforest.Some of the mountains are Mount Halla(or Hallasan);Mount Changansan and Seongsan llchubong(Sunsire peck).

Firstly, am going to talk about the mounts and rainforest. Mount Halla,rising up to 1950 metres,is the highest mountain in South Korea. Mount Halla is a massive shield volcano which forms the bulk of jeju island and is often taken as representing the island itself. Seongsan is a volcano crater with vertical cliffs rises up from the shores. As the easternmost top of Jeju island,this area is the first to greet each day's new sun,thus earning the name of"Sunrise Peak". A hefty climbs bring visitors to the top of the peak. Visitors are prevented from entering the crater by barbed wire,but they can still enjoy the panoramic view of the surrounding area. Jagged rocks stick up like teeth along the crater's perimeter. It is definitely worth the view , even if you do not make it in time for the sunrise.

There is a waterfall on Jeju island called the Cheonjiyeon waterfall. Jeju island is a volcano,said to erupted 800 years ago,and the large crater was formed a million years before,it is still considered as a volcano as it still dormant. For rivers,one good example would be the Han river. It flows through Seoul,the capital of South Korea.we have temperature rainforest. Gangwon rainforest is one of the largest rainforest in Korea.

Secondly,the food is also something I love though have never tasted their food yet except for Noddles which they call ramen,but by watching on the TV,seeing their food makes me really wants to try it especially Tteokbokki,Bibimbap and other yummy food I have seen on tv really wants to make me try the food.

Thirdly, apart from the mounts and rainforest,there are other beautiful places to visit in South Korea. I am going to divide it into four categories which are the amusement park, historical places, shopping heaven,and national Park. All these places I keep seeing on

21
$ 0.00

Comments

Korea is a country with veryy beautiful nature and cities. Like many other asians countries. I hope that you can achieve your dream one day and visit it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also wanted to visit South Korea soon! I admire their rich culture plus I also wanted to taste their food. I also saw on of the article I've read that there are a lot of beautiful beaches and natural tourist spots there, which is what I also love. I hope I can visit their soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Very Great Korean drama and good people's good looking country that's why I love Korean peoples

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of girls in my country also wanna go to korea because of their movies and all. I hope your dreams come true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seul’de gezip görülmesi gereken yerler:

Gyeongbokgung Palace Bukchon Hanok Village Changgyeonggung Palace Myeongdong Insadong N Seul Kulesi Cheonggyecheon Stream Namdaemun Market The National Museum of Korea Gangnam Gwanghwamun Dongdaemun Market Gwangjang Market Lotte World Namsan Park Trick Eye Museum Demilitarized Zone Dongdaemun Design Plaza Jongmyo Shrine Bukhansan National Park

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love korea too ans also japan . It one of my most favourite palce to vist. Mainly theire natural beaty atract me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. I guess it would be pretty cool to visit the country too... From the movies I watch the terrain seems pretty interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love traveling to japan also korea is also one od the nice choise for travelling but not north koread haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Korea is a really nice place to be especially during winter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Asian Tigers generally because they are moving in terms of technology. Korea is one of the leading countries in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great to know that !! ..i am too a great great fan of korean dramas..the snowy views and the climate in the drama makes me wish more to visit korea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How refreshing. I love to travel to countries with natural beauty. Next destination hopefully Oman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Amazing article... I wish i can visit korea... I also love Korean films, dramas.... And by your article i am being the fan of korean environment.. Mountain, waterfall, rainforest these attracts me...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago