ThePerfectGift2021: It's Time to Gift Back

40 44
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Christmas is the most anticipated season of the year for the majority of people. Giving gifts is one of the most enjoyable aspects of the season. Christmas gift exchanges in our schools, churches, and workplaces will never be forgotten. There are numerous meals that have been served at our tables.

For today's blog, I am about to participate the prompt of Ma'am @CoquiCoin , Thank You for this opportunity to join in your prompt Ma'am.


Every year in Christmas Season, My elder brothers and sister are the one who give gifts to our parents, including me and my little brother. And this time I will be the one who give them a gift through writing this article. I know that I don't have enough money to buy this things but I am saving money to buy all of this and give to them.

For My Mother

Since My mother loves to wear dress for Church, so I have decided to gift this dress to her. My mother is so picky in terms of buying her own dress, I hope that she will likes this gift. This dress is cost $5.95. This is not only my gift for her, I have another gift for her but it is good that I am the one who knows it.

For My Father

From Google

I've realized that Papa don't have decent shoes. He has her shows but it looks so old. I hope that papa will be happy if he will receive this small gift of mine. For now, I am not sure to give this plan gift for him because the cost of this shoes is $30 and I don't have amount of money for him to buy. I will save money to buy this gift for him.

My Eldest Brother

My eldest brother is the one who gift me a shoes every December, I don't know if this year he will give me new shoes. As a small gift of mine, I choose this Penshoppe shirt as my gift for him. I hope that he will likes it. It cost $5.50, and the quality of the shirt is surely good.

My elder Brother

And for my second elder Brother, He loves to buy shirts and I know that he will surely love this shirt because he is likes the shirt of Penshoppe. This shirt cost $5 and I hope he likes this gift.

For My sister and her Husband

For my sister and her husband, I plan to gift them this couple shoes. It only cost $15 and my budget is not enough to buy this shoes as a gift. Maybe I should wait for the BCH to pump and earn more BCH. For only $15 and it is two pair of shoes already, not bad for the price.

For my little brother

My little brother buy his new phone recently. He use his savings to buy the phone and yesterday he ask to see designs of case for his phone. So I realized why not I gift him a case, for him not to buy. That is the design of the case that I want to gift for him. It only cost $2.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Thank You My Dear Sponsors

For my Friend here in Read

From Google

To Ma'am @CoquiCoin , I will gift you this Mirror, I know your birthday is fastly Approaching. Why Mirror? Because I want you to see your self in the mirror what are the improvements you Achieved in your life, I want to see yourself and remember that you are a fighter because of how many years God give you, you are still standing and fighting. You are worthy and loved. Advance Happy Birthday Ma'am.

To @JustMaryel and @Athaliah I will gift them a Shirt that has a design of Read Cash Writer. I hope that you will surprise for the gift that I plan to give to the both of You.

Conclusion

If there is one gift I want to receive, It is Laptop. Laptop is important for my studies, yes I have a laptop and it is my eldest brothers property. That laptop is almost 5 years existing until now. It is so laggy and it takes time to open it and it takes time to click every application you want to click. Maybe I should budget my earnings every month and save some of it for my laptop. It is okay that I don't have receive any gifts this Christmas as long as My family is healthy and I give some simple, that is Okay and Great for me. All of those gifts are only a plan, I don't know if I give to them all of it, but one things I sure is, I will do my best to give it to them, even though it is not Christmas Season I will still do.

To Ma'am Coquicoin, I hope you are happy to my gifts for you. Thank You for having this kind of Prompt. I enjoy Writing this article.

Lead Image taken from Unsplash

Photos posted are taken from Shopee and some of it already stated.

Thanks For Taking Time to Read!

By the way I am willing to receive a gift from you, if you want to give me small amount of gift.

Address: bitcoincash:qqwjwd5p9tkh6nnda2e4rmr70h4hgm8dfyyd9akmyp

#ThePerfecfGiftChallenge2021

@CoquiCoin

14
$ 6.68
$ 6.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

Great gifts, I like the idea of a mirror for Coqui and you are so thoughtful for your gifts with your family!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Sir Teng, this Christmas they deserve to gift back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, bait naman ng bata sana magift mo tu sa kanila. Kaya naman ee basta grind grind lang dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon Ate Ruffa, grind lang po ng grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unta mo taas nagyud balik ang value aron naa natay budget para palit sa mga gifts nato hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani te, mo taas na unta uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba ng listahan mo dong mj hehehe. Ako di pa ako hnda ksi ala pa budget. Sana mgka new laptop ka na din ksi needed yan sa pg aaral mo.. Gudluck dong...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba ate pero di pa enough ang budget hahah. Puhon ate ang laptop jud ang important sa karun, antos lang sa ko aning daan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lista lista lng usa ka krn para andam daan kung naa na budget. Bitaw no laptop jud nya mhal na rba na ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal gani ate maong tigum² lang sa. Puhon kaluoy an sa Ginoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal gni ang cp dong ai.. Reklamo na ako cp ug insufficient hahaha.. Paita sa pobre😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get your wish this December anything is possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maka earn kapa more para makabili kanang laptop kasi need mo yun sa pag aaral mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po, tiyaga muna sa old na laptop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you can achieve with your effort to get your laptop. I'm sure your family will be happy with all the gifts you will give them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am praying that laptop Ma'am. I hope so they will be happy with the gifts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finding Christmas presents every year ruins a couple hundred nerve cells for me. There are 20-25 of us gathered for the holiday, and everyone has something to find. This, of course, is too many, which makes such a pleasant activity for many into the category of tedious: the first still goes well, but by the fifteenth begins to get bored - a real annual torture. Nothing expensive, of course, you should not expect: rather it will be some books, board games or mittens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyyy bilis nakagawa ng article about sa challenge ahhh. Galing2 ng batang itooo. Unta nu pumo nas BCH para makaplit naka gifts nimo hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta Ate, Glory to God ang tanan Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice of you to have something for everyone. I'm not thinking about gifts yet as I don't have any funds for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thanks for dropping by My Friend. Just be patient and you will have funds soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am expecting that read.cash writer gift hahahaha To reminds myself that I was once a writer😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"PUHON" yeng, hehhe magpa print ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not diba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're so generous genesis for giving such thing coming from your heart. I hope you can make it true.♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Kleah, In God's will❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a wonderful gifts to your family Mjay. You have a precious heart. I felt the love you have to your family. Christmas is fast approaching. Giving gifts to our love ones is exciting one.😍

I'm planning also to give a dresses to my sisters Mjay since they love also wearing dresses. I know you can give that gifts you've plan Mjay. Advance Merry Christmas to you Mjay.❤️🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glory to God ate Ramona. Magbigayan ngayong ka paskuhan. Advance Merry Christmas to Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you Mjay. I know your Christmas will be merrier.🎄❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mirror :) I hope you can get the money you need for gifts for your family. In any case, for me, the most important thing this time of the year isn't the gifts but the family time. Thank you very much for participating in the challenge and good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Ma'am @CoquiCoin . Thanks for replying to my concern. I am done selecting other read writers, I hope I will win.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ma'am. Indeed, Family Time is most needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are kind hearted. You bought something for everyone. This is real love and care and affection with whole family. I never bought a lot of ghifts as you....! Appreciate your affection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They Deserved all of that gifts. Thank You My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. I have been dying to write about the challenge but I am a bit confused. You are one early bird Genesis and a generous soul too for giving all of your family members a gift.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate @Murakamii.7 . May nauna napo saakin, hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! why are you confused with the challenge?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Ma'am Coquin, Just want to ask if my entry is right and followed the rules you posted? I am also bit confused. Just asking, if you don't mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For your entry to qualify for the prizes you should select a Read.cash user different from me to give a gift ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago