Today's MAIN Events

21 49
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Main, Event, Tokens, Purchase, PancakeSwap, ...

Blog #352

September 08, 2022

Today isn't a busy day for me as a mom/wife since there are only a few works to do today just like fixing the clothes for my kids, cooking, and cleaning the house.



MAIN Event

Main will be releasing a new update this second week of September regarding the reward system. It is said that for someone to be eligible for rewards on a certain board, one must have coins on the board where he/she is posting.

Since I mostly post on photography and nature_art board, that was where I planned to make my first buy of coins. But the problem was, I don't have any balance in my Metamask wallet and I don't want to withdraw yet my earn Tokens so I send $2 worth of BCH from my bitcoin.com to my CCTip wallet. When I received it, I swapped it to BNB so I can send it to my Metamask wallet.

But as I was swapping it, there's a problem with the slippage tolerance percentage. From 0.5% I changed it to 5% and it was successful then. After the success of swapping, I send it to my BNB wallet in Metamask. Upon checking my Metamask, I saw that I already received it so I quickly go to the browser and search pancakeswap.finance because that's where I would buy Main Token.

Here's the total amount of Main Token that I purchased this morning. That was just too small since that's what I can afford to buy.

When the Main balance is reflected in my wallet, I quickly go to my Main account and made my purchase of coins.

These are the coins that I bought this morning. I spent more Tokens on the photography board since its board coins are worth 865 tokens while the nature_art, its board coins cost 468.

There are still 300 Main Tokens remaining in my Metamask wallet and I'm planning to spend it on buying coins in Beautiful board and Foodies Board.

That's my Main Event for today and I happily announce that one of my Main Goals is achieved last night. I finally achieved 500 Tokens in my wallet.



Before ending this blog, let me share these photos taken by my hubby.

Actually, I edited a little those photos since the original was a way darker. So to make it clear and brighter, I adjusted it and those are the result. There are still more photos in my gallery that were taken by my partner last week, but I just shared this three because I don't want to fill this article with more photos.

And here's a bonus photo, a beautiful flower. It was taken by my partner too.

I love staring at this flower. But I am not sure what's the name of this. Can someone tell me the name of this? I really appreciate it if you do.

And that is all for today. Good evening to all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my lovely sponsors and special thanks to @Jeansapphire39 for the sponsorship renewal.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ] [ Faucetcrypto ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

9
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Main, Event, Tokens, Purchase, PancakeSwap, ...

Comments

It seems I have to buy board coins too. But that will be next week.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Looking forward to see you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot sad nimo sis oy kay daghan na kaayo kag knowledge sa online blogging easy nalang gyud kaayo para nimo bisan unsa na platform carry ra kaayo kay smart ka

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Explore ng explore lang jud sis para bisan ginagmay naa'y ma income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graveh kah sipag wui, ahehe, ahm nice kaayo ang place dha sah inyo dapit sis,makawala sah stress ang palibot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice bitaw kaayo sis. Nindot unta jud ilibot pero busy man lagi permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sad lage sis, samot Nah krn sis nga balik school Nah gyud,huhu, samot Kah busy gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super busy na gyud sis. Singit² ra jud nako ng akong side hustles Tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ang ganda ng mga views. Bakit ang ganda ng mga lugar niyo sis. Lagi ako naamazed. Nakakarelax pag ganyan ang views sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, super nakaka-relax yung ganyang view.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Nindot kaayo muuli ug province sis kayka peaceful gayud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis. Nice kaayo kay ang palibot, nindot kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Nindot kaayo inana sis. Ang amu sis dili inana naa mi daplin sa dagat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't heard about main token sis, heheheh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang last 6 months yan na release sis. Pwede ka din mag earn ng ganyan sa Main app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noiseeee kina career mo talaga maraming app and earning site (✿ ♡‿♡)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, kailangan ko ng ipon ngayon eh, kaya kina career na talaga. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd love to know more about main. Can you please explain some to me? If you do, I would appreciate it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Here you can read about main.

https://blurt.blog/blurt/@lheeshan/another-exploration-in-the-online-world-joined-main-community-the-other-day

I hope it will help you know more about main but if you still confused, just comment here or in Blurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago