If Only Money Isn't A Problem, I Would Have...

34 56
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Free writing

Blog #407

December 01, 2022

Happy new month read.cash fam! Hope December will be a blessed, merry and productive month to us all.

It was last day when the vendor of the vegetables and fish had came to our home to sell the squid that she had in the basket that she was carrying. After getting one kilo of it, she then asked me how I was? I told her I'm okay but struggling financially everyday then we both laugh as she also told me that she was experiencing the same especially that she had 13 kids to feed everyday. I think most of us had experience it especially when the prices of the goods and other things are increasing except those that are born rich, right? They won't be much stressed this time because they have more money in their bank accounts and have businesses too.

While thinking about the conversation that we had, I was thinking if only money isn't problem I would have done the things that I want to do and those are?

Image from Unsplash

If only money isn't a problem, I would have bought a wheelchair for my grandma who got stroked. Since she got stroked, she was only inside the house lying on her bed and my brother would just let her sit down when he would fed her. I know my grandma wanted to see the beauty outside but since she can't moved her legs so she can't be able to do so. If she would have a wheelchair, anytime she can go outside, sit on it while enjoying the view and she could get some fresh air. My brother, sister and my nephew who took care of her would surely be happy because they can bring grandma outside. How I wish money isn't a problem. (Sigh)

Ticket that we bought last May

If only money isn't a problem, I would have book airplane tickets or ship tickets so that we can travel home this holiday. My sister who was in Manila went home last November 24, and they will be spending their holiday there and maybe by January they will travel back to Manila. My aunt whom I talked last day said that it's nice if we could go to Cebu this holiday so we can have bonding. We were five siblings and I was the only one who isn't in Cebu right now. And I miss being with my siblings as we were really close to each other especially to my ate and our eldest brother. But since I can't be at home this holiday because we don't have much money to spend, I just wish them to have a happy bonding and celebration together with the family. Knowing that they are happy will make me happy too. That's what matters most as of this time.

And that's all for today's blog. How about you? If only money isn't a problem, what would you do? Care to share it in the comment section or you can make an article about it. I will be glad to hear your thoughts about it.

Happy Thursday!

Lead Image from Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors, thank you for the continuous support in my read.cash journey. God bless you all!

10
$ 0.40
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @maria_23
+ 3
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Free writing

Comments

If money isn't a problem, I would have been eating all manners of food that I've been wanting to eat. I have a lot of them!

But that's money for us, It's always scarce and becomes more available to the rich among us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, I was also thinking that. If I had money, I would eat the food that I want to eat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung naa lang koy kwarta ba dili nako unta magtrabaho layo sa pamilya. Pero padayon lang tas atong kinabuhe ang importante gitagaan patag bag.ong kinabuhe sa Ginoo matag adlaw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, lagi no? Ako sad, kung naa lang, anytime pwede ko makauli para maka-uban akong pamilya. Pero bisan di man blessed sa kwarta thankful gihapon ko kay healthy ang akong pamilya labi na ang mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae no,dakp kayug papel ning kwarat sa atong life oy ,sige kang pohon pohon maka lingkawas rata sa kalisod🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dako jud kaayong papel dae kay halos matag lihok Mayo involve na ang kwarta, hays. Pero sige lang, ningkamot lang jud ta permi ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only I have money sis, maka bayad jud kos akong utang ba. Hehehe unya do na unta ma kwa an ang bunos sa akong Bana karong December, pero ang among income igo ra jud unya ibayad, sobra an rag gamay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige lang sis, makalingkawas ra ta ani sa mga utang puhon. Ningkamot lang jud ta matag adlaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, happy new month to celebrate and more grind. Mao jd nay usa sa mga problema natung igu² ra ang kwarta maglisud gyud tawn ta ug balanse ug labaw sa tanan kanang gusto natong paliton nga dli lang para atu lisud mapalit kay lage pricey or out of budget na lng gyud. But anyways,,, laban lng gyud ta ani sis... God bless you always and your family and more powers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis pero fighting lang jud ta permi. Basta maningkamot lang, maka survive ra ta ani matag adlaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month my dear. I hope you have the money to buy everything that you dream of. god be with you always

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear. Happy new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘☺☺☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos lahat talaga money ang problem no. Sana lang talaga di natin to problema ee. If di tu problema marami din akong guatong gawin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, money talaga ang isa sa problema natin araw-araw. Kung sana marami lang tayong pera, for sure magagawa natin yung gustong nating makamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba, aigooo mas maluwahg luwag sana satin amg lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga pero malay natin balang araw medyo makaluwag-luwag na tayo ano? Kaya grind ng grind muna sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalisod gyud labi nag naay nagmasakit sa atu family tapos wala pajud tay kwarta.ka labad hunahunaon sis. Ako bitaw karon last week na sa amo trabaho need pgyud magpa laboratory sa ako mama kay nibalik iya sakit sauna (TB)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Kalisod maghunahuna unsay ikatabang nga wala man pud lagi ta daghang kwarta. Pero sige lang, ningkamot jud ta para bisan ginagmay naa tay madawat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's all about money money jud ang tanan sis ba mao sahay mkastress sa ato unsaon nato pgbalance ang tanan. Pero cge lng mentras buhe pa ta makaya jpon nato ang tanan pagsulay sa kinabuhe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Money money jud sis. Lisod unsaon pag balance pero mas lisod kung way kwarta no? Mao ningkamot jud ta ani pag ayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay nakooo. Super relate ako jan sa struggle mo, Ate kasi I'm a provider na din ng family namin ~ and kung hindi lang sana problema ang pera? For sure, may sariling properties (house and lot & businesses) na ako. Ayan ang unang-una kong ipu-pundar, aside sa savings. Hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda yan bhe. House and lot then business, sarap mangarap no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super, Ateee. Sooner or later, we'll have it all. For now, forda hustle muna us. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes bhe, grind ng grind muna tayo sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung naa pala'y kwarta sis, wala na unta mi utang ron. Kung naa pala'y kwarya sis, napahuman na unta among balay ron..

Hmm..Murag nindot man ni gam.an ug blog sis. Hehe.. Can I??☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kadaghan natong plano sis no? Ang problema kay ang kwarta lang jud.... Sure sis. Gam e ug article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Hahaha. Makagingawa nalaman tag lawom ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There seems to be a price for everything. For the things that are free we have to latch onto. Nature, air for life, and conversations with our friends/loved ones remain free. Be positive with the things that are free and there will be opportunity to spend on things that cost money :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed. Despite not having more money, there are still some positive things to be grateful for everyday. Things that money can't buy. Have a blessed day sir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let money not become a problem and let your good intentions be possible. Good luck dear. I think most of us are havjng problem right now with crypto world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, most of us are really affected with today's situation. Let just hope that sooner, everything will be okay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago