Things I Received This Season: Virtual and Real World

18 63
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

This Season brought us many Challenges and Blessings. From Typhoon Odette, Lost of Connection, System Maintenance and Until Now. Indeed, we are so blessed because despite of bad experiences we had, we still Celebrate Christmas and Received Gifts from the generous people. I just want to express to all of you how blessed I am and thankful for the things that I experienced this Season, Good or Bad Experiences.

Things I received in Real World

  • Good Health For Me and My Family

As we all know that the Super Typoon Oddette hit Philippines. I am thankful because despite of it, God's protection and favor is in us. We didn't experience what others experience and I am thankful and blessed with that. Don't take this a brag but I just want to be thankful. I am also happy that our Read Cash Family that is affected by the Typoon is Safed. Reading Your Experience about the Typhoon is really sad and the most important you are alive and safed. Hopefully, Soon You will Rise Again πŸ’–πŸ™

  • Cash From Eldest Brother

I will just keep in private how much amount I received from my Kuya. This cash is not much big and this is enough for my needs and wants. In fact, I didn't cash out my earnings because the BCH is still in dip, better to hold it for now. I have so many things I need to pay and I am praying to God that I need cash for the paying bills. And Indeed, God Answered Me.

Things I Received in Virtual World

I didn't expect to received this big amount because all I know that the Challenge is already done. Ma'am thank you so much for this, this means a lot for me. May Godbless You MoreπŸ™. When the moment I see your comment, I am so happy and jumping with Joy.

  • 5th Place, Christmas Card Challenge

So this is the first Pasabog (Blast) that I received from Club1BCH and to sister @bmjc98 . I didn't expect that I will be chosen because, all I want is to participate in the said Contest. Included in the list is really amazing. Thank You Club1BCH, Blessings!

  • Chosen Many Times to the Christmas Event of @bmjc98

As you can see, I am the top 2 in the said Christmas event. According to Ate MJ, that the Wheel of Names always choosing me. Ate thank you so much because I enjoyed in your events. My Christmas was really enjoying because of many events, contest and Challenges that Initiated by many Generous Users. Looking forward next year, that we will continue being generous to each other. I declare blessings upon blessings to each one of Us!


To Uncle @TengoLoTodo and mother @CoquiCoin , thank you for the contest and challenge you created. I am not choosen as a winner but I am still thankful and blessed in your life.

Conclusion

Our Christmas is quiet Unique because of the happy events created. Thank You Generous People here in this platform. I hope that the generosity in this platform will not forgotten. Let us always practice that good manner.

TO ALL PARTICIPANTS AND WINNERS CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL OF US.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Feel Free to visit and Read My Sponsors Articles

Thank You so Much For Reading!

Lead Image taken from Pexels.com

All Photos Posted is Screenshot from my Phone.

12
$ 0.33
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Daming blessings πŸ˜‡ praying for more this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congrats 😊 merry Christmas bisan gikan nabagjohan happy ra gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on winning those events! You surely had talents in designing. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghn ba blessings nimo dong ui.. Congrats jud sa tanan nimo achievements dri ba. Ge follow teka sa twitter pero wa pko nimo nkita hahaha.. Pee New Year dong...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tan-awon nakonsa twitter ate, hehhe. Problema gani ko nganong mark as sp*m napud ani na user. Maulian pani ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman yarn. Apaka swerte hihi. Isn't it amusing na i count natu atung mga na receive nga blessings? Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman ate, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte ka sa mga wheel of fortune bff, everytime may pa contest nga ana grab dayon, alam na hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga bff, as long as kaya mag apil, why not? Diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, congratsuuuuuu bata kagaling naman ee. Pero mas malupet pa rin na gift ang good health and safety na lahat πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate, Oo nga pala di ko nasali, thank You sa upvote na bigay mo. All to WellπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mas dghan man d.i kag daog😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha daghan pero mas dako lang imuha. Sana allπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek same² rata 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dong lingaw sad kay daghan og mga pa contest, happy new year in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww ang dami namn . You will always excelling mjay. Im happy for you!πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa mga winnings nimo Mjay, you deserve all those. Thankful pud ko sa mga challenges ug contest na gibuhat sa uban. It's a blessed December for me bisan pa man sa mga challenges nga naagian this month, still it's the best December together with my family and virtual friends. Thanks for making my December beautiful too Mjay. Thanks for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate, You're Always Welcome πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago