😍My nature photography😍

27 28
Avatar for BRISTY1820
3 years ago

Hello, everyone.Its @BRISTY1820 once again. Please subscribe if you haven't and leave a like and comment if you want to.

Sponsors of BRISTY1820
empty
empty
empty

Nature is a priestess of beauty and she is never destroyed. When the mind becomes restless ..... suddenly the eyes go to the sky. If you are upset in the heart of the crowded city, then that sky gives you a sigh. Either a piece of porch or the roof to see if any clouds have accumulated somewhere. I see the clouds float away ... I just think it hasn't rained for a long time ...

I love to take pictures. Even if I am not a professional photographer ...., I still take pictures with my mobile occasionally, especially pictures of nature. I feel a different kind of joy doing that. I use a smartphone of mine (VIVO Y11) to capture this, so the quality is not that good.

This is my favourite and comfort place"my village "which is surrounded all by the nature.....and its a flower, pond, sky and cloud photography......when i saw this picture i just thanked God that he gave me opportunity to see amd enjoy the nature of this beautiful world.😍😍 Today i will share with all of you some photos that was captured by me yesterday.

Whenever I get scope I try my best to take picture . I also love photography. More importantly, I have to say ... the inspiration for my photography came from @Telesfor Sir. Although I have not been able to do as good photography as he has, I have tried my best. I hope all of you like the pictures I took. This photography dedicated to my honourable @Telesfor sir. I hope @Telesfor sir likes my photography.

And I would like to thank all my sponsors ( @Pallab @ClDvor @abir997 @scottcbusiness @Bestie 😍 supporters ( you know who you all are) πŸ’–and to @Read.Cash who made this possible for me.☺ You are all appreciated and will always be appreciated.πŸ’–πŸ’–

Goodluck everyone. Stay home and stay safe.πŸ’“

πŸ’žπŸ’žMy heartiest thanks to all for enjoying my photography πŸ’žπŸ’ž

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for BRISTY1820
3 years ago

Comments

Lively n beautiful photos, i like it all n thank you for sharing this, u captured it well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also very happy to see that you like my photographs.... 😍Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just giving compliments to the beautiful photos i saw here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’• Thanks a lot 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NiceπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NiceπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to see your valuable comment ☺☺Thank you so much bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent photography dear...chokh juriye jawa bolte jeta bojhay seta tomar first photo te peyechi...really chokh juriye giyeche....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear 😍😍 for your valuable comment..... It encourages me to doing that more and more 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful view nice click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment, it inspires me a lot 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice photography... You got perfectly click.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad to see your appreciation πŸ₯° Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like village life because it's so simple .All pictures are awesome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sis.... I also love village and simplicity 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photo. Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing pictures!😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago