What I Like Most With My Phone (Itel Vision 2)

29 52
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #381

October 11, 2022

It was last November when my partner and I bought this phone Itel Vision 2 which I'm currently using. Next month, this will turn 1 year old and so far this is the phone that last long in my hands because those others that pass in my hands just lasted few months. Those others only lasted two or three months and I think the phone that reached five months was the Cherry Mobile which I bought using my earnings in both platforms.

So when my phone Cherry mobile isn't functioning anymore, this supposed to be phone "Itel" of my partner was given to me so I can continue with my side hustles and he told me that he will just bought another phone. I was happy that time because I can still continue with my online grindings. During the first days of using this phone, I didn't like it because it has a bigger screen than the Cherry Mobile that I used. I was used with a small screen so I find it not comfortable to use at first but later on, I start loving this because this isn't the same with the three phones that I used which can't store more photos or can't download some applications.

This phone has 64 GB mobile device storage that I really like. I can now download many applications that are important with my online hustling. I can download applications that I can used for entertainment like Wattpad (since I'm fan of reading stories, having it in my phone can ease my boredom and give me some sort of happiness) and Tiktok where I sometimes spend my time if I am not in the mood to work out my side hustles.

Though I can download so many applications and I can store so many photos, I'm still careful enough this time not to make my device storage full. I got my lesson already from the previous phones that I have. Time to time, I'm checking how much GB I used so that I am aware of my applications consumption.

Another thing that I like in this phone is it's system update. Once there's a new update made, it will notify me. Just like earlier, I receive a notification of system update.

This is the system update that I made earlier. I think I spent 20 minutes updating my phone because my signal is not that fast so it takes more time to download. Then after the downloading system is done, it automatically restart and install those updated version of it. With the restart, it took another 10 minutes before it finally open.

After the restart and installing of its updated version, the phone finally open and the final upgrading was the last step. It only took two minutes and that photo above is what appeared at the center of the screen on my phone.

I haven't seen another changes yet aside from the new wallpapers that I saw and one of it is what I currently applied. In the above photo is the wallpaper that I choose. It's name is called "Tree of Life". I like this new wallpaper.

Checking the settings, I discovered that my phone is now Android Version: 10. So far the phone is working smooth since the first day that it was bought and I hope it would still be in the next coming months and hopefully years too.

This will be all for today. Thank you for reading my blog!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. And special thanks to my new sponsor @MD_Tibro for filling my block. God bless you all!

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

14
$ 0.59
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Nice imo gegamit ron sis ky nkasurvive sya sa imo mga apps. Bug at ato mga files gud mao need jud ug dghn storage para di na corrupt ug kalit hehehe. Sa January pa mg 1 year ako phone mao control sd nko nga di mafull ky lisod na mwla ato panagat hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Uban nga Apps dako ug MB mO need jud ug CP nga dako ug storage... Lesson learn na jud nato ng di magpafull storage sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need ko rin siguro iupgrade cp ko sissy kc ang bagal na talaga, diko lang alam uf dahil andami kong games na nakadownload 🤭🤭🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Isa din talaga sa nagpapalag ng cellphone yang games sissy. Dati may COC akong na install at dahil malaki yung GB nya, ayun minsan naglalag kaya uninstall ko na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, once the storage space is big enough and the battery is strong, I'm good to go. I don't give much attention to other features like camera

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what I did when I bought my phone. I didn't care about the camera, only the storage of the device.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana magtagal pa phone mo sis, ako naman ay itong cp ko din ang pinakamatagal na sakin, mag three years na this coming December. Full na nga ang storage kaya minsan lag na pero okay pa din naman kahit basag na ang screen 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tagal na din pala ng phone sis, sana sa akin umabot din ng ganyan katagal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sis maajo hapit na mo one year.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis. Kani lang jud nagdugay na phone kay di man na full storage dayon, di pareha Atong mga niagi na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagpilaon na dae? Ang ako phone ba sigeg system update niya pasagdaan ra nako,mahadlok man ko mga wala ning mga apps oy labi na ning atong pagkakitaan😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

4999 na dae pagpalit namo. Wala ra man mawala dae kung imong e update, naa lang mga nadagdag nga mga tools.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ,same rag price sa akong techno diay dae. Nah mahadlok man ko oy hihi. Unya karon okay pa imong phone?Ang ako dihay time mo off kalit ,kuyawan ko😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok ra kaayo dae. Kagabee human ug update mas nikusog na ang catch up sa signal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That very informative and good. I haven't used this phone, however I saw it's picture a few days ago (you shared). You have a very good wallpaper

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah, yes, I have shared about it some days or weeks ago here. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta jud sis magdugay, anyway dako sad siya ug storage ay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unta jud sis kay sumpay ra ba ni sa akong kinabuhi, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nasa 40% palang ang storage ng phone. Samantalang sa akin laging nasa 90% na huhu. Hirap din imanage pag puno na talaga. Great job on maintaining it with lot of free space. 👍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan, hirap pag almost full storage na ang phone. Yung sa Cherry mobile ko, dahil nakalimutan kong e clear yung ibang picture, ayun di ko na ma-open kahit ni-reset ko na ng ilang beses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot d.i ang Itel sis nuh. Dako d.i storage ana sis nuh kay 64gb. Nakabati nako ana sis. About ana nga phone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, nice Sab sya kay dako ug storage nya Clear sab ang iyang camera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis nuh. Pila bili mo ana sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga 4999 sis, piso nalang kulang para mag 5000.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura na siya sis at worth it na. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki memory sis,itong gamit kong phone ay mag5years na sa kin by feb, functioning well pa rin naman pero laggy na kasi full memory na eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, antagal na din pala nyang phone mo sis. Ano brand nyan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huawei sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda din pala talaga ang Huawei na phone sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago