The story of the magnificent Hospital Building

8 52
Avatar for Bahauddin
1 year ago

Hi, buddy,,,!

good afternoon buddy, Hopefully this afternoon my friend can read my article to the end, my friend.

Today is June 13, 2022 to be exact, this is my 13th article, hopefully in the future I can always write articles that become a unity for dear readers at Read.Cash.

First of all, I would like to thank the loyal readers who read and listened to my articles.

Immediately, on this occasion I will write an article entitled (The Story of the Magnificent Hospital Building), Hospitals are one of the places where sick people are. It crossed our minds, if the building is magnificent, it means full of people. Gladly, it turns out that our assumption is wrong, my friend, behind the magnificent hospital building, it turns out that there are a lot of people who are sick, not only sick, many of them have an extraordinary fear of their illness.

This story is taken from my true story when I visited and had treatment there, when I sat in the right corner of a silver stainleas bench covered with brown foam, there was a sick person. After I asked my father, it turned out that his skin was sore and his whole body was covered with inflamed and strange skin, maybe the skin was caused by the extreme itching that finally the father decided to always scratch it, as a result the father's skin looked like mustard skin in children's films, very scary and disgusting, Then the father said: Mas I also want to get well, mas , I don't want to be sick like this, if I am told to be between dying immediately and continuing to live in this state, I choose to die immediately, Mas, because I feel very depressed about my current health condition "Father said"

From this I can conclude that keeping our lives healthy is better than having to treat diseases that exist within us but cannot be cured. My message to readers who faithfully read my articles, may they continue to be given health so that they can live happily with their respective families.

Not a few of them want to be healthy, because they are in a majestic place in an unpleasant illness, they hope to go home quickly because they want to gather with their loved and loved family.

Greatness is not everything, not necessarily people who live with splendor every day can get happiness, not even a few of those who live with simplicity can actually enjoy their lives with full of happiness and comfort, I once asked my lecturer on campus, "Sir, what are you really doing? what is the essence of life sir? I often see those who are full of luxury and splendor, why is their household often chaotic and messy, sir? enjoy, but how much you can use it for the good of others, luxury is not everything, But simplicity is much better when you feel happy and comfortable.

I thank the readers who have been willing to read my article to the end. Hopefully in the future I will continue to be enthusiastic about writing articles about my life journey.

Sponsors of Bahauddin
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.28
$ 0.25 from @Marques
$ 0.02 from @BenSon1818
$ 0.01 from @Fernando1
Sponsors of Bahauddin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bahauddin
1 year ago

Comments

I am always greatful to God when ever I visit those in the hospital, and I realize that a lot of people are going through pains and others challenges, then I realize that been happy and healthy is really good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, bro, being healthy is a very happy and good condition, if we are given health but complain a lot, it's a sign that we can't enjoy our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The story of a magnificent hospital, it turns out that this magnificent and attractive building is full of sick people in it. those of us who are healthy today are very grateful people, because not everyone can feel healthy like us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, friends, healthy people are a wonderful gift that other people may not be able to get such a gift.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being healthy is a sign, we are taking good care of ourselves. And less, I forget being healthy is a phenomenal thing and so we need it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, ma'am, being healthy is a form of taking good care of the body, but not a few of us find it difficult to do so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true that my parents said "health is expensive" the proof is that sick people need a lot of money to recover, for example skin diseases, etc. Prevention is better than cure, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true, bro, when we are sick we need a lot of money to treat it, but not necessarily with the amount of money we spend it doesn't necessarily heal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago