My bigo life.

1 30
Avatar for BabyStrickland
3 years ago


My fisrtday in bigo us a

Bigo Host Official
Fisrt hour of my game I'm so excited to play I connotwait the night to play... And every body also waiting that time come..
But before that game come problem coming my frend my come ber asking me and say (SORRY.. ) I said why u say sorry..???

He say..Idid not support u to your game night couse I don't have anything to have now... with Der sad face 😔 😔 😔

I say hey no need to say sorry if u don't have anything to support... Ur present is enough for me.. With my smile 😊😁😊😁

The night was come.. I'm so excited I make my self beautiful so everybody see me like nice..

That time I don't know what I feel. When I start streaming wow everybody waiting to me.. Everybody coming in my live streaming.. My group member, my follower, and my friend to.. Everybody seem excited.. Even my opponents is there and ready the game..

And the game is on...

I got victory and 4 start it was my great night.... And all my worry out on my system..... That is my bigo life.. Happy to be there and also share here how happy I iam..

Thank u guys hope u like it.... Plz subcribe and like all my article if u like.. And give thump up...

Have a good day to all thank u again...

It's me.....

ღ꧁ღ╭⊱ꕥBabystrickland ꕥ⊱╮ღ꧂ღ

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for BabyStrickland
3 years ago

Comments

I don't know how to play ML hehe, but i love to watch it

$ 0.00
3 years ago