Single and Happy

9 47
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Image source

Hi! I am BCHFarmGirl here and today I want to write,"Single and Happy". Sorry I was busy in family problems so I remain inactive. Now when all matters are fine, I decided to stay tuned again here.

In this modern age, I know there is tough to be single but I have different opinions than you. Being single I can enjoy my life than mingle people who are weeping and crying to be in relationships. It is no doubt I respect couple even on read dot cash here but single life is best life for me. Why I preferred single life, I have following reasons.

1)No Fear of Drama:

In relationships, there are always a Melodrama between couples. Sometimes, boy is warning the agile girl of sucide and sometimes girl is making Drama of Sucide. I also had seen live Drama in which girl called to his boyfriend,"If you will not come here then I shall cut my wrist and accidentally she cut wrist by spreading fake tomatoes ketchup on wrist and made video for black mailing her partner.

2) No Fighting:

In couples, there is fuss in chat on baseless topics like she blamed why her BF sit with other girl in class, why her BF liked the picture of other girl on social media, why her BF made a selfie with strange girl and sometimes why hee BF not called her when she was feeling distress. Seriously are you liking life that is just a punishment. I don't like fights on these topics but in couples it is usual trend.

3) No Heart Break:

In couples, there happen break up scenes even for months, years and centuries. And lucky some couples again met up and engaged. Unfortunately they become divorced after few days. Girl claim her heart broken and boy claimed his heart had been broken. But still they are alive and breathing. Heart performed only function that is circulation of blood. And said to them,"Don't blame me I have only blood not your blame to circulates".

4) No crying:

Often each night after fuss, couples started weeping. Their nights are full of gloom and sadness. There are my friends who like to hear sad songs or like to smoke. Seriously when I ask to them, what are the blames of Lungs and brains that are affecting due to your relationship?. They said,"Songs with smoking provides comfort to their soul". I become worried all doctors of the world are fools because they treat problems of heart and brain through medication instead they should write music and cigarettes as a best treatment.

5) No Problem:

After attachment when couple decided to marry with each other, there happened many problems. Boy claimed his father is not ready to accept his GF relation and girl claimed her mother is not ready to accept boy. It is peak lie when girl claimed her Aunt had arranged her wedding with aunt's son. These all lies I had seen when the relationship was becoming more and more deep.

These all five and many other factors are repellent to me in adaptations to relationship. I know there are 10% couples who are spending happy life but these cases are very rare. What about a girl whose fate is so unlucky that her attendance came at the end but during exam I have to sit on first chair of exam for final paper. If you are in relationship and all above factors are not happening in your life, then congrats you are happy couple of the world.

6
$ 3.15
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Sage01
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Comments

I am 32 years now and I am not single. But single life is happy more than marriage life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

choosing to be single is a very good choice when someone is often hurt by their partner, but not always being single is a good solution, because the best living things are those who have a partner to continue their descent.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I know this but I like to be single most of time. I don't afford to be fight with someone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being single is fine within the age also hehe, I am 23 and single and I enjoyed it yet, but I know comes the time where I also must look someone to save my genes lol.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Being single is not bad. It all depends on us when or where we are going to be mingle sorry I am kidding. Enjoy your life with yourself brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also not in any relationship for now and I'm very happy because if I'm in a relationship, I may not focus on my career well and I won't be able to achieve my aim. Also I love the fact that I'm single so I can relief myself from the stress of quarrelling with a boyfriend. I can go out and come on anytime without a boyfriend monitoring me

$ 0.02
1 year ago

But most of your article didn't show this. You give hint how to date etc. Sorry if you you mind. I agreed to your words because they are mine too in my view.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I've been in relationships and I've got an idea😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For learning point of view, it was most hard experience we got from our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago