His Heart's Desire

28 38
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #322

August 4, 2022

August is the month that my kids especially the twins are so excited to welcome because it's their birth month. And when we finally welcome August, the kids asked when is their birthday and I told them that it will be on 20 for the twins and 26 for their eldest.

In the evening of August 1 as I was busy typing on my phone, Xander suddenly approached me and showed the drawing that he drew.

Just looking at his drawing, I knew that these are what he want to have on their birthday. It made me emotional seeing this drawing of his and I know that this kind of birthday celebration is what he want but sadly we can't give this kind of celebration to them especially that after two days, it will be the start of their first face to face class and that means that before that said date, I must buy school supplies that can be used for my four kids.

I told him that only cake will do this time and he said it's okay as long as there is food. He also said that he want chocolate cake and I said okay to him..

I plan that my earnings here is what I will use because hubby's money will be for the school supplies soon. As of this time, I only have small amount save in my wallet but I'm positive that I can still add another amount to it as long as I will continue grinding in noise.cash and read.cash.

Since today is the 4th of August already, so it means I only have 15 days to earn before 20. So yeah, goodluck self. We can do this so we can make the kids happy on their special day!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me  @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

11
$ 0.90
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday in advance twins! Laban lang sis, kaya mo yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday po.. Laban lang po.. Makakaipon at mabibili mo din po yan.. Tiwala lang..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat! Kakayanin para May maibigay kahit simpleng cake lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dako² pa madungag anang 15 days te oyyy labani ra jud kaya mo yarn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday in advance sa baby nimu sis, pray lang sis makuha ra lage Nah nimu sis, pray lang gyud, Kai God is a provider baya gyud, so salig lang gyud niya, God Bless sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday to your kids . For a mom who wants to give the most for their kids but prioritizing what is important and needed first is a nice attitude na makikita at matutunan din ng mga bata. Surely it will pay off someday. I'm positive you can raise enough for the cake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang sis, God will provide

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, laban lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang sis, God will provide

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday ulet, mga bebe. Pakabait kayo kay mama ha?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo, Maraming Salamat tita!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mgpansit sd ka sis para long life then order kag lumpia. Ana rmn ako hnda sahay sis. Advance pee burpday sa ilang tulo. Good health always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pansit and cake lang siguro sis. Pero sa lumpia murag waley kay no more budget, hehehe.

Daghang salamat sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a busy and expensive month for birthdays inday, mine too! I hope you can find some cake for him

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Expensive month for birthdays and shook supplies Kuya, hehehe! Hoping to find cake for them!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greetings Beautiful.

I hope you are doing well. My heart just melts after seeing his beautiful drawing. Happy Birthday to your cuties in advance.

Hope you guys do fun even without a huge celebration. Have a good day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello! We're doing good and just a little busy this time.

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. So heartwarming nga sis. Kayang pag iponan yan. Ikaw pa. Laban mommy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Maamsh. Kakayanin, hehehe. Bisan cake or Pansit lang oks na nila na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday in advance to your twins. I hope they have fun and age gracefully. Don't worry about the money for the cake, you will get it before the said date

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! Hope I can earn some for the cake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If course you will.. Tag me when it's that day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, I will!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ng drawing. Talagang I imagine niya yung gusto niya para sa birthday niya sis. Nakakatuwa. Fighting sis. I'm sure marami pang blessings na darating para na din sa birthday ng anak mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, bigla akong naging emotional nung makita ko yung drawing niya. Hoping someday maibigay ko yan sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis mabigay mo yan. Pray and trust yourself sis. Kahit ako ang nasa sitwasyon mo sis maging emotional din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago