One Day of Being Away From My Online Hustles Plus The Things I Did Today

29 41
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #315

July 28, 2022

Hello, read.cash family! How are you?

One day had passed since my last publication here. Last night, I was about to write an article to be published late at night but I hadn't made it since after publishing my blog in Hive, my eyes were so damn tired and when I laid down on the bed, I immediately dozed off to sleep. I was really tired with everyday work that's why I had to sleep without publishing an article. But it was okay with me because I was able to sleep early and I got enough sleep last night. When I woke up this morning, I felt good.

But when I was cuddling Adam, I noticed that he was not feeling okay. Supposed to be that would go to school this morning, but I just excused him so he could have rest. Maybe one of the reasons why he felt sick is because of the sudden change in weather. Here in our area, usually, the sun shines so brightly in the morning, but when the afternoon came, the rain suddenly poured around.

With my one-day absence, I was free from my online hustles. Before I was worried that I can't grind here but this time I was happy because I give myself some time to relax and just enjoy the day without thinking about my online grindings. I'm thankful that despite inactivity, Rusty still left an upvote on my last articles. I'm grateful enough for this blessing.

Then when Adam is feeling better, we went to my partner's workplace this afternoon and help him with his work. As a person who is willing to try new things, I helped my partner in tying the steel bars for the beam. I really thought that this was an easy one but when I tried doing it, I concluded that it wasn't easy at all.

Then when the clock hits four in the afternoon, the heavy rain suddenly poured so we stopped our work and waited for when the rain would stop so we could also go home. After 30 minutes of waiting, finally, the rain stopped and we went home.

Today is a bit tiring but thankful for the good things that happened in my life. And another thing that I am happy about today is the price of BCH. It slowly goes up and hopefully, it will continue.

As of writing this blog, I checked my coins.ph wallet and this is the price of our BCH. It's surely great news for those who have BCH on their wallet.

That's all for today's blog. Thanks for dropping by!

Lead Image from Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

12
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 3
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Same na jud ta sis bsta di na kaya sa lawas di sa jud mgpublish ky makapiyong nmn ta pgka gabii. Salamat jud ky rusty ky ginabisita pa jpon ta mski absent na kaayu hahaha. BCH is pumping jud sis nho

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Grabi man jud lagi nato kakapoy sa adlawan gud mao pag abot sa gabee, mupiyong na jud atong mata... Unta padayon na mutaas na sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hastang kapuya sis nya mglibog pa ta unsa unahon ug lihok ba. Mktulog gud ko nga wa macharged ako cp pgkagbii ky nkapiyong nko hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud na sis. Mas pud time nga ingon Ana ko sis. Unya Usahay naa ra gihapon sa akong kamot ang cellphone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww,mutaas pagyud diay na sis maayu unta oy para mas happy ta tanan wala pa nuon ko ka withdraw kay ako gi keep lang sa sa coins.ph 1000+ natu ako lang sa g save para emergency fund ba maynalang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sanaol naay na keep sis, hehehe... Bit aw continue lang sa pag hold sis. Mutaas pa gyud na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah maylang ug matigom sis kung kinahanglan ma withdraw gamiton nalang gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ingon Ana man jud na sis. Kung walay choice,ma-withdraw gyud pero at least naa Tay makuot pag kinahanglan na'to ug panggasto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo happy nadin ako sa bch sis kasi tumaas na kahit papaano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have done so well for.heloong your partner. It's the best you have done instead of remaining idle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana tumaas pa lalo para lahat tayo happy,.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga para happy tayong lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usahay bitaw dae basta kapoyun ko dili nalang ko mag mind if maka himo kug article or dili kay maka samut sa stress kung pugson natu mao nga sa makaya lang gud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani dae. Kung sauna maguol ko kung di kasulat pero karon ok lang para makarelax pud ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis. Good news gayud kaayo. Sana tuloy-tuloy na sis. Kumusta na si Adam sis? Okay na siya sis? Ako gani lain akong gibati kay gisip on ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok na siya sis. Gisubawan lang to siya.. Kumusta naka karon sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman sis. Di pa gihapon okay sis. Gisip on pa gihapon. Milala kay giubo nako run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala inom ug daghang tubig sis. Kung di na kaya,inom ug tambal. Lisod ra ba jud kung naay ubo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis nag inom nako. Salamat kaayo sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nice, I hope the price will continue to acheive it to the highest..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga, let's hope for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay din talaga na minsan may rest time for ourselves. I didn't check the price of BCH, tumataas na pala Sana tuloy tuloy na po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. Mas maganda yung nakarelax yung katawan ko kahit isang araw lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need ug vitamin C imo anak sis Para dili Dali mataptan ug sakit if mag uwan2x ug kalit. Anyway ka busy najud nimo sis. Good luck sa imong mga side hustles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis pero di jud malikayan ng ingon ana karon since maglakaw si Adam pauli niya init na nga time dayon pagkahapon, muulan lang. Mubugnaw lang ug pinakalit ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh diba, ang taas na ulit ni bch. Haha.. Pero medyo mababa pa sya, huhu. Need ko mag 20k ang price nya ulit. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga aabot yan pero malay natin, mas mataas pa dyan ang liliparin ni bch diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great news jod maamsh. Maajo unta padajon na sija

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi Maamsh. Unta mupadayon na ug taas na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago