my dream career

1 9

'I want to become a lawyer' I replied to my teacher's question on what I wanted to be in future. Ever since I was a little girl, I had always been so fascinated whenever I saw lawyers dress in their black robes and wigs. The fact that I would always be seen as a symbol of justice and also serve humanity made me love the career even more. As I grew up, I started working towards it but however when I became a teenager my passion for teaching grew. I began to reconsider and decided that I would become a teacher.

Teaching is the most wonderful career on earth sadly it is however a career most people rarely consider worthy being that teachers do not not earning what they deserve. The work of a teacher is so enormous that a teacher's effort can't be over emphasized in the lives of various individuals. Imagine a society with no teacher? What aroused my passion for teaching was the way my English teacher in highschool had always taught us. The way we looked up to him, believed in him and had complete trust in whatever he taught us made me realize that impacting knowledge in the lives of people especially youngsters is one of the best service to humanity.

Teaching is however a wide career that ranges from the common instillation of knowledge of various academics like languages,sciences and skills to instilling morals and values in the lives of people. Teachers are best described as builders. They shapen the lives of people by impacting knowledge in them so that they end up been useful to themselves and the society at large.

Everyone wants to be successful but I want to be a teacher who has successfully impacted meaningful in the lives of people within or outside the four walls of a classroom. Teaching is a career I love so much because it will not only make fulfilled as a person but also make me someone who has been able to help people achieve and discover their true selves.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

It is good that you were able to decipher the career you like, the one who studies it is because he has a vocation to teach others, here in Venezuela the career is called education and you choose the mention either mathematical, in short, that career is very beautiful, but it is not well paid, here the unions are fighting for their benefits, the teachers strive to educate their students who will be the future doctors, engineers of tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody has a dream of his own. Every man has a aim in life which is a dream to him. A man without any dream cannot shine in his life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every man has own dream . Without dream we can not live happily. Thanks a lot.your writing skills is very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has a dream in his life. That is the only goal for him. Each of us should work hard to reach our goal. Many thanks to the author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has a dream of his/her own. Dream is an important part of our life. Dreams help in aiming for bigger goals. They motivate, inspire, improve, and help you in achieving any goal that you want to achieve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone should have a goal in life. He who has no goal in life can never grow up. Thanks writter your article was very unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we want to success in our life, we need a aim...then we should carry on our studies regularly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's is good we aspire to become something in future, cause it creates a vision, which we work towards but is that enough? No, we need a drive to keep us in track of achieving that vision We've got to figure out how to get that drive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your dream are good. Good dream. I wish your dream are really. Thanks for share your dream. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every man has own dream . Without dream we can not live happily. Thanks a lot.your writing skills is very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always wanted to be an engineer. And Alhamdulliah I have achieved it. They say if you love what you do , you wont have to work even a day

$ 0.00
3 years ago