Name Reveal: Created with a Purpose

29 42
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Honestly, this is not my first time Revealing My Name but because my account was new, I will remake the Name Reveal Article. I will be Revealing two Names My Read Cash name and my Real Name. Let us dig deeper the meaning of my name. In every name that given to us, I am sure it has a meaning and a reason why that name is given in you.

Why BCH_Genisis?

Genesis, which means "origin" in Greek, is the traditional Greek name for the Bible's first and best-known book.

Source

As you all know that this was not my first account, I've created more than 3 user but all of it aren't successful. When I was created this account, I am thinking what is the best name that I am be? The word Genisis comes into my mind and that word means Origin. Genisis means, that I am the origin and this is me, the real me. Even though I failed and many of my users before are not successful, I want to go back what I am really is, the origin of myself. I created this name as a sacred, I created this name by declaring that this name will be the origin of my success here on this platform. Genisis, is the first chapter of the bible, the name Genisis is sacred and different from all names.

Biblical Names Meaning:

Genesis is a Biblical name that means "beginning" in Hebrew.

Hebrew Baby Names Meaning:

Genesis is a Hebrew baby name that means "birth" or "origins." The first book of the Bible is called Genisis. In Catholic tradition, 'Genisia' - the Virgin Mary of Turin - is invoked as a protector against drought.

American Baby Names Meaning:

Genesis has the connotation of "beginning" in American Baby Names.

Source

Why there is BCH in my name?

BCH, means bitcoincash. BCH_Genisis means that from the beginning I am meant to full fill my achievements together with bitcoincash. As we all know that, th earning of this platform is Bitcoincash, that's one of the reasons why I put BCH in my name. I believed the potential of BCH, I believed that future of bitcoincash will be successful. I am thankful that I am part of the success of BCH. Also thanks to @BCH_LOVER , because she is one of the reason why I made the idea, but before I decided to put BCH in my name, I think many times, what really the reason, why I will put this. In every name that I created, every user name that I created, I want that there is a deep meaning of it, I want that it is meaningful.

Let us go with my Real Name, are you excited to know my real name? Some of us here, already knew my real name, and I know most of us didn't know my real name.

What is my Real Name?

Actually, I have 2 names. This name was given by God and I know that my mother is only a instrument to make this name and called me by my name.

MICHAEL

Michael is a name with Hebrew roots that is generally given to men. Saint Michael, who defeated Satan in the Bible and is the patron saint of soldiers, signifies "who is like God" or "gift from God."

Source

Michael, this name was commonly heard when my classmates called me. This name is the name that I always write in my paper in School. The true meaning of Michael is gift from God. This means that I am gift from God, that the name of Michael is not only a ordinary name, this name is meaningful. I am searching in the google to know what is the real meaning of my name and that was the result above.

John, this is my second name, that my mother given to me. So let us search information what is the true meaning of the name John.

It's a well-known but traditional name with biblical roots. John is a solid, traditional name that exudes strength, intelligence, and kindness. It is derived from the Hebrew Yohanan, which means "graced by God." John is a biblical name that first appeared in the Old Testament in its Hebrew form.

Source

My second name, is rarely used by people who knew me. I remember my grade 7 teacher in highschool. She usually called me John rather than Michael, she says that John is more nice name than Michael. As I research on google, the true meaning of John is graced by God. Indeed, I am saved by Grace. I am graced from God that He gives me as a grace to my parents.

My Nickname

By the way, to all my friends here on read cash. You can call me what ever you want, but I prefer to call me with my nickname which I am comfortable with. MJAY, is my nickname and my friends, churchmate and my family called my by that name. I am more comfortable to called me in that name because that is usually I heard when someone is calling with me. But I will give you freedom, what name you want to called me.

Conclusion

Many names that God has given to us, but there is one name that we are more comfortable to be called. In every name that was created there was a meaning and a purpose. I realized, that sometimes we thought our name is meaningless because we are not searching what is the true meaning of that name.

I am thankful and blessed in all the name that I received because there is a reason and purpose in that. We may all have different name but there is one thing that truly means it is, which is "Blessing".

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
You are free to visit my Sponsors Articles

Thank You for your Time to Read!

Lead Image Edited in Canva

16
$ 4.77
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

Ako wajud koy kalibutan kung diin gikan or unsa about ako name hahaha diman sad mo storya sila mama, Wala ra daw, mao ra daw ilang na huna hunaan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero naa nay meaning ate uyy, try search in the internet. Naay biblical name ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can tell you have studied a lot how to have a good user name for this platform. I congratulate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I did, Thank You Ma'am gertu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our name Michael sounds like Misha. A double name is a rare phenomenon. I also know that there are double surnames. Nice to meet you Michael-John:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh what a beautiful name "Misha". Nice to meet you Ma'am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Henlooo Michael John, nice to know you 🥳. Ganda name mo bata.

And nga pala we have a little something foe you so I hope thia can make you smile.

🎁🥳🥳You have been blessed by the Club1BCH festive spirit and a $0.50 tip was given to this article. Sharing is caring... please share half of it with someone else! Happy Holidays! 🎁🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate Ruffa and to the Club1BCH. Laki po ng Smile ko pagkakita ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mjay, Genisis, Michael John, kahit ano jan, maganda lahat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Ate Bloghound. Lovelots❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice name bunso, servantbof God talaga thats why maganda attitude mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate, All to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know, why is it Mjay. You have a beautiful name Mjay since it's biblical name so your name is Michael John? I have a classmate Mjay but it's vise-versa. His name is John Michael.

I love your name actually. There are names too it's only John and Michael. My cousins' name is Michael. Nice meeting you Michael John.☺️ Now I know now your real name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kapangalan ko nga lang ang John Michael ate, hehhe. Thank You Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mjay sobra. Nauna lang yung John.☺️ You're welcome.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your read name and your nick name, but I prefer to call you MJay.. there’s always significance in any name and it reflects on the individual as well…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You King, Indeed it was.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you MJAY HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you also Maryel, HAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice choosing of name bunso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder why your previous account was failed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a certain reason why it wasn't successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my account isn't successful eithier its been over a month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You definitely have beautiful names

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You My Friend Talon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention MJ. Ka nindot sa imo pangalan oi, kinuha gikan sa bible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries ate, all the Glory belongs to God alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that MJ, God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago