I Am Inspired To Earn More BCH

54 68
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #203

March 31, 2022

It's the end of the month, read.cash family. Times passes so fast and I can't believe tomorrow we will welcome another new month again. It seems like yesterday I have published my goals for this month but here we are closing this month already.

Supposedly to be I will be writing my monthly end report but I just postponed it and will do it tomorrow since I have already decided on what to write. Many of you know that one of my goals for this month is to achieve 1 BCH but sadly, I wasn't able to do so because of some circumstances wherein I need to cash out little earnings. As I have shared yesterday in my article, I said that my sister lends some money with my bch savings, and others are spent loading my sim card and with my partner's sim card too.

Even though I haven't reached that desired goal but I'm still happy because few more grinds, I will be able to hold it in my wallet. Thinking of having that 1 BCH in my wallet made me inspired to grind more until I reach that desired goal.

I Am Inspired To Earn More BCH in

read.cash and noise.cash

This is my combined earnings in noise.cash and read.cash. Earlier I transferred my earnings for this month to see how much did I hold already. At the start of this month, I have already had 0.55 BCH in my coins.ph wallet and the total earnings that I have received with my read.cash is 0.369 BCH but not all have been stored in my wallet since I have also spent some amount in upvoting and renewing sponsorship.

In my noise.cash, I was able to receive 0.1 BCH, and if I would total the earnings that's my noise.cash and read.cash earnings, I would have 0.469 BCH. Adding my March earnings to the one that I hold in my coins.ph wallet, I was able to have 1 BCH already.

Where was 0.23 BCH spent?

  • Mobile load for my sim card and my partner

  • Lend some to my sister

  • Spent upvoting and renewing my sponsorship


I Am Inspired To Earn More BCH in

CCTip Wallet

Currently, this is what I have in my CCTip wallet. Why I am inspired in earning more BCH in my wallet?

Last March 27, I had swapped the Doge that I wanted on Twitter to BCH. In swapping, I earned a total amount of 0.00196 BCH. Then last night, for the first time I withdraw it to my bitcoin.com wallet. My purpose in withdrawing it is to know how much fees will cost in withdrawing it and if the transaction was fast just like sending money from a bitcoin.com wallet to another bitcoin.com wallet.

In withdrawing that certain amount, I only pay 0.00008 BCH and the transaction is so fast. Upon seeing that it was successful in sending, seconds later, I also receive a notification from my bitcoin.com wallet stating that I have received the amount that I withdraw from my CCTip wallet.

And by then, I was so inspired to be active in retweeting on Twitter so I can earn more crypto or tokens that will soon be swapped to BCH.


I Am Inspired To Earn More BCH in

Telegram

I have joined a telegram group last January that rains free crypto tokens like BCH, BTC, Litecoin, BNB, RPD, XEP, and Doge. I was so active way back then but in the last week of February, I wasn't anymore. Why? It's because I am so busy with other earning apps and I prioritize those than in that telegram group that I joined.

Then just last night, I tried again being active there. I was so happy that despite being MIA for how many weeks, my name would still be included on those lucky ones who receive the free rains from the #Ultimate Rain Tippers. In fact from last night till this morning, I was so lucky to be chosen as one of the 3 lucky users who will receive free BTC and that lucky moment was shared in my post in noise. cash.

This afternoon, as I was busy exploring the group to know how much the minimum amount to be withdrawn in every token, I discovered that each token has its bot where we can withdraw our earnings and the minimum amount to be withdrawn is stated there too. Unlike before, it was so hard to know because we can only withdraw our earnings in the group where we also receive those tokens and we still need to ask the moderators how to withdraw and how much is the minimum withdrawal. Now it's easier already and I'm inspired to be active again so I can be able to withdraw those free tokens that I receive.

With the seven free tokens received from the rains, I was only able to withdraw the XEP tokens and right now I still don't know where I can use that token or where I will be able to swap it.


To summarize it all, I Am More Inspired To Earn More BCH in read.cash, and noise.cash, CCTip wallet, and Telegram.


Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, ๐Ÿง•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿง•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

..Telegram..Twitter..Noise.Cash.

16
$ 2.58
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Trifecta
+ 13
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

May you have more BCH sis. Galing naman nung CCtip wallet. Medyo luma na kasi phone ko kaya di ko sya madownload :) At sana tumaas pa ang BCH para happy tayo lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda yung CCTip wallet sis. Mag retweet lang sa Twitter makapag ipon ka na ng tokens na pwede e swap sa BCH anytime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Need ko mag give up ng app para ma DL ko yang wallet na yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis...Sige sis, yung mga hindi masyado importante ang e give up mo lang. Matagal na yung Twitter mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks again sis :) Ayaw ng phone ko ang CCtip di na compatible. Ganun sya ka luma but ok lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Mao sis, sige lang next time nalang pag naa kay bag Ong cellphone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, puhon puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do put in a lot of hard work, I believe you will earn so much more BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Daria. I hope i can earn more this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! Now that's a great motivation indeed! Congrats and all the best sa mga endeavors

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It really is sis. I'm inspired to grind more. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers sis! Good luck hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Good evening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka dakoo na ana sis oii. Snaaol man kaau jud tawun. Ako ani, balik tawug uno kay nagasto tawun tanan ipon para sa mga needs hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok ra na sis. Pero at least before na experience Sab nimo nga makahold ug 1 bch diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless sis malapit na talaga makita si BCH sa wallet mo kontingbkembot pa. Hehe achieved mo na yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully ngayon na month sis, sana achieve ko na talaga yan. Thank you sis, God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More and more earning sis, sa sipag mong yan makaksipon k talaga ng maraming bch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana sis para sa future house namin..Thank you sis, more earnings din sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis naa pa sa 0.5 BCH Mao pod akong goal maka 1 bch. Hopefully. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, half BCH na sis. Gamay nalang sad kulang Ana. Congrats in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon na nga. Kaya inspired din ako mag sulat. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka inspired maghuna-huna na hapit na jud ta sa Atong mga goals. Good luck sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage. Goals jud dapat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mkasuya kau nkhold ka in ana kadako in a month lng, pwde na png full time job ni ky dako mn ma earn bsta manigkamot lng jud

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang half bch kay since January nakong hold, karon napun an ug gamay. Puhon, makahold ka pud ug ingon Ana basta magkugi lang ug mag active diri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ol kayu dae oy ,kadako na ana no ,congrats dae ,more to come pajud basta magkugi lang .Ang 1month nimong tigum murag 3-4 months nakong kitaon hehe ,laban lang jud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang 0.55 kay since January nako na nga Tigum dae. Karon lang jud ko Naka hold kay para na sa Amoang balay puhon...Daghang salamAt dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck to you on your continued journey. I think you've done really well and you are certainly a motivation to many of us here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Best of luck to us and more blessings to us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though you weren't able to get 1 BCH this month, you actually earned a lot and performed better than a lot of people. There's always time for you to get 1 BCH later on ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah there's always a time to get that 1 BCH, that's my goal since last year but haven't had the chance to hold. Hpefully by this month, I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kadako sis ba.. Sana all jud hehehe. Cge pud makaltasan ako mao di jud kaabot ug 1BCH kaluoy pud hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, karon ra Tawn naka-hold ug ingon Ana ka dako sis. Sa mga niageng Bulan sige lang ma withdraw. Maka hold ra ka Ana puhon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge ra sis ana mn jud ng mga unexpected ba pero pulihan mn dw na ug dako hehehe. Na ambot na lamang sko sis murag malabo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, alangan man sad Lage ug magpagutom mi no? Hehehe...Diba dako na imo na convert sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw jud pagutom sis hehehe. Cge mabawasan ky pangload sa mga anak ni tambok..tua sa php nko gebutang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Mao? Ang akoa kay nag-convert ko ug pang load dayon nahurot na, convert na pud ug lain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau pka dghn Ika convert hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold ko ug ayo karon sis para sa future house namo. Kadako ra ba dayon sa gastos Ana dayon pamasahe pa namo sa barko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku grind jud ka ug todo Ani sis ba ky sa pamasahe pa lng grvh na kadako. Maayung buntag sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind jud sis, sa dagko pa lang na pamasahe tig 1k na. Tapos sa mga bata mga 500 na. Good morning pud sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay anlaki na pala ng kita mo sis ...Congrats sayo, keep on writting lang .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Since January ko yan naipon sis...Maraming salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konti nalang po makaka 1 BCH na kayo goal ko din po to na maka 1BCH sa wallet ko. Congrats po and good luck sana this month ma accomplish nyo na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt. Sana nga ngayong April makahold na talaga ako. Last year ko pa to na goal pero ngayon lang talaga naka-hold ng ganyang amount...Good luck din sa goal mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's nice. I like to earn more BCH also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good. Let's together earn more BCH. Goodluck to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo talaga. Bootan kaayo ka ai. Dli lang para sa imohA imohang goal kondili para pod sa uban.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, daghan kaayong salamat sis. Its a great blessing na kaayo ng maka earn ko while naa lang ko sa balay sis Mao gusto pud nako nga maka share sa uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi na eh.. ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ Ang laki na sis...Ilang push nalang yan 1 bch na.. Congratulations sissy.. Ang saya naman.. Maka.sana all nalaman usa ko nimo ani. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gamay nalang na push sis, maka 1 BCH na jud... sige lang sis puhon, maka 1 BCH ka ra pud...Daghang salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey!! Push lang push sis. Hala uie! Nindota ninju.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, more grindings for this month para maabot na nga goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago