Surprising My Wife With Bitcoin Cash as Valentines Day Gift

Avatar for BantayanIsland
3 years ago

How It All Started:

I am a newcomer here at Read.Cash and started writing five days ago, since I am a blogger by profession for the past 10 years, I was so excited reading stories about the possibility of learning more about the fastest-growing cryptocurrency, Bitcoin Cash and at the same time earning some real cash.

Since day one here on Read.Cash, I already hatch a plan to surprise my wife that aside from blogging which I've been doing as a side gigs for the past ten years, I have another source of income through this website and the Twitter-like platform Noise.Cash.

My plan is to surprise my wife during Valentines Day, which will be celebrated tomorrow, but I will give here my gift a day before February 14. This is also an interesting turned of events because during the last three days, I encouraged her to use the Philippines most popular cryptocurrency wallet, Coins.ph that became dormant for the past two years on her phone.

Achieving My Goals of Earning $10.00 Worth of Bitcoin Cash:

Since Day One that I joined Noise.Cash, my goal is to earn at least $10.00 before February 14, Valentines Day, but due to time constraint and due to my hectic work schedule as a community organizer during weekdays, I thought I cannot achieved my goals but Read.Cash came as a saviour.

With Noise.Cash I only earned around $5.00 for more than a week of being a member but when I joined Read.Cash, I was able to earned at least $4.50 during the first two days and a day before Valentines Day, I was able to generate $11.00 which is $1 dollar more compared to my goal and the best thing about it is, I achieved my goal in just four days of joining Read.Cash.

This is the reason why I am now a strong believer of the Read Cash community particularly the generous @TheRandomRewarder and the rest of the community for believing in me despite the fact that I am just a beginner here in this community.

The Day of Reckoning:

At around 4:00 PM today, February 13, 2021, I told my wife that I have something for her and I want to borrow her mobile phone so that I can transfer my BCH account to her Coins.Ph account.

My wife was hesitant at first, because she was wondering why I keep on borrowing her phone during the last four days. Without her knowledge, I used her phone to logged into her personal Noise.Cash account which I created as part of the surprise.

I told my wife that she must use her Coins.Ph wallet starting today and she will surely enjoy her stay because her zero fund Coins.Ph wallet will be loaded with gifts from me.

My wife don't have any idea on how to use the wallet so I teach her first on how to explore the wallet and as she scrolled the tab opening the Bitcoin Cash, she asked me about the meaning of the number of decimals and there's an equivalent peso amount below the value of the BCH.

This is what my wife saw at her Coins.Ph Wallet:

My Wife's Reactions After Receiving Her Valentines Day Gift:

After seeing the peso equivalent of the Bitcoin Cash at my wife's digital wallet she embraced me and felt thankful for the gesture I made, not because of the amount, because it was just small but the thoughts and efforts I made to surprise her.

We have married for the past six years and many Valentines Day celebration have passed but I never made an effort to offer gifts to my wife, even a simple chocolates or cakes, I failed to showcase my love to my wife, so the crypto gift given to her was so special according to my wife.

My wife now understands why I became so busy during the past few days and she almost cried to tears upon seeing that her first ever Valentines Day gift from me is in cryptocurrency.

This is one of the most memorable moment in our married life as husband and wife because of the fact that the gestures I made towards my wife, surprising her with cryptocurrency and the most interesting facts is we celebrated our Valentines Day ahead of everybody featuring the most reliable witness online, that is Read.Cash and the Bitcoin Cash community.

This is Just the Beginning:

I would like to take this opportunity to give thanks to all the people behind Bitcoin Cash as well as the generous donors such as @MarcDeMesel, @RogerVer and @TheRandomRewarder that made this community a well-loved family of BCH believers.

To Read.Cash and Noise.Cash, I will forever be thankful to you because you're the reason why I was able to achieve my goals of surprising my wife with the greatest gift I could offer a day before Valentines Day.

Thanks a lot,

See you on my next articles.

At your service,

Phil Newsome of Philnews.XYZ

7
$ 10.77
$ 10.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of BantayanIsland
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BantayanIsland
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Your wife is very lucky to have you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All husbands should try to surprise our wife with the use of bitcoin cash and share our journey with read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day, I'm gonna give all my earnings here so that she won't tell me that Im just wasting my time writing for nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great achievement. Not just about its monetary value but making your wife happy is the best feeling ever. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, it's the thoughts that really counts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieee keep the love alive :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Meyzee, I hope you also enjoy your Valentines Day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago