Hello, September 👋Here's My Goals For This Month!

24 55
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #345

September 01, 2022

A new month is here and to welcome this month, I will share my different goals that I want to achieve this month.

So let's start here in read.cash.

My only goal here in read.cash is to publish articles. Well, let's say, I have to publish not less than 25 articles for this month.

My Main Goals

Yesterday I had reached my first 100 tokens in my wallet and today I completed the activity bar and finally reached 1.2K fame. Tomorrow will be my first week in Main and seeing the progress on my profile, I want to set goals that I want to achieve this month.

Here's my Main Goals:

  • Reach 5K to 6K fame. Seeing how fast my fame grows so at the end of this month, I want to achieve that number of fame. Hopefully I can but I'm positive that I can really do it as long as I keep on posting in Main.

  • Earn 500 tokens in my wallet. In this line, I will just set a smaller amount of token since there will be new rules of distributing tokens soon and I'm not sure how much one will receive if that new rules of distribution is implemented.

My Torum Goals

I just turned 2 week user in Torum and here's the current update on my profile. I have 67 Shards, I got 20.10 XTM from the gifts and support from other Landers and 2 XTM for verifying my account.

So for this month, here's my goal in Torum:

  • Achieve 120 -150 Shards in My wallet. Not that big since it's not always that I receive gifts and support in my post.

  • Achieve 100 XTM in my wallet. I am already 75% in completing my power up mission and when I finally complete it, I can already do the weekly missions. Doing weekly missions and completing those, there will be XTM rewards and I'm not sure how much are those per mission so I will just set to 100 XTM for now.

My Blurt Goals

Currently, I have 5K blurt power delegations in Blurt and that will end until 7th of this month. So what's left in my wallet on that day will be 5oo Blurt Power and adding it to the power that I delegated to one of the community, it will sum to 3500 Blurt Power.

So here's my Blurt Goals

  • Achieve 4K Blurt Power. Since I already have 3500 Blurt Power including the one that I delegated so I need 500 Blurt Power to achieve it. Inorder to achieve this, I must have to post an update everyday so I can make it happen and I'm hoping that I can reach it.

  • Earn 500 Blurt in my wallet. Since I join Blurt, one thing that I always want to have in my wallet is to have more Blurt in it. And now it's time to make it come true. I hope by the end of this month I can make it happen.

Those are my goals for this September.

Happy New Month to all!

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

11
$ 1.13
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, daming platforms ate! I do hope na maachieve mo yung goals mo for this september!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami nga eh, hehehe, maraming salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww, makuha rah gyud nah nimu sis, ikw pah, grave kaau kah kakugihan, hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, unta sis pero paningkamutan ma achieve na tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya rah gyud Nah nimu sis, ikw pah, hehe, bilib kaau ko nimu bah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ano naman yan hays gusto kodin matutu jan para may extra talaga huhu. Goodluck jan sis sana ma achieve moyqn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May mga previous articles ako about ganyan sis. Maraming salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami aguy. Dami mong power sa Blurt. Good Luck sa mga goals mo ✨💪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami nga ano? Maraming salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis! Goodluck sa imo mga goals. Wa pko torum ba. Bz pko gmay hehehe. Maayung buntag sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis. Oks ra na sis. Active man sad ka sa Hive. Maayong hapon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis. Nku dghn sd ko absent sa hive bya sis ky nagbakasyon bya traw ko mao way time mgsulat. Maayung hapon pud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero bawing-bawi na sis sa mga upvotes kay dagko man ang kita sa imong mga publish blogs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well dear. Hope you will complete all the goals perfectly. 25 Article on read.cash i think not enough, I don't know right. You are more experienced than me😌. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading about your torum journey I also log in my account after decades How can I connect my wallet?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I opened Torum in my Metamask browser and connect my wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May this month bring you lots of profit and success. I hope you reach your goals dear.

i am hive https://ecency.com/@oblomov4

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I'll visit your account once I'll be active again in Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome . i will be waiting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speechless nalang talaga ako always sa mga sinalihan mo sis super dami. Ang galing mo sa time management mo sis kasi nakayanan mo lahat. God bless always to your goals sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe sa dami, minsan di ko natutukan ang iba sis kaya need ng goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time lang sis. Basta andito lang kami para suportahan ka palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat palagi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago