Today Is An Exhausting Day

24 41
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #382

October 12, 2022

Today is the schedule for the PSA staffs to be in the school to let the students apply for National ID so we all woke up early today because we need to be early in school. Yesterday, I wasn't able to fill up the forms for my children's application for National ID because I was stuck at the print shop. There were so many parents and students who were at the print shop to get 2x2 ID and let those PSA or Live Birth photocopied too that's why I hadn't filled up some forms. I abled to let those things get done in the printer shop at around 11:20 AM and I'm supposed to go to school at 1 PM but it rained hard so I just decided to do it today.

Around 9 AM today when one of the PTA officers announced in our group chat that the PSA staffs arrived in school so I let my children changed their clothes and we headed to school. When we reached the school premises, I immediately searched for my children's teachers so I can fill up all the forms needed. It only took me 10 minutes to finish all of it but it was already tiring. Going to grade 1 then walk down the stairs to go to the grade 3 classroom and lastly, going up on the six step stairs to go to the grade five classroom was a little tiring because the classroom were a little distant from each other.

Then when I finish all those task, we went to the area where the PSA staff conducted the application of the students. In the morning, it were the Kinder, grade 1 and grade 6 schedule while in the afternoon, it was the grade 4 and grade 5 students. Adam and Aeron already done with their National ID application while the twins will be tomorrow.

What makes this day exhausting?

Aside from going from one classroom to another classroom, waiting for my children's turn while just standing at one corner for almost 6 hours was really tiring. The last time that I'm doing like this was during our vaccination so I really felt the tiredness all over my body this evening.

Another thing that makes my body weak at the moment was having no lunch. Since we were waiting for my eldest turn this afternoon, I didn't eat lunch but I let my children have theirs so they won't be hungry while we were at school.

Lastly, the thing that makes me exhausted is the sudden changes of weather from time to time. There were hours that the sun is shining so bright while there were times that there's a slight rain showers.

While writing this blog, my legs and my back are hurting but despite feeling all these body pains, I'm thankful that my two sons had already applied for the National ID.

Anyways, this will be all for now. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. And special thanks to @Princessbusayo for the renewal of sponsorship. God bless you always Princess and to all my amazing sponsors.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

9
$ 1.35
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Well hope your doing better now. I've been busy and tired myself. I can't believe no Rusty for you at least he could have got you some tea right? 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Still feeling some pains all over my body but it's bearable now.. oh, I'm getting used to his absence already. Sometimes he's ignoring me for days but that's okay... Thanks for the morning blessings. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha he came he didn't want me to be to the far left 🤣 well take it easy momma hope the pain keeps residing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang gyud ta mga inahan! hahaha,grabe ka kapoy gyud basta naay mga events sa school nya kinahanglan man gyud ang resensya sa mga parents,nah naa pa nang National ID nga grabe kadugay ma release amoa mag 2 years nalang wala pgyud naabot sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Laban lang jud lagi sis, hehehe. Kadugaya d i marelease ng National ID sis no? Kana sad ang ingon sa uban. Mag 2 years na, wala pa gihapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Standing at a corner for more or less six hours without having lunch was indeed a very exhausting day. Hope you feeling good now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it was really exhausting. Still feeling some body pains and a little headache as of now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last sad nako na naka experience ug taas nga tindog ug pila sis kay katong magpa vaccine sad ko, kapoy kaau uy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kapoi jud bitaw kaayo sis pero laban lang jud para sa mga bata. Nahuman na jud gahapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iam so sorry sis for not showing my presence to your articles I was actually suffering from fever and flu that's why I didn't show up nor wrote any article, I hope when you will woke up in the morning you gonna feel fresh, I hope in future I will be a mother and partner like you.A big salute to you sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just okay sis. Get well soon so you can get back with you side hustles. I miss your presence in both platforms... i woke up still not feeling better because of the body pains sis but it's bearable. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graveh ang 6 hours sis nga barugay, kasakit sa kalawasan plus gutom pa ky wa ky lunch. Antos lng usa inahan sa kanunay panabang hehehe. Ako CJ wa pay natinal I'd, ambot iya skol kung nag organized ba ana.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe antos jud sis, karon balik na sad mi sa school pero half day nalang mi kay schedule man nila Xander ug Xandra karong buntag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sge ra sis ky pg madagko na Sila diha nka karelax pero sa gastos dli pa hahaha. Unya hpon nka mka side hustles Ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lavarn inahan hih. Ang akoa bugoy dae dugay ra ko nag process sa iyaha national Id pero wala pa me abot iya ID. Dali ra kayo ,sa munisipyo rame sa office sa phylsis ,wa kayuy nag pa id kay sched man kada barangay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maayo kay sa munisipyo inyoha dae, diri kay magpunta lang ang staff sa kada school nya sa isa ka school, daghan kaayong studyante Mao sakripisyo jud ug hinulatay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ung pinaka hate ko sissy,ang meeting hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hirap talaga sissy, antagal natapos eh. Ngayon balik ulit kami sa school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalagnat pa naman yung iba iba ang weather sis. Ayoko din yung ganun yung ang init tas bigla nalang uulan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakadagdag yun sa pagod namin kahapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ang tagal sis bakit wla man lmg upuan my gulay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mayroon naman pwedeng maupuan sis kaso open area yun. Mahirap uupo doon tapos pabago bago ang panahon, magkakasakit talaga ang isang tao pag doon tatambay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, ako sa mall na cguro kukuha para medyo konti lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas okay kung sa mall sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago