@Ayni activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Your involvement"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Talent and success"
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash is not Your Regular Blogging Site"
I do not know how can we withdraw money . Can any body help me
3 years ago: published the article
Talent and success
3 years ago: published the article
Your involvement
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Country"
We are nothning without our country
3 years ago: published the article
Youth
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me"
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me"
Yes tell me whole procedure
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me"
How can you plz explain
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me"
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me"
Then how can we withdraw money
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me"
Plz tell my how many points are required to earn money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photographs from Random Photographers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photographs from Random Photographers"
Very amazing and enchanting to heart💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "Humanity"
Spirit of love, generosity, pity and help all included in humanity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Humanity"
Humanity is very important for healthy society
3 years ago: commented on the article "Humanity"
A man without humanity cannot be called human
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me"
I will be very thankful to you if you guide me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me"
Please help me if someone knows about it
3 years ago: published the article
Help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Announcing BLS Signatures on DeVault - Public Test..."
Very nice and impressive article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I will be thankful to all of you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please tell me if someone has idea
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
How many points are needed to get money . Plz guide me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Overthinking"
Always think about those things which benefit to you and others
3 years ago: commented on the article "Overthinking"
Do not think useless things
3 years ago: commented on the article "Overthinking"
Your thinking should be creative and positive
3 years ago: commented on the article "Overthinking"
Overthinking will destroy you
3 years ago: commented on the article "People behaviour toward you"
You should keep going to your way
3 years ago: commented on the article "People behaviour toward you"
Always focus on your own skills
3 years ago: commented on the article "People behaviour toward you"
Do not hesitate whats people say to you
3 years ago: commented on the article "God is only one"
Yes God is the only one. If would be more than one God , universe would be scattered.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mothers love"
Plz also subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mothers love"
Welcome dear
3 years ago: published the article
People behaviour toward you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reo's Another Achievement!"
I liked the way of appreciating the author. So i said that impressive
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mothers love
3 years ago: published the article
Overthinking
3 years ago: commented on the article "HUGE Opportunity for Bitcoin Cash: Publish0x Addin..."
Nice article. Good luck for next.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reo's Another Achievement!"
Very impresseive article. Good luck for your next article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reo's Another Achievement!
3 years ago: published the article
Humanity
3 years ago: published the article