How Nice If This Amount Can Be Swap And Withdrawn

26 74
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #361

September 18, 2022

This evening as I was scrolling through my phone, a notification from Twitter popped up on my phone. I was curious what it is all about so I click that notification and after I read some comments on that post. When I'm done with it, I checked my Metamask wallet and click the Core Chain Testnet that I added few weeks ago when I saw a post in TORUM.

While I opened the Core Chain Testnet Network, this is what I saw. Oh wow, $1105, how nice if it's true. How nice if this amount can be swap to any other crypto like BCH. But I know it will not happen because the launching of Core will still be on December 12. But I am not also sure if this is really legit or not. Though, I'm not sure about this project, still I take time to claim free CORE and sUSDT in their free faucet once a day and I also mine CORE in their Mining app.

This is my CORE dashboard in their Mining app. I'm not sure if how many weeks did I mine already. I just claim my free mined Core twice a day and just exited the app earlier.

I have 4 referrals but all of those just registered and didn't do the KYC. The KYC is just so easy, to verify that the registered user is not a robot, you just do a face verification. Just follow the instructions given in the screen. The things that I did when verifying my account is moving my face slowly to my right or to left. That's how the verification process is.


Here's the Info on how to add Core Chain Testnet in Metamask:

Network Name: Core Chain Testnet

RPC URL: https://rpc.test.btcs.network

Chain ID: 1115

Symbol: TCORE

Block Explorer URL: https://scan.test.btcs.network/


Claim free CORE and sUSDT in this faucet:

https://scan.test.btcs.network/faucet

To start mining, click here.

*In claiming free Core, it's totally free. No fees required.


Closing Thoughts:

How nice if this amount that I have in my wallet today can be swap and withdrawn. I am thinking that if it can be, surely I will be a happy mom because I can buy some things for my kids especially the things that they need at school. However since this isn't true, I just want to let myself dream about it but who knows that if one day this project will be launch and have reach that amount, surely that will make me smile.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Faucetcrypto ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

13
$ 0.90
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

i dont know much about this but i will pray so that it can be listed soon and my sister @BCH_LOVER can get profit from it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.You have given us very good knowledge We can be useful in our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana magkatotoo sis. Anyways, how are you doing?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga sis... Heto busy sa life pa din sis, ikaw, kumusta? Magandang umaga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju untag legit ni sis uie.. Hahaha. Nag,mining-mining pud raba ko ug hinay-hinay. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is likw the metaufo that I got for free it even jump up higher than that but in the end di ko rin na withdraw hahahanep yaan paasa lang talaga ee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Saklap no? Paasa lang yung mga ganyang project.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know much about core mining but seems like may be in future they gonna launch it, I think I should try it too and get benefit from it Thanks for giving such information sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In their tweets, core will be launch by December but hopefully it will really. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ka nice ba sis ug pwede pa exchange. Unta legit na nga project

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unta sis. Mga December pa ang launch Ana daw based sa ilang Twitter tweets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

very inetrested articl i like it.God Bless You My best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish this core can turn out to be real. I've been mining since last year. If they eventually launch and everything turn out real, I'm gonna be excited

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow,.. I thought core was just a newly introduced project. Yeah, we will all be excited if it's real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron din ako ganyan dati sis binura ko,di ko.magets eh,nahirapan ako hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, matagal ka na pala Naka discover nyan sis. Ako bago pa lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis matagal na,yun nga lang di ko alam paano mailabas kaya tingil ko na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ganoon ba. Sa akin di ko din alam paano yan. Kung sakaling totoo, saka ko na pag aralan kung paano ba yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am gonna add the Core Chain Testnet to my MetaMask, and give a try. Thanks for the update and sharing information

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome. Let's try to earn and Hodl core for now. Maybe there's a good future to this project.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it for testing purposes? I guess so... Would you go though the recent article of mine, mentioned you there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's for testing yet and you can read the white paper of it in their Mining app... Ok I will... I haven't seen a mention notif in my notification so thanks for informing me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will check and give a try too. Thankyou.

Hmmm. I wonder why didn't you get notification. However you can check from my wall, very first article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome... Sometimes it happen that even if our name is mentioned in one's article, it won't showed up in the notification.... Yeah, done reading it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for such feedback and positive response.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago