This is How We Celebrate CHRISTMAS Eve.

32 49
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Before we will go to our main topic, I just want to Greet Everyone a MERRY CHRISTMAS!. I hope that everyone is enjoying today. Here in us there are so many people exchanging gifts, singing Karaoke and other fun things.

So yesterday exactly 1:30 O'clock in the afternoon, my mother said that I will be the one cooking the Fried Chicken and making the Mango Float. That was my first time cooking bulk of friend Chicken, I little bit afraid because I doubt myself not to cook it perfectly. The first thing I did is to Marinate the Chicken, put some Lemon, soy sauce and pepper. I marinated the chicken for almost 2 hours.

While the chicken is marinating, I prepared the biscuits, Crushed grahams, condensed milk, and the mango. I am the one make the Mango float dessert and without any assistant I make the mango float. That was my first time making mango float dessert, I thought I can't make it perfect. But I am so happy when my family taste it because I received so many compliments thag my Mango Float dessert is so delicious and yummy. They said the taste of the sweetness is balance and that's what they want, not to sweet.

After successfully make the mango float dessert, I took a rest for 30 minutes. After 30 minutes, I started frying the Chicken. I am using wood for cooking because we are saving our gas stove. It tooks 1 hour before I successfully done the Frying. And yes I am so happy because I perfectly fry the chicken, I achieved what the result I expected.

After preparing and cooking all the foods, we decided to eat our dinner. It is 8 O'clock in the evening. I said that we need to take a picture before we start eating, I want to document what happened in our Christmas in the year 2021.

My elder sister bought a Chocolate Moist Cake and it was delicious and yummy, it cost 250 pesos or $5. I haven't put any decorations in the cake because I didn't expect she will other a cake.

This was the picture of my Mango float. And I want to share to all of you this. Mango Float dessert is really delicious and yummy. Don't be shy and get some of thi, hahaha. Sorry for not taking picture of my Friend Chicken because of busyness, I forgot.

After we eat out dinner, I am the one who wash the plate hahaha. I am enjoying washing our plates because of unlimited water from the faucet. I don't have any problems when it comes on washing, as long as there is Unlimited water.

When the Christmas Day came, 12 in the midnight to be exact. We open the May Wine, this wine doesn't have alcohol and I am allowed to drink this. Cheers Read Fam.

Maybe I will end this article because we are about to go in the beach together with my cousins. Let's have some fun and enjoy this Christmas. There is another occasion we will be celebrating which is the New Year.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Merry Christmas My Dear Sponsors

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image taken from Me

Photos Posted taken from Me

16
$ 5.70
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Ling01
$ 0.10 from @Belozoriana
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

Ang sarap ng cake! Sulit na ang 250 pesos hehe. I hope na nagenjoy ka with your fambam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sulit nga, Thanks jiji.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you had a great time. Happy beach day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ma'am Gertu💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas langggaaaa. Mangi flot sab jud gisiguro nako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same ate target lock jud na kay astang lamia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naka mango float bff haha, ug siguro 8 years nako last time naka inom ug May. Btw, Merry Christmas to you and your family!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh kain ta Bff, tam-is kaayo ang wine bff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag gawa din ako ng mango float kahapon,🤣😂 Hindi na muna ako nag bake ng cake sa new year na.. anyway merry Christmas from my family to yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap nga ng mango float ate. Sending Love 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your home breathe comfort, May your angel watch over you! Merry Christmas And me wish you nothing but the best! Good luck to your family❄❇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ma'am, Merry Christmas to💕🎄, Sending Love all the way from Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas mjay🎉⭐ You have a great day preparing food for christmas. I guess you did it your job😊 Wanna taste your mango float though🤤🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanka ate Kleah, kung pwede lang magbigay sainyu, why not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh kng pwd lng sana nuh, mg vvisit nlng ako sa bahay nyo😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are a good cook. Yummy 😋 pictures! Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by My Friend, Merry Christmas 🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bataaaa walang inggitan, kahit mango float lang hagisi dini 🥺🤤🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ate pa deliver ko jaan sainyu hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa mango float ba.. Wa ko kakaon ana ron paskuha ky usa rmn ka balay ako naadtuan ky namugos jud nga mangadto dw mi hahahah.. Meri xmas dong MJ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha Puhon ate makakaon raka. Sending Love ate💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat hatagan ko ug mango float hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha ana biya ko gabie ma flight mo sa balay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala lagi koy wheels hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kami eh di na nakapagpicture, natulog na agd,hahaha.. Usually kasi eh sa new year kami nagpipicture eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usually new year din kami ate, ngayong pasko lang ata kami nagka picture na Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan ka dun sa picture, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a merrier Christmas Mjay with your family. I love mango float. I remember every Christmas, we were always making a mango float. Me and my sister always making it.

It's my favorite Mjay. I missed those days but now I'm sad because my family celebrating their Christmas without electricity. My Christmas is so sad now.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be fine ate, praying🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mjay kalami sa Mango float oi...naa pa sobra, mangayo ko bi, hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe padala nako jaa ate, kung pwede lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang no? Hehe. Kung duol lang inyo balay Mjay, gianha na tika para makikaon🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago