Our Presents From Hubby

61 53
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Present, Food, Toys

Blog #111

December 28, 2021

Happy Tuesday beautiful ones! How are you all doing today?

Today is supposed to be our 2nd dose vaccination but sad to say hubby didn't come home on time so we just moved it for tomorrow.

So before I will share the presents hubby brings home today for us, I just want to say thank you to @TengoLoTodo for choosing my entry to be one of the winners in his #ChristmasChallenge2021.

I am also happy that @Chelle18 who is my close friend here and also one of my sponsors is finally back online. Thank God that she and her family are all safe.


Yesterday when we have a phone call with my partner, he told me that he will be home early in the morning but things don't happen as he'd planned. He arrived at around 5 PM already.

When he came home, I was asking him why he was late and he told me that he was busy buying presents for us. I told him last night that he doesn't need to buy anything so that he can come home early and we can still go to the vaccination center. But he didn't listen to me. He spent his morning buying toys for the kid's coz he said, he doesn't want to go home without having presents for us.

So here's the present he gave to the kids

Blocks and Toy Cars

These three toy cars are for my 3 boys. When their father handed it to them, they were all smiling so widely and Adam said that he is so happy. He is happy for the toys, the food and is happier because his father is here again with us.

While the upper picture is a bag that is filled with blocks is for our only girl. She loves to create some things out of those blocks so it is perfect for her. We had planned to buy it last year but haven't had a chance, so today hubby finally bought it for her.

This is what Xandra created this evening. She made a robot while Adam kept on destroying it coz he wanted to build his own too but later on, he stopped pissing his sister coz he was busy with the duck and his toy car.

Ducks

This one is for Adam. He really loves to play this especially when he put this in the water. He tried putting these small ducks in the basin earlier and they were all happy watching those as it floats.


And of course, hubby wouldn't miss buying food for us. He bought burgers, pies, and chicken joy. It's from our favorite fast food restaurant which is Jollibee.

The available pies that hubby bought are the peach mango only. We were requesting the strawberry and cheese flavor but it's not available at the moment so he only bought the peach mango pie instead.

I was also surprised when hubby handed me pants. I wasn't expecting this coz I didn't ask him to buy anything for me.

I was thinking this morning about what to wear for the vaccination. I want pants that are dark in color so I am busy finding one in the cabinet but I did not see one.

So when he handed it to me, I was so thankful that finally, I hand black pants already. Seems like he knows what I wanted. I am so thankful to him for all the things he gave to us.

Thank you, Lord, for all the blessings we received today.🙏

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

18
$ 3.58
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Present, Food, Toys

Comments

Wonderful dear that sounds cool you have a good fily Christmas always show a posttive stand for everyone you might got a good feel by them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet naman ni mister, sis. Jollibee lang sakin sapat na hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga sis, di ko to ine-expect. Yung mga kids super happy sa mga laruan nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nalang ko mars oy❣️ Lami kaayo ang Jolibee mars dugay na kaayo wala ko nakasulod ba hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, lami jud Mars labi na ang burger ug pies. BISAG wa kalaag na feel lang gihapon namo ang Jollibee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May paka mars ako mars tuig na wala nakaadto or nakakaon ug jolibee🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa jolibee, wa pajud ko kasulod anang jolibee ba. Cge rakug inasal hahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, baliktad d I ta, sukad2x wala ko kasulod sa Mang Inasal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow very beautiful toys i like this duck a lot,it looks very beautiful and attractive. I hope you enjoyed a lot your Christmas 🎄 and have a good fun whole day or nighta

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thanks, kids love it so much. Yeah, we enjoyed it, how about you? Happy new year in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year to you too. I am muslim but i like to do this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my Husband is a Muslim too, we didn't celebrate Christmas. It's an ordinary day for us but we enjoyed being with our kids. We also don't celebrate the new year but I am happy to see others enjoying this special Occasions in their life

BTW, nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear,don't feel sadness be enjoy your life until your husband muslim,muslims have no power to set the life of his wife, you can serve your life by your own mindset

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I don't feel sad, I enjoyed my life being with him. I am happy and contented with whatever we have right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, your husband is a very kind man, God bless him, what beautiful gifts he has prepared for the children, it is clear that he has enjoyed the happiness of each of you to receive these gifts. May God protect this beautiful family... 🤍🕊️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much, my friend. God bless you and keep safe and healthy always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The gift of yours made me amazed coz I'm thinking about how your hubby came to know what you exactly want. It seems like a telepathy created between you and your hubby. You got a lovely family indeed and all the gifts of your childrens gave me a chance to explore my childhood again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really don't know how he knows what I want. We don't have communication since morning coz he is already busy then when he came home I was surprised that he bought one pair of black pants for me...Thanks and God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think he knows what you want ,this is really great to know each other's wants without hearing anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ni hubby. Ang cu-cute pa nung toys especially the ducks ahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cute talaga yung ducks lalo na ang malaki, red lips, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeah! Nakakatuwa ang kamangha-manghang regalo kahit hindi gaano ka mahal ang halaga nyan, basta ang mahalaga ay galing sa puso, saludo ka lang sa nakakaalala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, so man kamahalan pero espesyal siya kasi galing talaga sa puso. Tuwang-tuwa kaming makita yung mga bata na nakangiti habang naglalaro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this is so sweet!! God bless you and your family!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it is...Thank you so much, God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya saya naman nyan, sis :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, tuwang-tuwa yung mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet nmn sis oh.. Maayu ky nkauli na jud imo darling. Lipay kaau mga bta sa mga duwaan nila ba. Kalami sa jollibee ui.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, lagi sis oi, maayo kay nakauli na jud. Perti lipaya sa mga bata sis, hangtod karon gadula pa gihapon...Hehe ang pies maoy lami sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud na kalipay sa mga bta.. Ang duwanan bow hahaha.. Nakalimot nko sa lasa anang pie sa jollibee. Ugma mulakaw n sd ko unta di mg uwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ba, dako kaayo ug smile pagkakita nila sa dulaan. Pagpalit sis, affordable ra man na siya? Asa napud d i ka? Ka busy permi sa imo life oi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud mga bta.. Kalipay nila ng duwaan mao c kulot mga dagko nga duwaan ako ginapalit para di gub on. Nagpdla na sko ayuda ako partner ky bsin dw mgclosed inig hpit na new yr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, much money d I ka karon sis, wow mag jollibee na ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na budget namo na sis sa january. Dghb gastuhanan plus etudynte pa nko. Wa may jollibee dri sa amo bukid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bukid d i ng inyo sis, abi ko city

$ 0.00
2 years ago

City nga way klaro. Gaisano capital lng naa nga mall pero way scalator hahaha.. Way jollibee, mcdo or mang inasal mn lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, karon pa ko anang Gaisano nga walay mga fast food. Mostly baya kay naa ingon ana sulod sa mall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naay fastfood pero way jollibee ug ubn pa.. Ordinary lng jud sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mao, parang ordinary na mall ra d I ng naa diha sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis.. Poor kaau.. Pg mkaadto mi ug dvao ayha pa kakaon anang lamion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, wala d I lain nga duol nga mall diha sa inyo? Pila pud ka oras bago mo makaabot sa Davao?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung mgvan mga 6 hours pg bus mga 7hours jud. Ana kalayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala layoa man pud d i no? Ang amoa padulong sa city kay almost 3 hours ang byahe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau pamo ky 3 hours lng na kami lipong is real jud sa kalayo hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, makalipong baya gihapon ng 3 hours sis, sakit pa jud sa lobot ug nilingkod oi. Mas maayo kung jeep amo sakyan mas nindot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Purya gaba jud mgbyhe mao muinom nko ug softdrinks usa mobyhe para di ko mgsuka suka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe karon kay ma ok2x naman hinuon ko mubyahe basta kay naa koy kauban nga bata. Ang akong atensyon kay naa man sa bata mao di ko ka huna2x sa akong kaugalingon kung unsay gibati. Pero kung ako lang sus ko naa jud ng lipong2x ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lipong ug suka suka jud ko ana mao geingnan ko jeanete nga pg inom ug softdrinks mare para iwas suka suka. Ui effective sya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon Anaon daw nako inig byahe para di nako magsuka2x.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahala kanang 8 oz lng sis. Getry na nko na kadghn so wa nay pulos ako white flower hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hutdon gyud ng isa ka 8 Oz sis? Or gamay lang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede sd gmay lng.. Kdtong naa sa plastic gni nga kinagamyan pwede kdto ra sd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw ok sis, noted. Ako na buhaton pag mag byahe ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless your family dae, stay strong no matter what. ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dae, God bless you and your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

loving hubby, and father:-) I wish you all always a happy family time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. I wish you more happiness and success in life too. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely gifts I must say. Adorable family indeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's lovely and kids super love it.. Thanks my dear Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang ganda ng mga laruan ate, oh diba ate naka tikim kana din ng Jollibee, sabi ko sayo, ehh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe lagi, Perti nilang dula karon...Mao jud, after a week nadad on na jud mi ug jollibee

$ 0.00
2 years ago