Where Did I Spent Time The Most?

42 63
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #342

August 29, 2022

Earlier as I was scrolling down the Torum Home page, I came across a Voting Poll wherein the publisher asked where do we spent time most. The choices are Facebook, Reddit, Twitter, Torum and Instagram. In this five choices given, I choose Torum since I hadn't used Facebook this time. I had uninstalled it last month and what's left is the messenger only.

Related with that topic, I listed the earning platforms that I had then I will rank those in which I spent time the most. (this is based only on today's activity since every day varies on which platform I spent more time)

read.cash

This platform is the number one of the list since reading articles took minutes then writing a comment about it sometimes take a minute. Also writing this blog today took an hour before it finally finish. So read.cash takes more time.

Hive

Number two on the list is Hive. I wasn't supposed to be active there today but after seeing the notifications where there are some comment left on my published article yesterday, so I take time replying them but not all are replied. There are still two or three comments that was unreplied so maybe later I will do it as long as I am not sleepy yet.

Before proceeding to the next rank, let me thank @DennMarc first for sharing how to earn a Pizza badge in Hive, now my profile had that badge already.

noise.cash

Noise.cash will be the third on the list. Writing a short post, replying to some comments, distributing the FT are what I did there. Everytime I log in to my noise.cash account, I spent three to five minutes then switch to other earning platforms.

Main

Main will be in the fourth rank. Posting, commenting, and liking some post so the activity bar will be filled consumes almost the same time as I had spent in noise.cash.

Torum

Browsing the homepage, sharing a post, reposting other post and completing the daily mission is what I did earlier. I think I only spent few minutes there since there are post that doesn't suit to my liking just like the rants of one of the Landers stating why he had block those known Landers before.

Blurt.blog

Blurt will be the last on the list since I only open it today to check the notification. I was checking if I already received my share of Blurt today from the delegation that I made and yes I had received it already.

So that's how I rank those earning platforms, how about you? Where do you spent time most in your earning platforms?

Thank you for reading!

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

13
$ 2.31
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Hmmm... I can say that you have good method of writing. I knew hive but only based on read although I don't have enough time to comment here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaaw, sana ol namamnage lahat ng platform hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder how you guys manage to do all that stuff . Ang galing hehe. To think your a mom too like me. Anyway , keep hustling and more earnings to come your way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Multi-tasking is the key po. Kailangan talagang kumayod eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu pka sis nkya nimo na tanan ba. Basahon nko ng ka dennmarc.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kayanin sis crisis ang panahon hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mong sinalihan sis. Yung noise.cash hindi ako masyado active dun sis. Sa Hive minsan lang din tas blurt wala ako tyaka Torum di ko parin na try sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very active ka dito sa read sis no? Sa Hive minsan lang din ako magpost doon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mahal ko talaga ang read.cash sis. Dito talaga ako nag start kaya super grateful ako. Same tayo sis ako din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super you! To handle all these Platforms must be a huge task and you're coping with all of them 👍.

I spent more time on Readcash too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Multi-tasking is the key is inorder for me to handle those platforms

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise ug read raman gyud ang naa naku aneh sa papilian sis, ahehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa noise ug read sis, asa ka mas nag spend ug more time?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same rah gyud sila sis, kai inig human naku ug visit dre sah read, mo visit pud ko sah noise, parehas sila importante,ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw wow, maayo sis kay active ka both. Sa akoa, kay read jud kay dugay ko sahay magbasa sa articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alangan gamay paman gud Jo ug subscribers sis dre sah read maong carry pay gyud naku mabasa ang tanan,ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo talaga lagi pinag kakaabahalan. Read lagi ang nauuna sabay noise and Hive na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang active mo dito sa read no? Mostly sa articles sa nabasa ko, nakita ko yung comment mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo mas active ako here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww ang dami. Congrats sis kaya mo silang pagsabayin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami nga sis, Six na nga pala yan. Yung appics ko, di ko na nga na update ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang ka daghan maamsh. Mabuang na siguro ko ug ako pana hahaha. Hive ug diri rako di pajod ma active usahay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghan maamsh pero kung tapulan, sa noise ug read ko mag tambay lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I only use two. So read is first and Noise 2nd.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I haven't known your noise.cash account yet, is your username, the same as here?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes same username

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw your profile already and I also followed you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Dear. I did the same for you 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw it. Thank you so much and you're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hm, I'd say Read, Hive/Ecency, Publish0x, Blurt. Interested to know, what are your thoughts on engagement on Blurt? I like the fact that they acknowledge and upvote your content automatically, but I'm just trying to figure out what it would take to break through and engage with other bloggers as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Engagement in blurt seems not so important. When I'm a newbie, I tried engaging with others but sometimes my comment would just be ignored so I didn't engage more there. Users are not so active in engaging there since there's always someone or a bot who will upvote the post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I think that's it. Also, I think there's the issue of upvoting or re-blogging the content of others only to be studiously ignored otherwise. hahahaha. I still do it though. At the end of the day, I simply do it for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome! I love earning badges nowadays. It seems pretty lang din sa acc mo at nakaka professionl tignan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang ganda sa mata tingnan yung mga profiles na maraming badge ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong ig agaw dae akong gi invite sa hive ,haha deactivate sa fb aron di matintal😁 Bitaw congrats dae sa mga earning sites nga gi apilan.Rc and Hive rajud ko ,ang noise tagsa nalang pud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oks ra ng duha dae nimo kay dagko man sad ka ug kita sa Hive. Salamat dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, love to read your thoughts. You are such a nice and productive Girl. Gimme some productivity too cuz I am too lazy to handle everything:)

Well, Right now I am just publishing my content on Read cash so most of the time will be spent here. While, I have an account on noise, hive, and torum but can't find time to visit there. Greetings Dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh your in Torum and Hive too. For me, sometimes, I also can't visit those others especially if I'm busy or not in the mood but read.cash and noise.cash are what I will visit during that time.

Hehehe, thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ka daghan naba ani dae oy hehe nindot jud e uninstalled ang Facebook para way sagabal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghan na jud dae Mao ang appics nako wala na nabisita... Ana jud dae kay makatempt Usahay ang Facebook labi na ug naay nice na videos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang akong appics dae kay na log out karun dili na nako ma open og balik ako na tingali ni e delete oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala nimo na save ang wallet ug ang key na gi send sa imong email address dae?

$ 0.00
1 year ago