After Tragic Accident , I am back

2 41
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Hi! I am BCHFarmGirl here and how are you brothers and sisters?

This year is dark year for my life. Thanks to God, I got second life from Him. I was driving a car, suddenly I struck with a truck. I got injured from head to toe. I was thinking sooner, I shall be in the command of death angel. My whole family and my parents got dishurt from my medical performance. I can't able to to talk in Last months. This month was so good and I started to recover from muscle paralysis.

My Sever Injured Parts

Today When I opened my eyes with concisous control. I found all my X-rays showing following parts got fractured.

  • Humero-Scapular Joint

  • Femur

  • Thigh Muscles hyptotrophy

Shifting from Hospital to Home

After two months of hospital stay, I am back home. I can't forget the bad moments and smelly environment of hospitals. I want to stand but I didn't. I want to eat but I didn't. At last, I decided to sleep with half eye opened. Thank you God, I am back to my home.

Medication and Care of Bandages

My doctor advised me and to my caretaker about proper and regular medication. My full course needed three more months for completions. I got addicted to them. It didn't matter either taste of tablets or capsules is acrid or it taste differently. I also changed my badnges week afer week.

My Medical Expenses

Now a days, there are a lot of expenses on my care and medications. My parents are supporting me. Today, I decided to restart my blogging carrier to meet these expenses. Thanks to this platform generosity that helped me when I joined it from first day. My daily medical expenses are 100$ in specific calculations.

Sorry to All friends here

As I found new life, I promised to all of you people I shall try my best to inform you about my current situation. Accident that I encountered was totally sudden and I didn't find time to secure myself. Now I am back hence accept my sorry. I also request to all of you for prayer. I need your prayers for my full and rapid recovery.

I was not able to talk or speak a single word, now I am happy to see myself in good mood and good health. Guys, I shall do my best to regular post one article daily. But I am scared my health will not cooperate with me. Thanks

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Comments

Oh no! I'm so sorry and I hope you'll recover soon. My tips for you as a Physiotherapist are: exercise regularly, if you're in your 3rd month then probably the doctor prescribed you to do some walking with crutches and toe touch in the affected leg. Drink your meds especially calcium supplements, and have enough sunlight everyday. You'll be able to walk normally again soon but with patience. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your tips are good enough for good recovery. I am taking calcium medication regularly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago