Think About It, Deeply.

22 40
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Tomorrow is the day.

I'll be flying home for real tomorrow morning. I'm excited while Madam is not. She is even sad about it. She keeps on mentioning that I can come back anytime if I want to. It's evident on her face and the tone of her voice that she is sad seeing me leave her. If I don't have a child yet, maybe I can stay here longer without thinking of going home but the situation is different now.

My child needs my presence as she is growing up also. She is that hard to handle in her age now, what's more when grows older? Another thing aside from my daughter, I also have to claim my documents from my previous school, so I can take the entrance examinations on College. I want to enroll in College this school year. I want to continue my mother's dream for me as long as I can do it.

Anyway,  I'll be waking up early tomorrow,  so I just want to relax for now. I can't be that absent-minded at the airport. I have to be alert to watch on my belongings,  so I can't stay up late for tonight. But I wouldn't want to miss publishing an article also, so I'll just be answering some random questions to finish writing this faster.

I found this on Pinterest, so if you want to answer of these questions, too, just refer to this link. Without further ado, let's begin.


If you died tonight, what would you regret not doing?

The only regrets I have would be not making it home to see my child and my family first. If I die, I wanted to see them once again and gave my last wishes for them. I would also regret not completing the trust fund for my child. Also, not having any burial plans before dying. I don't like it to leave this world that I would leave my family with problems.

Do you consider yourself spiritual or religious?

Spiritual,  maybe since I'm not a devoted member of our religion. I haven't even went to our Church to attend mass for 6 years already. But I do pray and always thanking God.

Do you feel that you're making a difference with the way you live your life?

As of now, Yes! It's evident with my actions. I'm often into positive things right now unlike before. I'm also avoiding negativity and I'm teying to hit goals now unlike before that I don't have any plans for my future. I'm even thinking what would I do with my life for the next five years if my anxiety triggers sometimes. 


The big day is coming. I have to relax from this excitement for now. If I can't handle it, I can't sleep with this. Also, my left arm is already numb from writing but my right arm is still okay. Maybe, it's because I'm often using my left hand to grip my phone. Well, let's rest that, then. If you ever feel like answering those questions also, just don't hesitate to visit the link provided above to know more random questions.

Thanks for reading!

  • Lead Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

11
$ 9.44
$ 9.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @Jher0122
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

di rin religious at palasimba na tao sis.Anyway Have a safe flight going home..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Previous pa po to. Nakauwi na po. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh late na Pala ako. Anyway thanks God safe kang nakauwi sa Pamilya mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

just like you and everyone else I'm into positivity now than before and I'm way more stronger now.. I can ignore those negativities without breaking a sweat..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right. We have to be stronger than we are before. We are adults now. We have to be more competent to survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good luck sa biyahe mamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, mamshie. Nakauwi din po ng safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong year kana sa college sis? Ako talaga spiritual lang di ako religious na pagkatao. Ayaw ko Kasi magsimba lalo Kung ang mga kasama ko sa church e evil type Naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa po ako college. Mag-eenroll pa lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah how old are you pala ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

22 pa lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan na, uuwi na si mommy Ayane! goodluck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakauwi na. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woiii ingatsuuu talaga sila sayo eheee.

Same with me mejo spiritual? Di na rin ako nakaka simba ee. But I believe that he is still guiding me despite of that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, He is always guiding us. Just keep on praying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm definitely far from both religious or spiritual. Ok, maybe a little spiritual

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, but I think being spiritual is better than just being religious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll answer a question here. I'll answer that part that you asked if I'm religious or spiritual. Honestly, religion has caused a lot of things here in my country. I actually don't know about other countries. But as long as I can always talk to my God and he listens to me, I have a good connection with God, it means that I'm spiritual. So therefore, I can proudly say that I'm a spiritual being

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. I'm not a religious person also but I'm often thinking about God and thanking for the guidance and blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

where are you working sis? take care and enjoy your journey!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Parañaque po. Naka resign na rin. Kakauwi ko lang ngayon sa Bacolod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh Bacolod! once lang ako nakavisit ng bacolod...

$ 0.00
1 year ago