Newbies Introduction: Who am I?

18 58
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Greetings to all!

Who am I?

image source:https://images.app.goo.gl/5FUYRB7Vf4uR9WRL6

I am just a simple woman having big dreams in life. I dream to be a successful woman someday, a better someone in the future, and of course to have a 1 BCH on my wallet.

I want to have a simple life together with my family. I don't need all the material things in this world, having enough money to spend for my family's needs, being with my loved ones every day, and having God with me is what makes me happy and content with my life. Though there are lots of hardships as I walk this road of my life, I am still happy and proud of what I have got and who I have become today.

I am already a mother and I am proud of it. I hope being here will make me more confident to socialize with other people. I am not a sociable type of person.

What kind of person I am?

Friendly

I am friendly to the people around but even If I am close to them, I still do not trust them. I do put restrictions on my life, my life's privacy is very important. I don't want someone to invade it and make a mess in my life. Though I share my information with them I am too careful to let them know my weaknesses.

I am a great pretender

I think most of us are. I am too good at hiding my feelings. I just don't want others to see my weak side and I don't want them to know how badly I am hurt, I am suffering. Life is not as easy as we think and to live and survive in this place we live in, we need to endure the pains and pretend to what we truly feel.

What are my favorites?

I do love reading some stories.

I love watching K-Dramas and some action movies

I like to eat pizza, donuts, cake, ice cream, and spaghetti.

I love going to a place with lots of trees and greenery surrounding.

I like spending time with my family and having so much fun with them.

How do I know read.cash?

I read about it many times in noise cash. Been in noise.cash for so long but I don't join here because I am doubting myself if I can write articles or not but here I am trying and challenging myself to explore something that I haven't done before.

I am still a beginner and I am also observing how these platforms work but I hope I can learn much knowledge here.

Enough for some introductions. Oh by the way I am Lie from the Philippines. I used BCH_LOVER as my username because I do love bch. I started loving it when I joined noise.cash.

Lead image source

Thank you for reading,

Don't forget to like, subscribe and comment. Have a nice day to all!


Β©BCH_LOVER

8
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 3
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Finally, I got to read your first article. 😊 I think I am too transparent that anyone can know my true feelings. I feel like I am not a great at pretending. I tell my friends anything and everything about me. I am glad that I can trust them about my life. I hope you can meet someone whom you can rely, trust and confide with.

I notice your recent published article was about friends, trust and money. Will try to read that one of these days. Here, you just mentioned that you still do not trust them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I still do not trust them, because I was been fooled many times by others before and now that I meet new people, I thought at first that they can be trusted but I am wrong because they are only good when I have something to offer to them but if I don't have, I am just a nobody to them. I just hope that someday, I can meet someone true to me and if that time comes I will treasure them.

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that you will be able to meet those people soon. God will surely give you a trustworthy friend/s.

On the brighter side, at least you were able to spot their true colors. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a pleasure to know you Lie. I hope also we learn much from here and will develop ourself to be a better one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to know you too. Good luck to both of us.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you po and welcome to read.cash :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to meet you din po at maraming salamat sa blessings:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a great pretender but I'm not good at hiding my feelings hahaha I'm so emotional kasi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lahat naman po tayo emotional kaso yung sa akin ayoko ko ipakita sa pamilya ko. Pagsabihan lang akong nagpapa awa o kundi kaya ay nagdadrama lang kaya mas better wag ipakita sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry ma, you will learn to socialize here with different people you come across with. Also, you will be able to improve in your writing skills too. Just keep letting us know about you and your niche here. You are welcome to read.cash Have fun here always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you princess for this and for the upvote. You made my day great. It's my second day being here, thank you for being so generous and friendly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure. Don't worry. You will continue to enjoy here as long as you keep posting and interacting πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Lie. Welcome to this platform. Keep writing. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the welcome. 😊 And so too with the upvote. I appreciate your generosity to a newbie like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform. Great pretender? Ummmh, I'll watch out for you then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, thanks for the welcome and upvote. Thanks for reading this article too. Much appreciated!!:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago