Shawarma Rice and Some Random Updates

15 41
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Random

Heyaaa! What's up?

I'm still alive and kicking after that much stuff which is going around in my life online and offline. I haven't written any blogs for like 4 days now. It's just okay, though it's really not. I miss writing down any random thoughts that I have in my head here, letting my fingers play on my keyboard every day to make a blog and interacting with my fellow writers on the platform.

Well, life is kind of hectic these days and I need to focus on some things that requires my attention. Yet, in fact, I don't quite need them if I would view it on the practical side. I can just make a blog and do some side hustles and I can get by but I also have that desires of making myself better. Now, I'm currently building some skillsets, studying new learnings, and making connections.

Exploring things which is unknown to you is surely quite difficult. It's like unveiling every mistery that a chapter has every day and analyzing every details, absorbing the new learnings, and determining if you can apply it in real life in your current situation. It's boring actually, but I have meet a lot of different people every day which make things quite interesting along the way. Surely, studying alone is quite boring. If I'm alone, I can only just open a pdf file, power point presentation, or a document, then feel sleepy just a few minutes after reading a few lines. Brainstorming with the right group wherein giving a helping hand and uplifting each other is the norm, topics that I initially thought difficult becomes much easier to understand. I admit, studying is much fun when I'm with them.

I'm enjoying this new life which I'm trying to build and figuring out at the same time. The future is unsure and still hazy but it's nothing to worry about. Now, I'm about to take a new step to the new chapter but I have a series of assessments to go through before that. Well, you know that already, right? College life has a lot of exams. And yes, now we are currently taking our midterm exams. I don't want to be such a frantic about it. I just want to chill as much as possible.

I know myself better now. I surely can't review effectively if I'm putting pressure upon myself. Subjects after another subjects which I'm reviewing, I'm taking a breather to relax myself for a while and let it refresh to regenerate the energy it exerted. It's a pain to review a lot and compressing all of them in one sitting, but I don't like to bring pain to myself or else all of my time that I wasted on studying would be in vain.


Just looking at the four corners of my room for the whole day isn't quite realxing at all. I tried going out and walk around the downtown if I can. Then, eat foods which I was craving to reward myself for my hard work. Just like this Shawarma Rice and Iced Tea.

Niceee!

Perhaps, I just grow up in a family which loves spicy foods so much that I have been unfluenced, too. Iced tea is what I always prefer over any juice. If there isn't one, then I'll settle for coffee. Just seeing something new and discovering things that I find interesting is the kind of relaxation that I want when I took a rest from other stressing stuff. Just wandering around, amusing myself to things which is just random but I admire them anyway.

Then, after wandering around and satisfying myself with things that interest me, I flee back to my headquarters. I'll get back to the usual stuff which I was currently doing but left hanging. It felt different in a way, because I already felt recharged and have the drive to finish the tasks, and face the next challenges that can exhaust myself again.


Just a random blog from me derived from my messy thoughts. Thanks for reading!

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here'sĀ my profile.

  • Lead Image is made fromĀ Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise.cash

6
$ 3.48
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Random

Comments

Title pa lang kakagutom na! Di ko pa natikman shawarma and rice pero having rice nakakabusog na agad šŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww yes po. Sulit siya na Rice Meal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I love Shawarma my friend. šŸ¤¤ Favorite ko yan sis. Namiss ko na kumain ng shawarma. Noon lagi kami kumakain ng mga ka workmates ko. Gusto ko tikman yang Shawarma rice sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din, Sis. Kaya kapag nadaan ako Sm, yan lagi hanap ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kasi ang sarap di ba sis. šŸ¤¤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit diko nakita yong loob ng lalagyanan ng shawarma rice, mag crave pa rin ako huehye lalo gabi ko pa nabasa huehue ayane tan hidoiiii huehud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorna po. Grab food is the key, Ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love spicey foods too, tama wag lang pressure sarili

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yessy. Wala talaga kasing pumapasok sa utak kapag na pressure ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember when I was still in college, I used to review at least a few hours or a day before the exams. Sometimes I even listen to my classmates reviewing too. It's good to refresh your mind before the exams with shawarmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just spoiling myself before the exams para motivated sumagot. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It helps to step back once in a while when you feel overwhelmed with a lot of responsibilities. Glad that you came back recharged. Shawarma Rice supremacy! Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang messy kasi agad ng thoughts ko kapag na pressure kaya I'm trying to relax once in a while para ma refresh at ma recharged.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You must thank to God for all blessing you had received from God. Filipino liked spicy and delicious food. I started to crave after watching name of Shawarma rice that is also my favorite dish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really? That's great, it's really good and yes I'm thanking God always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago