New Year, New Journey: A Year of Bitcoin Cash

17 44
Avatar for BCH_JAY
2 years ago

Hey! Read Cash Citizens, I am so happy that I will start My Journey here in Read Cash with Joy. Who thought that I will get here, I am just searching in the internet what are the websites that is good in earnings. By the way, I had already background about crypto and it would be easy for me to learn in this platform.

I see that there are good writers and writings in this platform. I am not totally good in writing, specifically in English Language because my mother tongue is bisaya. But I will do my best to learn from this platform. I hope that I can make more friends here and this will help me to earn money because one of my relatives in Surigao was affected by the typoon Oddette. Any income that I get here for one week will be send to them.

Their house was vanish and they don't have any clothes left. I feel so bad when I hear about that news. I hope and pray that I will earn a good earnings for one week to help them to rise again.

So much for that, because My tears started to drop. Before I will start this journey I just want to introduce myself.

Who is BCH_JAY?

  • A happy One

I am happy that always happy and don't want to entertain negative things. I only want to welcome a positive energy, for me to Keep happy. I always taught myself for being a kind to other people, to help them in material or doin things. As long as, I can help, I will.

  • A Trader

Honestly, I am just new in trading. I enter in the world of trading since August 2020. That's why I have a background about crypto. I only knew simple and basic trading, just like hodling and staking. I know that this platform will help me to widen and enlighten to things that I never knew in Crypto Trading.

  • A Simple Student

I am currently studying in one School in Davao (prefer not to say). And this year I will be turning 2nd year college, by God's Grace. I want to finish Schooling, without any help from my parents because I want to be a independent in my studies. For now, I don't have any much expenses in my studies because it is online learning and I only pay with my Load for the online class.

  • My Hobbies

My hobbies are playing badminton, reading and Trading. I am a sports lover, I knew many sports, on how to play it just like tennis. I love reading especially articles here, I find this platform as a blessing because the fact I love reading, I can also earning that I can help my relatives affected by the Super Typoon Oddette. And the last one, Trading is the best among the rest, For how many months I am in trading. All I can say it is a blessing because it helps me to earn, even though it is not much big earnings.

Conclusion

I think I will end this article with a conclusion. By the way abou the Bitcoin Cash, this year will be the Year of Bitcoin Cash because the developers of this Token are indeed amazing. Bitcoin Cash was just like a child and yet I see it progressing even it is pioneering.

I am hoping and praying that my journey here is good. I started my 2022 with Read Cash and I hope in the end of the year, I am still grinding here. That's All for today, thank you for reading and NICE TO MEET YOU!

Sponsors of BCH_JAY
empty
empty
empty

This is @BCH_JAY .

Lead Image taken from Unsplash

8
$ 0.89
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_JAY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_JAY
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, sa Davao ka pala nag school ako rin. Anyways, welcome to tgis platform! I hope you will get to enjoy your stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Alpha Cron. Pwede pa favor alphacron? Pa shout out sana ako, bago pa kasi ako dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, Jay! Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat Ma'am Bloghound.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Jay! I hope you have an amazing time on the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Oikawa, I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy Bisaya man pud diay ni haha nice to met you and welcome here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo linh bisaya haha. Nice to meet you pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read. I hope you will have fun writing and meeting people here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so maam, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash and just enjoy the playform. More BCH to come for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank Po Jean!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see you here. Wishing you a blessed and successful journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me to Irene, All to well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you BCH_JAY. You're welcome to read.cash and sorry about your relative's properties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you to Okeh, thank You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago