Helpers

4 27
Avatar for Baby.Eyang
1 year ago

Looking at the book of Matthew 4:18-20, I came to realise that the three kinds of *DESTINY HELPERS* the first set of destiny helpers are those God brings to you for assistance, the second set are those who stakes their neck for your upliftment and the *third set of destiny helpers are those who help you discover destiny.*

Hear me, *the greatest helper of your life is a helper who help you discover what is hidden inside of you,* the man that gives you money to feed is not your greatest destiny helper, your greatest destiny helper is the one who helps you to discover your potential, what you never thought you could do and empowers you to do it. I remember during my secondary school days they where actually two of my classmate males that likes me, one gives me money and the other helps me with my assignment,try to teach me mathematics which i didn't really love and today, I still communicate with the one that taught me mathematics but the other we ended communication after secondary school.

My encounter also with a social media friend, unlike other people that just chat with you online especially guys they want to see and do other stuff but he introduce me to this platform (Readcash) and it shows that God brought him as a helper, even when we have not seen ourselves and I call him my online bestie😊

Reference to the bible, Peter was a successful fishing merchant, who suffered a major set back that night, until the arrival of the master. By this singular encounter a complete ecclesiastical illiterate become transmodified from a fisher of fish to a world class apostle!!, What a discovery, transmodification of destiny and purpose just by coming in contact with his greatest destiny helper. When you come around such a helper, after six months or one year, the difference will be massive, child of God you may not have credential, but you have potentials, there is something you can do, there is ability in disability, When men say, "there is a casting down, thou shall say, there is a lifting up. You are not a nonentity that can be brushed aside, you are created because you are needed and since you are needed, you can't be wasted, You are too important to be impotent, *and i decree by the spirit of the LORD, this week you shall encounter your greatest destiny helper.

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
Avatar for Baby.Eyang
1 year ago

Comments

The destiny help is the greatest among them all, someone that put you on while others were making excuses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our destiny helpers could be that tattered man on the street, looking all dirty.

Most times we walk pass them because we feel they are not what we thought there could be of help. Thats why I treat everyone as myself.

Am so happy for your online bestie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks online bestie 😊 finally

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't understand

$ 0.00
1 year ago