Take Advantage The down of the Market

21 48
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Maybe you are sad or worried because of what you see in the picture. The falling down of our beloved Bitcoin Cash (BCH). This is not only the token that is in dip right now, also my hodlings. But in this dipping there is a good side. Learn to see the positive side of every problems and situation.

Did you know that there is a good side of the dipping of BCH right now? Especially we read and noise citizens can earn BCH in this two platforms (Read Cash & Noise Cash).

Think that the BCH is in dip right now, while we are accumulating BCH, so we have higher possibilities to accumulate our 1BCH easily. And when this token will pump in the near future and so our BCH amount will increased.

It is not good time to Sell Your BCH because the moment you sell your BCH hodlings and the condition of it is not healthy, that's the time you lost your earnings and profit. Wait for it to pump, we are not always in the good days, sometimes we are in our bad days. We can't force it to pump, the good thing to do right now is to hold it and wait until it pump.

We all believed that BCH is have potential and I have also a big trust in BCH. Don't worry if the market is red because this is the good time accumulate more BCH and hold it. Our BCH earnings is like also a investment. We all know the crypto is Volatile we can't predict the future on it. The only thing we need to do is to hold it when it is in dip and sell it when it will pump.

This is the good time to Buy and Hold Tokens.

Many tokens are also in dip or in red line right now, it means this is the good time to invest.

Shiba Inu (SHIB) This token is good to invest. The token is in dip right now and today is day to make an investment in this token. Sell it when it is pumping.

Decentraland (MANA), in the past few days the highest pump of this token reach almost 260pesos or $5.20 dollars. But today, it is in dip, 200 pesos or $4 is the value of it. For me, it is a good time to buy and hold this token.


I know we are all feel worried about the Dip of our beloved BCH, but I hope that you understand my point about the dipping of this crypto right now. I think today we should be happy because it is in dip, because the moment we earn bch in dip times, that also the moment we earn big profits when this crypto will pump in the future.

I am not a financial export in terms of Crypto but I have some little knowledge about this. Bear in mind that this is not a financial advice and it is up to you, I mean at the end it is your decision to see the situation as a good thing.

The Point of View of this article are so simple

Accumulate and Earn more BCH when it is in dip and sell it when it is in high or pumping.

Just like trading, Buy the token low and sell the token when it is high.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
If you have spare time, just visit my Sponsors Articles

Thank You for taking time to Read!

Lead Image is Screenshot in my Phone

Photos Posted are Screenshot in My Phone.

12
$ 2.66
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

I am a MANA and SHIB hodler hehe! I still have funds but waiting for the dippy dip dip.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also waiting that tokens to dip. They are good to invest with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm tempted to sell the moment that I saw that is in dip. I panicked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to hold for now, don't panic it will pump soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuratan gani ko bff kay ni kalit ka gamay akong earnings, mao to gi check ko dayon ang coinsph, astang babaa, pero no worries ko, sayang lang wala koy pang palit chance na unta to hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chance najud unta bff, same walay pangpalit. Hold nalang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look for the brighter side haha nindot Ron Kay maka tigum ta maayo og BCH og other tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate para mas dako atuang profit makuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag 344 daw ang bch kagabi, nakabil ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ate nag hold lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dghn unta koy gusto paliton nga tokens dong kya lng nasunog jud pg ayu ako gehold. Gahilak nko ug lansang ani hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabalik rana ate, laban lang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lgi laban lng ta ani pirmi dong. Lugi sd ko kung ako pa igawas mao bawion sa nko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda sanang bumili kung may pambili bunso kaso pati bulsa broke na din eh..sayang..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate same tayo broke, pero yung may mga pang invest lamang sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When falling, you can't trade on spots, you can either trade on futures, or on margin. Thank you, it is possible to earn both on growth and on fall. Both have their pros and cons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they have, always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see this situation as a good thing, I will try to accumulate my BCH. 😊 Thanks for advice. I don't know too much about crypto so I found your article interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by My Friend. You're Always Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt, this is a good time to buy the dip but the thing is we don't have enough funds hehe, as I told that I lost my funds. You are right now it's time to accumulate 1BCH easily means we have to do more hard work this month. Well! dump in December was a little bit expected but not this much. Will see what's coming next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I've said mate, only we can do is to accumulate BCH and Hold them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago