Just Got Back And Some Questions

16 43
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Heya!

I just got back from my hometown. I went back home last Saturday with my cousin to send the school supplies that I bought for my daughter. We wanted to stay longer since today is holiday but we can't since I'm still waiting for my COR in my email. There are no any decent signal there, and I can't also published my blogs.

It has been two days since my last post and surely, procrastination have caught me in the process. I can't think of anything but to lay down in my bed all day since I have nothing to do yet. Thanks to @OfficialGamboaLikeUs for sharing a post-saver article a few days ago. Though it has to be a set of random questions again, I still can do some writing exercise from it to be posted for today.

Here are some random questions that I have choosen from the random question maker.

Have you ever been in a car accident or seen one?

I have never been into an accident fortunately, but I have seen one before. It happened when I was still in Senior High School. We are having a Fun Run activity and the line would start from the Negros Capitol Lagoon and the finish line would be in our school's entrance. As I got off from the jeepney in front of a fast food chan, a tricycle and a car clashed at each other on the intersection in front of us.

The tricycle came from the market with the vegetables he bought with his mother. It's a pitiful scenario to witness. The mother was shocked and couldn't move an inch in the passenger's seat while her son had dropped laying in the road and fainted from the dislocated bones in his knee. The driver and the passengers of the car whom they collided with are group of drunk Koreans who came from a Friday Night's Party.

The crew of the fast food chain were the one who called the police and the hospital. The police came after a few minutes but the ambulance weren't still there yet. The scene got pretty intense when the mother started crying shakingly in her seat seeing her son bleeding in the road and the ambulance wasn't there still to rescue him.

After 30 minutes, the ambulance of the Federation of Filipino-Chinese Chamber of Commerce of Bacolod came to the rescue and sent the victim to the nearest hospital. A little while later after that, the ambulance of that nearest hospital came also but the victim was already sent to them. They are often late to rescue, it's nothing new anymore to the residents.

Give me the names of 3 objects or things you love most and why?

First of all, my money. I can't live without it. I'm not living in the countryside for now that I can just plant some vegetables, root crops, fruits, and raise chickens, then I can be self-sufficient for the years to come if I can just maintain the lifestyle. In the city, there are no spaces left to be planted with vegetables or to raise chickens anymore. I can only buy what I want to eat. If I have no money, I'll starve to death.

Second, my phone. My phone isn't just for watching anime, chatting with friends and relatives, or seeing updates from pages that I'm following; this is also my source of income for now. Since I don't have a laptop yet, this is where I write my blogs and to capture pictures. It's tiring actually to type 2,000 words or more everyday in a small width of this device but I can't stop. I need this to save up for that laptop and my daily allowance.

Third and last, my earphones. This is the thing that I often used second to my phone. I used earphones to listen to music while writing to help me focus and eradicate background noises that can distract me. I also used this when I'm calling someone or when I'm having meetings via Discord or Google Meet; same uses β€”to focus, to eradicate background noises and added to that is to hear the sounds clearly and louder. One thing that I also love with my earphones is that I can use it in an uncomfortable situations. I can plugged it on without listening to anything but can just help me pretend that I'm busy. In that case, I can't be disturbed by anyone and also I can hear who are those talking behind my back who thought that I can't hear them.


Didn't expect that two questions are enough to cover this post.

Anyway, those are my answers and I hope that you find that entertaining though it's a little bit odd. I'm not the type to easily drop a joke and make everything funny because I'm a boring person, so sorry about that. Yet, if you are still here reading this part, I appreciate the effort and the support.

Thanks for reading!

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here'sΒ my profile.

  • Lead Image is made fromΒ Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

8
$ 2.51
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Dun tayo sa money at phone hehe! Nako, ayoko na magpretend kailangan ko ng pera! Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure nemern. Need ko din yan. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree with your choices,.indeed Iove money, my phone helps me earn money, ans my earphne? I just can't live without it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Ganiyan tayo eh, badtrip pag walang earphones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasira yung earphones ko kahapon so ayun naka bili talaga kahit Hindi kasali sa budget. Earphones is life talaga. Anyways, mabuti ka pa kasi nakakapag sulat ka while listening to music. Ako kasi na di distract ako. Iba iba talaga tayo ng preference.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag music kasi sakin nakakafocus ako pero kapag random noises lang, nakakadistract.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While reading your post, I did it with my earphone it gives great joy reading post and listening to them. Everyone knows the value of money and hence the continuous hunger for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I often read with my earphones on, too. I can truly appreciate whatever I read if I can focus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga lesson na wag mag drive pag nakainom sis kasi delikado tas makadamay ka pa ng ibang tao. Di man lang nila naisip yun. Nakakatrauma siguro yun sis yung makita mo talaga mismo ang nangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katakot nga eh, kaya kapag dadaan ako sa intersection na yun, naghahanap ako ng kasama. Kung wala, hintayin ko muna mag red lights.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis dapat maging advance at maingat palagi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I loved my earphone and again it feels like nothing is forever na talaga, the left side didnt work anymore hahaha wala pa atang three months yun eh, but wow car accident, I was in several times na and until now my parent didnt know haha. char eme bom boom paw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Himala nga na yung binili ko sa Lazada, nagtagal ng 4 months sakin, wala pa din sira until now. πŸ˜† Luuuhhh siya, ingat na next time. Nakuuu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3 Things you mentioned are really common in me also. I have faced a car accident in my life. It was very notorious, thanks to God who saved my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know, you are saved. That's traumatizing for sure!

$ 0.00
1 year ago