Just Some Random Topics

29 45
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #292

June 4, 2022

More than one day without electricity

It was exactly at 4 PM yesterday when the electricity had gone because of the lightning. One of the transformer had been hit that's why until now we hadn't light at home. Last night, since we still have our fully charge phone and powerbank we still have flashlights that could make our night brighter. Just this noon, all our phones and power bank were on low battery. I wasn't able to grind here on the online world because of that. At around 5 PM, hubby went home and decided to charge our phones to one of his friend who had different electricity connection with us so that means they have electricity. He was able to let our phones charge for two hours and I'm thankful for it because I can update online even for a short time.

For this evening, we bought candles so we can have light since our phones battery didn't even reach 50% so having candles is really a big help to make our evening brighter today. As I checked the Facebook page of our Electricity Company an hour ago, I saw that they are still working on with the electricity connections and we're hoping that later or tomorrow it will be restored because honestly, it's really hard having no electricity since we need it for our water. The water that we get uses electric pump so if there is no electricity, we don't have water to take a bath, and do our laundry.


Grateful For Today's Blessings in Hive

As I have said in my article yesterday, I have been in Hive for a month already but within a month, I only earned few cents there. As I checked my account this morning, I was so shocked to see 15 notifications and I immediately stunned with the notifs that I saw.

This is my first time receiving huge uovote in Hive and I'm really happy and grateful for it. Though Rusty haven't visited my last article here, I'm still inspired to grind here in the online world because of this unexpected blessing that I receive.

I am still hoping that Rusty will still visit my other articles though. So for now that he hasn't visited me yet, I will just finish my goal which is to read 15 articles for today. As of this writing, I already have read 11 random articles so I still have 4 more to read to reach that goal for today.

Here are the articles that I had read yesterday. I was able to read 17 articles and I'm glad that I read more than 15 articles and hopefully I can surpass it in the next days.

That is all for my blog today! Happy Monday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my supportive sponsors for staying in my block up to this time. I'm grateful enough for your support.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

14
$ 0.33
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
+ 3
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Nakaka badtrip sis pag walay kuryente kay maka bored kaau.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis labi na ug pinakalit lang nya wala pa jud na full charge ang cellphone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami sis, nawawalan ng kuryente pag super lakas ng bagyo. Pag ganun nag iipon na kami ng tubig at charge ng powerbank at phones. Ang hirap ng walang power kasi apektado yung hustles ko. Anyway, take care lagi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti makapag ipon kayo sis. Kasi kami dependent lang sa boss namin kung magbigay sila ng tubig sa amin kaya minsan wala kaming tubig. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there, i want to learn Hive soon. By the way, goodmorning! Have a nice day ahead. God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can check my article the other day Teacher Lyn. Guide yun for introductory post mo sa Hive. Good morning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hive needs power, I'm confused

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hasula jud ug way suga sis ba. Ako pa bisitahon imo hive sis inig humn nko basa dri. Grats sa dakong upvotes oh. Naapil sd ko sa hiveph sis krn pko kita.

https://hive.blog/curation/@hiveph/hive-ph-curation-post-376

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hasul jud kaayo sis oi. Wow, congrats sis. Thank you pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod jud ang walay kuryente samot na kung naaymga bata alimoot daghan saf ug mga lamok,ma okay na unta inyo linya sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod jud sis, pero maayo nalang kay nabalik na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee congrats dae ,ako sa motherhood oy kay tag 3 or 2 ra judhihi pero padayun gihapon oy. Thankful ko kay sige gihapon og hatag si rusty nako ,bisan ginagmay pero payts na basta naa..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay naghatag si rusty nimo dae. Sa akoa, nagpamingaw na pud sya, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about the poor light state in your community, I hope it will be fixed soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was already restored an hour ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's perfect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow laki ng earnings mo sis ah, hirap naman yan mainit pa naman panahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First Time ko makaearn ng ganyan kalaki sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, there haven't be light for several hours, we only depend solely on on generator and now the petroleum price is getting higher everyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good that you have generator in your area. You can still charge your phone in case it runs out of battery. The problem though is the petroleum to be used. It's price is really getting higher

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap pag walang kuryente sis. Yan talaga problema ko din. Bat walang kuryente sa inyo sis? Wow! Congratulations in your Hive sis! 🎉 Nag try ako mag sign up niyan sis pero di ko alam paano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap talaga pag walang kuryente sis pero buti nagbalik na ngayon na oras. May sinulat ako kahapon na article about Hive sis, baka sakaling makatulong sa iyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already created an account in hive yesterday but I haven't posted it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano username mo doon Sis? May guide akong sinulat kahapon sis about writing an introduction sa Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lhes Sige check ko nga...baka sipagin ako at mag active na din doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud jud walay kuryente sis damay jud Pati ang tubig. Anyway congrats sa imong earnings sa Hive. Naintriga nako anang Hive ba.. Nindot etry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ang Hive sis. Nice didto. Nabasa nimo ako article Gahapon? Guide to kung magsulat ka ug introduction sa Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a good day. Without electricity it's really hard to live, here in my country we are also facing load shedding because there are no LNG because government did not buy from other countries but they are dealing. About rusty you said, it's real worry for me as in my last 2 articles rusty not visited until this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true having no electricity is really especially when we have kids at home. Just keep posting, maybe soon he will visit us once again

$ 0.00
1 year ago