BCH love and appreciations.

5 40
Avatar for Balikis
2 years ago

Hello lovely readers and friends of read.cash, how are you all this beautiful day.

Howdy greatest sponsors, I do hope you all have a great day.

Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty

It all smiles everywhere at the rise of BCH.. I know one day BCH will rule the world.

We'd all have to be free from the bully of government officials and others criticisms.

A day fast approaching and Bitcoin cash will emerge the ultimate ruler and they won't be fear any longer on how every account is handled or how transactions are made.

On the scene of appreciations, I'd say I have a lot of people who I am grateful I met in my journey to greatness.

I appreciate this people because their presence in my life is most valuable. It like meeting them is an heavenly blessing of which I am blessed with.

My appreciations goes to my readers for their love and support to always click in and read my works. I am not the perfect writer but still they take out of their tight schedule to have my articles read.

To my viewers, I say a very big thank you to you all for taking time to view the article before passing by.

To my subcribers who I call my friends, I thank you for embracing me as whole and taking time to subscribe to me and also have my articles read. This undiluted love from above I shower you all with.

A very big hearty thanks to my amiable sponsors, you don't know how I feel about y'all.. the fact that you believed in my work and continue supporting me makes me teary as I write this. No amount of words would ever describe how grateful I am for your continuous love and contributions towards me. Thank you also at ma'am @gertu13 I appreciate the little time you spent with me and I'll hold on to them.

To my colleagues at work, I appreciate you all, for the motivational words you keep ringing me with. Those words of yours, made me write even in my tired state because you all want to read what have written and have comments made about them.

To the @TheRandomRewarder , who we all know as Rusty, I thank the bot too for the tips have received so far and the ones I will receive in the future.

All lovers , subcribers and sponsors of @Read.Cash , an appreciation goes to you all for making this platform worth staying.

I believe we should all learn to be appreciative in respective of what we have at hand. Though rusty hadn't got the time to visit me for a very long time and I do wonder why, but still that didn't stop me because writing is what I love doing and will continue doing.. there's an adage I heard of which says, if you are grateful for today's blessings, more will be rendered on to you. So with this piece of words, I'd like to appreciate you all once more.

To my sponsors I appreciate you all again.

Thanks for the usual tips and comments. I love you all.

Thanks for reading and stay safe.

Photo source: Unsplash

Writer: Balikis

Date:23 March 2022

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.03 from @Success.1
$ 0.02 from @rodriguezpct
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
+ 2
Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Balikis
2 years ago

Comments

You're welcome at madam Balikis, Oya do give away, well.. I'm glad I met you and yo have been a great contribution to the read.cash platform, hope to see more from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me and giveaway are 5&6.. be calming down comrade. Thanks so much for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

smiles ok oooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all privileged to have you among us too and have a great mind like you write here too and we all are always happy anytime the bot visits us that is when we have this sense of accomplishment and all, but we kinda feel like we wrote something worth reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago