My Hive Posts

45 77
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #310

July 22, 2022

One month had quickly passed since I join in Hive. Though I was already there for more than a month, still I'm still like a newbie who still wanders around the platform and learn from every users that I met. In this one more than a month of blogging in Hive, I experienced a roller coaster journey. Diving in Hive isn't easy at all unlike here in read.cash that I immediately learn how things work. In Hive, it feels like every day that I stayed in that platform feels like I just joined.

When I reached my one month, I challenge myself to explore the platform to acquire more knowledge and to experience new things. I also joined new communities. When I was just a newbie, my journey was just revolving around the Motherhood, Photography Lovers and Amazing Nature Community.

Now I had explore Liketu and had posted two times in this community. The first post was all about our quick visit to paseo De Santiago and the second one was about the Pobphotocontest: The squared glass window.

Then I also join in Ladies of Hive Community. It's my first time joining a contest in this community and another Community where I joined to is the OCD. This is also my first time posting in this community. My post here is getting to know me more: who is lheeshan06? Since I wasn't able to properly introduced myself in Hive so I write this one so others know me for who I am.

This is what is inside my blog posted in OCD community. I am happy that I got a good upvote in this blog.

Another community that I explore is the Daily Blog. In this blog, I posted about Adam's First Time Celebrating Nutrition Month. I write this blog in an acrostic way. I used the letters in the word FEEDING. I'm thankful that I also got a good upvote in this blog.

Next is I also joined in the Street Art Community.

This photo is what I had submitted in the contest. I may not win but I'm happy that I got a warm welcome to the community.

Submitted in World Photography Community last Four Days ago
Submitted in Hive Pets Community this afternoon
Submitted in Hive diy community

There's are still many communities I join like the worldphotography, Hive pets and Hive Diy where I submitted my flower making using plastic charols. It was last two days ago when I made a blog about it. If you want to read it, you can read it here.



That's all for today's blog. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

20
$ 0.53
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

keep exploring dear. You will be successful. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Ang dami mo palang sinalihan sis. Kani dot pod nimo oi... Hehe ako readcash Ra jud akong nahibaloan. Wala pa Koy mga idea aning uban nga mga apps. Hehe Ang dami ko pang dapat mahibaloan sa imoha ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With all these, I don't think you're a newbie then, you've gained ground already and I want to be like you 🙌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can surpass what I had in Hive. Just continue exploring and learning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh dami naaa. Everyday kaba naga post dun? Ako mejo naga absent kasi doko kaya emaintain 2 article per day. Lalo na yung isa is dapat talagang maayos pagkakagawa ba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Every other day lang ako mag post doon. Di ko din kaya magpost everyday kasi matagal akong magsulat ng article doon. Kailangan kasi di lang basta basta ang pagsulat. Unlike dito na pwede lang kahit wala masyadong arte ang isang article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, it's good to meet another Hivian. Indeed, every day spent there feels like you just got into it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh you're in Hive too!... Yeah right, every day in Hive feels new to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I am dear friend, though everything still seems new to me 😂😂😂. @balikis95 is my Hivian name

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, I'll follow you there. More friends to have in Hive, yey!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😇😇😇 I did follow back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw you there. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great job it good to see you take a good care of your time by exploring hive and engaging with other users which will enable you to get more information about what hive is all about . I wish you success in all your contest .. I got a problem which is how do I get curator to upvote my post on hive ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't really know how to get curators curate a post but in my experience, I just write longer blogs and after publishing, I interacted in the community where my blog is posting. I read and commented few posts that are in that certain community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're really growing im hive ate, continue lang❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks MJay. Continue lang ta sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E follow unya tika didto sa hive dae bisan wala pa sad ko ka klaro og unsa ang pamaagi didto nag join lang out of curiosity hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unsay imong username didtoa dae? Sige lang dae, mafamiliarize ra na nimo puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing mo sis! I wish you success in Hive :) Need talaga ng camera para makasali sa mga challenges no. Nakakatuwa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis.... Need talaga sis. Andaming photography challenge doon kaso di talaga ako marunong sa mga photograph na yan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga lessons sis sa basic photography, plus, if you take picture from the heart, it will reflect on your work :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sis after ko mag create ng account sa hive nag join agad ako ng mga communities heheheh. Madami pa din akong need aralin sa Hive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same sis, madami pang pwedeng aralin sa Hive. Hindi talaga agad² mafamiliarize ang Hive eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great. I'm glad that you were able to explore different things on the site. This will even help me to know the channels to visit on hive. Thank you very much

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome. Are you in Hive too? Are you using the same username?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki nga sis mga kita mo dun eh, congrats

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, natsambahan lang yung ibang post ng curators sis pero May iba din naman na walang masyadong upvote... Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis bag ohay pa gayud kaayo sa Hive sis. Libog pa gayud kaayo sis. Gamay pa gayud ang nasabtan. Arang ka libog pa. 😁 Congrats pala sis 1 month kana pala sa Hive. 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bisan karon sis, libog pa gihapon ko ug ginagmay sa Hive man. Di pareha diri sa read nga dali lang mafamiliarize.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Ako naglibog pud pag ayo sis. Explore² sa lang gayud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Explore2 sa jud ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Hehe wala pako ka publish didto utro sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghn na kaau ka sis gesudlan nga mga communities ba. Pero wa pko katry ug acrostic ky nkalimot ko hahaha. Next time rkan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, explore ng explore sis kung asay matimingan nga pwedeng ma-post na topic. Makalibog lang jud Usahay kung asa ang fit na Community para sa atong topic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud mahitabo sis para pud di masayang ato effort sa pgsulat bahala dugy mapost bsta worth it pud after diba. Maayung buntag sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Maabutan pa Usahay ug pila ka oras ang akong pagsulat didto ba. Pero worth it man gihapon ang kadugay sa pagsulat basta masakpan ta sa curators no? Maayong buntag Sab sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra pa sa worth it sis ky mapansin mn sa mga curators. Nagpower up na ba ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa ko nagpower up ug balik sis kay Sa August 1 Mu apil ko sa Power up challenge, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko din maintindihan ang hive. Hive esency and akin sis pero yung ibang nakikita ko is iba. Hehe same lang ba yun. Parang karamihan sa inyo yung peakhive samantalanag sakin esency hive ata yun. Haha hirap ng makakalimutin.

Kaya mo yan sis matsaga ka naman at mahilig magexplore kaya sure na madali mong maadopt ang hive. 😉😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ECENCY na yung gamit ko ngayon sis kasi my points ka sa mga ginagawao like commenting, posting or pag reblog. Mga Frontend lang yan ng Hive sis, kahit saan dyan pwede mo yan gamitin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The hive world doesn't seem to be an easy world to understand. I joined close to a month now and I'm still just wandering around. Haven't even posted an introductory post yet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's really true. It isn't easy at all but we will gonna be familiarize with it very soon. We just have to keep wandering.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makalipay jud og mahatagan ta ddto dae no ,unya maka luya og sunod2 nga way hatag😂pero padayun gihapon oy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Makalipay jud kaayo dae... Hala makaluya jud bitaw pag wala kaayo mupansin dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago