It's Not A Failed July

43 46
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #319

August 1, 2022

My July had began by setting goals to be reached at the end of the month. Yes, I set goals to motivate myself to be active with my online hustles but unexpected circumstances happen. I thought July would be a free month for me but I was wrong. Adam's class, my partner's work, my every day routine as a mom and wife made my days super tiring and sometimes stressful. But despite it, I was still trying to be active with my online hustlings whenever I have my free time.

Talking about the goals that I had set for myself, out of five, only one was fulfilled and that is publishing 10 blogs in Hive.

I am beyond happy and grateful when it comes to my Hive journey last month because I was able to surpass the expected number of blogs that I wanted to publish in Hive and special thanks to the two gorgeous ladies who had delegated HP to me. With those, I was able to do some things in Hive like interacting with my fellow Hivers and publishing a total of 22 blogs.

With my goals here like publishing one article a day, I was able to publish 29 articles. Though there were times that I was late in publishing, I'm glad I was still able to do so despite being busy everyday, having more days of power interruption and poor internet connection.

In reading 15 articles per day, on my first week I was able to accomplish it but the following weeks I wasn't able to do so. I failed in this goal because of the same reason of not publishing complete article last month.

On my noise.cash goal and Appics goal, I also failed to those. I couldn't post three content a day due to my busyness. I can't catch up some times so I just let things be. If I have free time, then I can post but if I don't, then I can't and that's okay at least I was still able to post when I have the time to do it.

When it comes to my blurt account,there were some days that I wasn't active especially after the blurt maintenance. I was not having enough Blurt to do transactions by that time because I put my other Blurt earnings in my savings wallet but one month had passed, I didn't get any interest. Unlike in Hive that I already saw the interest of my HBD that was put in the savings wallet. So what I did, I withdraw my Blurt with the help of my ever supportive friend here @jeansapphire39. I'm really grateful to her for the Blurt she gave to me.

Looking back at how my July went, I could say that it wasn't a failed month instead it was another busy month that made me not be able to accomplish all those. But still I applauded myself for a job well done last month.

So that is how my July was. Now it's a new month already and before ending this blog today, let me greet all of you a Happy New Month. Hope that this month will be a fruitful month to us all.

Happy Monday to all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you always to my sponsors who still choose to stay on my block. God bless you all.

18
$ 1.62
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

hello sis is it free to publish on hive?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi sis, yes sis free lang kaso yung Resource Credits naman ang mababawasan. Nasa Hive ka din?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my hive account ako sis, d ko pa nasubukan magpost, aralin ko muna kung ano yung resource credits at ibang need gawin, pwede nmn i repost dun yung mga napost na article dito noh. I appreciate the upvote thank you 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mabuti yan sis. Pag ma familiarize mo na yung mga tools doon, gawa ka na ng introductory post mo. Btw, ano yung username mo doon? ... Pwede naman sis, pero sabi ng kakilala ko na edelete nalang daw yung article dito kung e post sa Hive... You're welcome sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay rna sis at least nka cover up nimo pgpublish dri sa mga articles nimo bhla late na. Unproductive ako July ky dghn jud ko absent sis ba. Nabz jud ko papanday nya sakit ako mga kamot jud.

Grats sa tnan nimo achievements sis. I'm hapi for u!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Busy jud kaayo ang Atong July sis no? Pero sige lang at least makapublish ra gihapon ta.

Daghan kaayong salamat sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this month will be more productive. I congratulate you on your success. always be happy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome. Dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe 4kids taz may household chores yet nakapagpublish ka ng , 22, 29 at my blurt pa, grabe saludo alo sayo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa gabi lang talaga ako makapag grind ng maayos sis kaya tyagaan lang. Maraming salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ako sis eh isa lng per day kaya ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dae ,unsaon to pag send ang blurt?ako e send nimo kay murag mingaw jud as in akong blurt ,para di masayang e send nalang to nako nimo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Click lang tong imong blurt wallet dae, din e press tong.parang arrow sa gilid sa imong blurt amount din click transfer... Bitaw dae, mingaw kaayo sa blurt karon ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeee more articles and income to come sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, more income sa Atong tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so productive sis. Being a full time Mom yet to still manage those online platforms?

Congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tyagaan ko ang pag grind sis lalo na tuwing gabi kasi yan lang ang free time ko.

Maraming Salamat sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tuwing gabi lng din free time ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think I published up to 8 articles last month. For you to publish 29/31, you did really well and I must commend you for it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seems you were busy last month too, right? Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a win-win situation sis, congrats! I wanted to publish more but busy bee din ako hehe..Salute to us, moms!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Busy bees talaga tayo sis. Laban lang tayong mga mommies!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, laban lang sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month ate. Ako rin magstart na mag-1 article per day sa Hive :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy new month bhe. Try ko rin mag 1 article per day sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are great achievements, Congratulations to you. May you have a fruitful month of August! God bless you po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! God bless you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ka busy najud diay nimo sis nagka daghan na imong side hustles. Ing Ana ko saona halos gusto atubang tanang side hustles until I realized I was wasting my time on other side hustles so nag focus ko ug Asa jud ko Maka earn. Hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maayo Gani sis. Sa appics since gamay ra kaayo akong na income Mao stop sa ko didtoa. Adto ko sa side hustles na mas maka earn ko ug dako².

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani ky arun di masayang ang oras ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month ate! Yeah, it is not a failed month to us especially for you. Marami rin po talaga kaseng ganap in reality. But new month, U hope that we have a fruitful month somehow

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy new month Mayiee. Kaya nga eh, andaming ganap. Bawi nalang pag medyo di na busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so glad that you achieved your hive goals. Wish you best of for the next goals. Happy new month sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. Happy new month too sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month tee! Naa pa man say months to achieve tung mga goals na dapat for July. You still can make it just keep on fighting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True bhe, Mao laban lang. Bahala ug di na-meet ang uban. Thank you. Happy new month pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcomee.💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow talagang napaka productive mo sa mga platform sis. Maka inspire ka kaayo sis. Ako sis daghan gihapon na miss. Happy ko kaayo nimu sis. Congratulations sis! 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis... Sige lang sis, busy baya pud kaayo ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Busy gayud sis. Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month sis. You're doing great!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Happy new month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago