Just Being Random...

19 43
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

'Cause I don't feel like thinking today, though I have something in mind to write about, I looked for some random questions here on this site to save my day. Thank you, @Ruffa for sharing your blessings. I don't have to skip writing again now. I hate cold weather because I'm easily dragged along with its vibe. Though I just feel like staring at the window and watched those raindrops fall, I'll skip that part of me being a sentimental one and try to be productive even if it's against the will of my body. The worst fight, I guess, is fighting with yourself, eh?

Anyway, here are some random questions that I have chosen to answer out of 154.

What would be your parents’ reaction if they took a look in your messenger?

Surely, they will tell me that I'm boring and snobbish. I opt out using social media like Facebook for a month, so I can focus with my side hustles. Though I check my messenger everyday if there is an important message, I wouldn't last there for 5 minutes. Even if there is a message, I wouldn't even reply right away if it's not an emergency. Let them wait, there's no money in chatting anyway.

If you were arrested without explanation, what would your friends and family think you’ve done?

Probably, Jay Walking or I didn't pay my cards. I often do Jay walking. I'm not thay law-abiding citizen, you know. Pedestrian Lanes are sometimes far from the street that I wanted to go, jay walking is much faster. Just make sure that there are no traffic enforcers and you're good to go.

About my cards, I have two of them and also both of them have credits. My family knows that but they aren't my credits. I just allowed my friends to use my card so I could put an interest to their purchase and I can have profits. Maybe, if one day they don't pay me in time, then I'll be arrested for sure.

What was the most astonishing lie someone said on your face?

"I love you."

"You're the only one."

"I'll always be there for you."

, and many more. You name it. All they only after is lust, not my heart. It's fine now. At least, I have seen how karma avenged me after what they did to me.

Which one would you choose – having eyebrows or having eyelashes?

Eyebrows, please! Kilay is life, di ba girls? I took after my father who has straight hair but thin and fine, so my eyebrows aren't that visible and I can't trim it for fear that it wouldn't be seen anymore. I don't have any interest in make up, either because I want to look natural, so I don't really know how to use that eyebrow pencil.

Can you make yourself seem like a psychopath by just one text?Β 

Yeah, I'll love that. Then I would say, "I placed corpses in your ceiling. You'll be next," and I'll send that to my enemies but I don't really have one. So maybe I'll just send that to those Marites in our Barangay whose hobbies are to slander and make up stories to people who are not even doing anything harm to them. I'll be looking forward to how they will scream as they received those texts and how will they spread it in the whole Barangay. Then, no one will listen to them since people knows that they are the source of fake news.

Which song you always refuse you like, because it’s embarrassing but you really enjoy it?

Kpop. From someone like me who like rock and metal songs and have circles who likes the same genre, they hate pop songs in general. Yet, there are times that I will look for some light and soothing songs like kpop. I have to hide it since I'm embarassed with them. If they know, they will surely bully me. Now, I don't hide it anymore and I learn not how to give a f*** on what they say. I'll listen to whatever genre of a song that suit my tastes.


Anyway, I hope you enjoyed reading my answers. Just feel free to do so using the link that I provided above if you feel like doing this, too. Thanks for reading!

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here'sΒ my profile.

  • Lead Images were edited fromΒ Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

12
$ 4.74
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 6
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Ahaahaha same sa eyebrows feeling ko tlga un lang nagpapaganda saken eh haha sagutan ko nga to next time. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. Sana all naman. Ako na manipis ang kilay tapos di pa mahilig mag make up, iyak na lang. 🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigooo, nako dapat given na sa mga girls marunong mag kilay. dati naaalala ko laging hugis nike pa ung kilay ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayts, baka di talaga ako girl. Charot! Haha. Pag wala ka talaga hilig, wala din Sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyebrows. Same. I'd love to have 'real eyebrows' too as I always rely on eyebrow pencil because I was born with thin eyebrows. My cousins would always tell me 'feeling maganda, drawing lang naman ang kilay' and it's annoying at times πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
1 year ago

Manipis din kilay ko pero hinahayaan ko lang, di rin ako mahilig sa makeup eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyyyy siguro kapag Nakita ng mom ko Yung messenger ko aatakihin sya... Pero dapat nya iscroll from 6-10 years ago.. ahaha nung nagkaclubbing pa ako ahahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman. Itago na ng mabuti. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Secured with two factor password πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamatay ako kapag iniwan mo ko!! What was the most astonishing lie someone said on your face? Really? Hahahaha pero alive and kicking ap rin naman sya Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nuh. Dakilang sinungaling, di ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Psycho HAHA there are times na super nagiimagine ako eh like it would be better if you're dead ganern

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Get a hold of it. Luh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang bet ko yung maging psycho haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cherry goes dark. Luh, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko kayang mawala ka .

  • Ex 🀣
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ahaha. Meron pa nga yung iba na sasabihin, "Mamamatay ako 'pag nawala ka." Tapos hanggang ngayon buhay pa din nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will save this for future use, thank you for sharing. For sure when you texted that psycho text to those marites around the news could burn the whole town in a second lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A psycho for real. 😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago