Let's Do This Once Again

51 43
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #43

October 21, 2021

I was searching yesterday about some challenge that was held in the last months when I was not here yet and this is one of the most famous challenges I saw.

So let's do answering some questions again today. This is my fourth time joining a challenge if I am not mistaken.

Let's begin!!!


"Would You Rather Questions"

I would rather be healthy because if I am healthy, I can find ways on how to accumulate some wealth. If I am healthy then I can enjoy my life too and I could bring happiness to the people around me.

"What's the use of being wealthy if I am not happy with my life"

"What's the use of being wealthy if I am unhealthy?"

  • This is what I thought, so it's better to be healthy because I can have both wealth and happiness.

I would rather be able to speak to animals. I am always curious about what animals do speak to each other. I also want to know what they feel like when I saw a cow having tears in its eyes, dogs that wiggle their tail when they want to be cuddled. I want to talk to them if what they feel at the moment.

  • Those languages can be learned so I prefer to be able to speak to animals instead.

I would rather be unpopular but have real friends than to be popular but have fake friends.

Since I am a loner ever since when I was in elementary, so this question is just easy for me. Being popular with fake friends will only give headaches to me, when I am in trouble for sure they wouldn't be there for me but when I am unpopular I can have more peace and I can have friends to lean on when I experience tough situations.

I would rather eat at home with my family.

I used to eat with my family ever since so I would choose to eat with them rather than eat alone. When I eat outside without my family with me, I can't eat properly because my mind is always on my family thinking about what they eat at the moment.

Since I have fear of heights, I would rather be a detective instead. Being a detective always caught my interest. Before I downloaded some apps about solving some mysterious crimes.

Are you familiar with "Detective Conan"? I also love watching it.

Lead Image


That's all! Thanks for reading again my works. Much appreciated!

Flexing my generous sponsors. It will be nice if you take the time to read their wonderful works.

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers thank you so much for the effort you take every time I published my works.

Happy Thursday!

God bless and keep safe everyone!


This morning, I went to the cellphone shop to buy a battery for my cellphone because it suddenly shuts down so I let it check then they say that the problem is my battery. So to solve my problem with my cellphone, I bought another battery and now this is what I use already. I went home almost lunchtime, then the next hours I spent it making this article.

11
$ 3.49
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to hear you fixed your battery, and this is a good challenge... having good friends really matters than any other thing, also the ability to speak to animals ๐Ÿ˜Š

It was fun reading through..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am really having a hard time reading and interacting here because of my cellphone that turns off so sudden that's why i bought a new battery.

Thank you always for your time๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnda pgkgwa mo sis at bukas na ako gawa article ksi ala ako maisip. Bz din knina.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganito lang gawin mo sis pag wala kang maisip na topic. Kahapon nag answer lang din ako ng questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge cge sis try ko kung kya ko ba.. Nauubusan tyo minsan ng topics eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, mga challenge topic to ng ibang users dito kaya try ko din mag answer sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your answers are somewhat like mine too, except one i want to be a pilot, i want to learn the road on the outerspace๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hinanap ko yung version mo nito sis, anong title ng article mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla pa sis hehe, maybe soon, nagshare lng ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, nag browse ako dun sa mga articles mo kanina sis kasi gusto ko mabasa yung sayo. Akala ko kasi meron ka na.

Wait ko yang version mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sori sis haha, cge nga try ko bukas yan:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis, wait ko yan huh:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din mag detective sis , lage din akong nanonood sa Netflix ng mga crime scene hahaha, yung sa real detective nasa Netflix talagang ang gagaling nila at bawat kaso na hinahawakan nila talagang isinasapuso nila ang pag resolba .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, wala akong alam sa Netflix sis. Free ba manood dun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youโ€™re always my life saver sis, thanks for another challenge. Anyway I definitely agree with all your answers:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala din kasi akong maisip na topic today sis, kaya search muna ako ng mga challenge na ganito. Try mo to sis, ganda ng mga questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, so alam na kapag wala ako maisip yan na ang topic bukas hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, masave talaga tayo sa mga challenge na ganito sis. Hanap na din ako ng iba para pag walang maisip na maisulat, may topic na agad ako๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cge sis, abang abang lang ako sayo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will choose I will eat also at home with my family that's the best moment ever

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right, eating with the whole family is always the best moment that we could have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Priceless and full of love rather than spending too much money on pricey restaurants

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po, mas maganda pa din talaga pag sama-samang nagsalo-salo sa hapag-kainan. Hindi man mamahalin yung nakahaing pagkain , mas masaya naman kasi nakasama mo yung buong pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health lang mars sapat na kasi kaya kong gawa lahat if healthy ako. Built in na pagiging detective sa babae mars lalo na sa relationship hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama mars pag healthy, kaya nating gumawa ng mga gusto nating mga bagay.

Yan talaga isa sa mga expertise ng mga babae mars. Hehe, isa na ako dun๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

isa nadin ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir tayo mars, ganyan ako naging detective pag napapraning yung isip ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit anong iwas mars hindi talaga ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko din maging healthy, kesa maging mayaman..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas maganda talaga pag healthy tayo sis, dami nating magagawa pa malusog tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do love being healthy too than being wealthy,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's nice sis, it's better if we are healthy because if we are, we can work and earn money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adik pud me anang detective conan sauna sis๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay daghan d I ta aning naadik sa detective conan sis, nindot man gud na sya lantawon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like all the questions,, but I caught my attention to the first question and last question,, I'd rather to become a healthy of course, what used your money if you're health is not good, and I would rather a detective because I like action and trail that's it, ahehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay same pala tayo sis, gusto ko din yung mga action na mga scene eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah,, ganun din ako sis,, iwan ko bah,, bsta mas bet ko talaga Ang action scene ehh,, ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas trilling kasi yun sis. Mapapaisip ka kung ano ang sunod na mangyari, di tulad nung romance or love story movies na parang may clue ka na kung ano ang next na mangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha,, tama kah sis,, pero at the same time nandyan din Ang takot baka mapaano Ang bida,,ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Tama ka dyan sis. Minsan naisipan kong pumasok sa screen ng TV o cellphone para tulungan yung bida๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah,, nakakatawa, ako din minsan,, masasabi ko nalang sarap kutusin, ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather choose to apeak to animals...was a good choice for me too. Those foreign language can be learn but the animals langguage was way too impossible when you can't understand them through your heart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, that's why I rather choose to speak with animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will choose what you choose except pilot or detective, for me pilot I want to know how to drive an airplane

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Being a pilot is also nice sis, but I really cant take that profession because of acrophobia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganon ba sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, nahulog na kasi ako sa puno noon kaya ngayon takot na talaga ako sa matataas na lugar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot ka now sumakay ng eroplano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, naiisip ko pa lang sumakay, natatakot at kinakabahan na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alisin mo sa isip mo yon sis masarap sumakay sa eroplano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga sis? Siguro pag may pera akong pamasahe sa eroplano, try ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago