A Little Bit Of This Or That

19 39
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #366

September 24, 2022

This "This Or That" choices was saved last night when I was searching a topic to write and since today I can't think of another topic again so I will just try to answer this "A Little Bit of This or That". But same as last night, I will just choose few of it and answer.

Early Bird | Night Owl

In these two choices, I am both. I wake up early but I always sleep late. So I'm either an early bird or a night owl.

I wake up early especially now that my kids had to go to school early. Their flag raising ceremony will be at 7:30 AM so before six, the breakfast for them must all be ready and so too with their uniform.

I sleep late at night because this is the time that I'm writing my blog. I can only focus writing at night because I don't have many chores to do unlike during the day that there are many that needs to be done. Though I sleep late, I still get up early. Before I feel like my sleep is lacking when I sleep late but wake up early, but later on I'm getting used to it.

How about you? Are you an early bird or night owl?

Online Shopping | In-Store Shopping

I never did online shopping so I am choosing In-Store shopping. For me, I'm also comfortable buying some essentials if I saw the product personally but even if that's the case, I still want to experience buying online. I want to know how it feels like to have a parcel delivered. I really hope that there will be free delivery here.

I was searching before if deliveries are okay here and I discovered that there are but those who will deliver it are those persons who resides here. They will claim those parcels in the city and just deliver to those persons who had authorize them to pick up there parcels and one would just pay a delivery fee. The smallest delivery was 100 pesos. So when I know that there were, I tried ordering a book for Adam before when he didn't started schooling yet and just let that certain someone to claim that delivery. The parcel will be named under her so it will be easy for her to pick up. I messaged her and she agreed to it but sadly she didn't pick up the parcel until it was returned back to the sender. That someone has a trusted page in facebook about claiming some parcels so I had trust on her but sadly, she wasn't able to pick up mine. She said she was busy so after that incident I didn't tried again.

But soon if I will be in Cebu, I will definitely try it because my sister was already known by those J and T Express delivery men so I will consider trying it.

Sneakers | Heals

I don't have to hardly think about these two choices. Since I am not fan of heels, so I choose sneakers. Sneakers are so convenient to use wherever I will go and I can freely move. I tried wearing heels before and I find it uncomfortable to move especially that I'm not used in wearing one. I was worried that what if I will got a foot injury, Lol. You know, foot injury can't be avoided especially when one doesn't know how to carry heels so it's better to be safe than being injured.

Those are the three choices that I choose.

Anyways before ending this blog, let me flex the birthday man today, my ever supportive and loving partner.

This photo was way back 2018. I love seeing this photo over and over again because my partner and Adam look so cute here.

To my man, happiest birthday to you. I hope God will continue to bless you with good health and keep you safe always. We love you always.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile

You can also connect with me in pixie. Thank you.

13
$ 0.66
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Same sis, I'm an early bird and a night owl😅. Hindi ko nga alam pano ko nagagawa yun, tapos hindi pa ako nakakatulog sa araw.

Anyway sis, belated happy birthday sa hubby mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako, pag medyo maaga ang gising, minsan nakakatulog tuwing hapon kasi May time na antok na antok ako... Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Early bird, in store, and of course sneakers, hehe.

I love the daylight too much to be an owl. There eyes are to big anyways 🤣

I want to physical see what I buy most of the time. Definitely won't buy clothes online. If it's something that I'm familiar with and have bought before I may purchase online.

Can you picture me in heels? Maybe I walk the red carpet, eh. 🤣 Nah you not see me in them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For me, it's also better to buy things such as dress, shoes or anything that needs to be fitted personally because sometimes there are tendencies that the clothes or other things aren't fit unless one already had experience buying it in that online store.

Hahaha, can I see you wearing heels? Ah, speaking of heels, I remember those males dancers that we have here in our country, sometimes they are dancing using heels. Then I realize, boys look great in wearing heels too. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes that is my purchase I won't buy online for that reason.

Haha I'd be walking drunk like. I went ice skating once :) no comment haha

Take care Mama:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din sis iba talaga pag mamili or mag supermarket ka na nakikita mo yung products. Mas iba yung feeling kaysa sa online lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Iba din talaga pag mismong makikita natin yung mga product.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Mas advantage satin kung ganun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your hubby maamsh! More birthdays to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat maamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your hubby sis,goodhealth ang pinaka importante syempre more blessings din para mas happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis. Maayong Gabie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tah sis dugay matulog pero sayo momata,ahehe nia mas nice pud mag shopping sah mall sis wui compare sah online Kai makita man gud natu ang item kung okay bah siya, din dli pud ko hilig sah heels,pero nag practice ko ug suot kai tungod sah kauban namu sah Church ahaha, ahm happy birthday sah hubby nimu sis, God Bless you both.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba nice makita personally ang mga items sis no? Katong mga items like dresses, shoes or others pwede nato ma fit kung sakto ba nato or Dili... Daghang salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gyyd Nah sis, makapili pah gyud tah if ever, maong dli ko ganahan sah online gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Got an idea from you, not only idea but the this and that list as well. Thank you for sharing.

I like your honest replies. Happy birthday to your partner my sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mas mabilis nga magdeliver sa cebu and metro manila sa shopee. ako kapag online ako nagoorder, mejo mabusisi ako sa description and reviews. Compare mo din yung same item sa ibang sellers

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Never ko pa din talaga na try yan sis. Pero soon mag sa Cebu ako try ko din minsan mag order online.

$ 0.00
1 year ago