Post your read cash link on facebook and attract your friends

54 134
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

This is one of the best ways to win followers and subscribers in read cash in a healthy and massive way, which is the idea

Imagine 1 million people in read cash.. and of that million you have 1000 to subscribe to, and each of them votes for $1 your posts

Ideas for attracting people

  • Post your link on facebook

  • Comment on facebook your achievements in read cash

  • Write content that facebook people like

  • Do workshops or read cash meetups

  • Create read cash Whatsaap groups

  • Hand out leaflets on the street

  • Design read cash posters to make money

There are so many ways, and this is just a few there, it's just a thing of getting creative

I'm going to open a read cash group on facebook, to promote and post posts, it's a way to keep those in the group of my most recent posts aware, so we support each other

With a group there is the possibility to attract thousands of new users, who are always on facebook watching memes but who can now win or like our posts

Tell all your facebook friends that you're making money in read cash, most want to do interesting things on the internet because of the pandemic, and making extra money doesn't hurt at all

Remember the more people I like, and the more referred the more percentage for you

If you're one of those who gets a lot of likes on facebook, do you have any idea what that means here in read cash? because if you feel able to attract people because you already have a captive audience, then don't hesitate to attract all those people to your read cash profile and you'll earn a lot for your talent

If you like to give it a vote, and I like it, and share it with your friends on facebook

Roberto Garcia

@BCHouseVE

60
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Scotty17
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

Comments

Oh really...... I'd never thought of that, thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But...there on rules of Read Cash is...daily they pay only $500 but users are more.. My question how can it divide from the huge people.....??? So is it profitable to increase people....?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I did that posting my article in Facebook a months ago and I actually get a affiliate payment that I didn't expect 😁. Your idea is very bright and helpful. I am very feel blessed because I'm proud to be one of the people using this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you're an example that facebook's plan works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and I hope that one day, some of us users in this platform is having a meet up too.😍 That was very interesting and exciting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe subscribers came because of your good articles and let them be decide to subscribe you or not, always an option here in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not when they do it unread, and in all the other articles in 5 minutes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I very good this read cash I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd like to be part of that FB group too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

enters, I'll open it ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

((((LOOK, EVERYBODY ))))) (((LOOK, EVERYBODY )))

Everyone enters the facebook group globally

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2795853810702604/about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dude i gottacha your post and easy to understand and if we wanna habe more traffic that is direct traffic then Offline marketing efforts are a great way to increase the amount of direct traffic your website is getting. Consider promoting your website through methods such as print advertising, coupons, business cards, brochures, or commercials.💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2795853810702604/about

this is the facebook group, global unete ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we should stop inviting for the meantime..Because we know that spammers are crowding the platform more than true users. and I think, the sudden rise of number of members is thru the invites of others in facebook and other social media

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Error.. the following happens... if you invite anyone, it will be filled with spamers, but if you Orient and educate the people who come then they will do the job well ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

correct..... right/proper orientation is a must and not just invite and invite.becoz people would love to earn free, and once at the site and see that spamming is everywhere, they sure will follow.. so we have to guide people we invite to out number of those spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please like me and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its really helpful idea,
And I think it will work very well, I will definitely use the ideas you give

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... on my profile there are more ideas you'll like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is great way to have affiliate thanks to this now ihave idea to get high points and frustrated about the points i recieve now i hope i can get high points now so i have proof that this platform is high paying platform thanks for sharing this article i really appreciate your efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you reading too, you are beautiful by the way, a taste... in my profile there are many more ideas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right wonderful writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great way to attract and good idea I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words, I hope it helps you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a good strategy to have more invites and affiliates, but the downside is, points value will drastically decrease before of the numbers of many users siphoning points. The more active users earning points, the less value of points will be. It is because the allotted everyday budget with be distributed accordingly.. Good day brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's say that's the fine print of the strategy, although one never knows if another investor comes from facebook and raises the funds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful article. Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to you, well you like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this post is interesting and yes we can create WhatsApp Facebook but one thing I am concerned about that weather WhatsApp groups are allowed or not because of that I think it is not allowed WhatsApp Facebook group

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just an idea. look at my post, here in this comment review the comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i definetly follow your steps to grow my blogs i hope you keep updating with us with the method to grow our profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words, they help me continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow good idea...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is the great way to attract people and increase your earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, look at my comment here leave the group link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I do agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are talking about Facebook sir how can we earn point with this proceedure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think, relax, investigate, and enter logically

$ 0.00
3 years ago