Motherhood

0 11
Avatar for Bdellium
1 year ago

Good morning ladies and gentlemen on readcash, am super grateful for your comments in my box it has enlighten me more, thank you for always reading my articles it boost my encourage to bring more. Let's do well to read the one am about to drop today and i will be expecting your comments.

Yesterday I talked on the title adulthood, go and read that if you haven't, here is another one that do make my heart beat faster than normal and that is MOTHERHOOD. The sound of this word always make my heart do gbimgbim. Kudos to all the mothers and upcoming mothers in the house. As a female child, I always look at my mom and feel sorry for her at times because when I was growing up, if she go to work immediately she is back without resting for some minutes or probably a hour she will rush to the kitchen to prepare dinner because my dad must not come back from work without meeting his dinner already set on the dinning table. She will be going back and forth putting things together, after dinner she will tidy up the kitchen, lay us to bed then go to bed, as early as 4am she is awake again preparing our food and taking care of the house chores.

It continued like that till I grew up and I can handle somethings in the house myself that's when I started asking myself that is this how I will be stressing myself when I finally become a mother? Haaaaaaaaaaaa😯😯😯😯😯😯 it's hard work oooooo, when have so stressed at work, I will get home and continue with the stress to take care of my husband and children. But what choice did i have, am a female child i can't escape that I just have to made up my mind and plan well so that I can have a home have always dream of. As if that's not enough oo, that brings us to pregnancy,child bearing and child raising, that's the main work.

Going into nursing profession, I had it in mind that since I will be experienced child bearing and pregnancy should not be a problem for me but when I see women in labour, my heart always skipped like 100 times reminding me that one day I will also be in this position. Kudos to the mothers once again, they are really trying. During the pregnancy, the stress of having another life inside of you can be so tiring that's when you will feel like eating different odd foods while some won't even allow you to eat, I can remember one of my patient back then during her pregnancy stage, the only food she feels like eating is moimoi I always wonder that why will a normal human being feels like eating moimoi everyday and it's must be provided for her because that will serve as strength for her. After d pregnancy, now comes child bearing some mothers do not survive this stage while many others did, it is not an easy stage. God gave it to some in a very easy way while some has to go through pains of surgery before bringing their child forth.

After successful child bearing, raising the child is the next huge tasks because if the child is successful or not fingers will be pointed at the mother. That's the reason why we must give time to our children, hear them out, play with them, be their best friend so that they can easily open up to us. Mother's role is very important in a child's life, be a role model to your children.

I hope you enjoy reading this and I will be expecting your comments in my box. Enjoyyyyy.

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
Avatar for Bdellium
1 year ago

Comments